Car Reviews for Nissan Micra

Nissan Micra image

Nissan Micra average rating: 4.5/5 (9 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Nissan Micra car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/06/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 DiG-S Tekna 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Please ignore all reviews on the media for the micra. this car is superb comfortable and the 1.2 dig-s is very cheap and economical.I am very satisfied with this super little and very spacious car.  

- 29/04/2016, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Acenta 5dr 2013 -

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liking it very much one or two hiccups otherwise great. 

- 28/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Visia 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Good mpg. Good handling. Plenty of space. Beautifully valeted before handover. 

- 18/04/2017, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Lovely little car, very nippy for town driving, low fuel consumption. 

- 08/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I went for a small engine car due to change in my circumstances and have not regretted this choice. This car is nippy and great on fuel. Feels roomy and comfortable to drive. The boot looks small, but enough room to hold two small suitcases but extras. Very pleased with my choice of car. 

- 05/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car very quiet nice to drive good all round visibility real luxury. 

- 04/10/2014, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Visia 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Pleased with my new Micra which is everything I expected . Although it is early days yet and everything is rosy, I will hold judgement until after 6 months of motoring . I feel comfortable in the new Micra which is a big improvement on earlier models , but I find the 1.2 petrol engine a little noisy compared with my previous Vauxall Agila 1.2 which was extremely quite and difficult to tell if the engine was running at low speeds ! That's the only downside but a big little car ! 

- 03/04/2017, owner of a Nissan Micra 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Nissan Micra that we bought is more advanced than the car we had before - it has a lot of extras and it is a pleasure to drive. We are certainly happy we made the change. 

- 01/04/2016, owner of a Nissan Micra Hatchback 1.2 Acenta 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car.  

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town