Car Reviews for Nissan Qashqai

Nissan Qashqai image

Nissan Qashqai average rating: 4.5/5 (20 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Nissan Qashqai car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/11/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec+ 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new Qashqai N-Tec Plus is the first SUV I have owned, my wife and I are delighted with the build quality, the extensive amount of gadgets as standard and the elevated driving position. All in all, an excellent choice. 

- 30/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Diesel Hatchback 1.6 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr Xtronic - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Qashqai before the new model had a lot to live up to, well it did it, I love my new Qashqai and look forward to many miles of great driving. 

- 29/09/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta 5dr Xtronic - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Changed my car recently from manual to automatic. Same model, same colour etc. I thought nothing would be different but how wrong was I. This one puts a smile on my face everytime I drive it. Love it. 

- 27/12/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Tekna Dci - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is a fantastic car, I am so happy with it. All of the features on the car are amazing. 

- 27/02/2017, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.6 DiG-T Tekna 5dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second Nissan Qashqai and not disappointed. Looks great and the 1.6 petrol upgraded from the 1.2 makes a lot of difference. Certainly the right choice sticking with Nissan.  

- 25/02/2017, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Tekna CVT - 2012

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We decided on the Nissan Qashqai as it provided the most comfort and safety equipment. Very happy with the car.  

- 23/12/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T N-Tec+ 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my wife's new QQ 1.2 NTEC Plus. How cars have changed from my first MkII Escort 1.3l. I can't believe the power in pulling away and in motorway traffic. The extra tech in the lane departure warning and the traffic sign recognition is excellent as they really are driver aids in rural areas where we always wonder what the speed limit is even if we think we know. The keyless entry is the real winner in being the biggest lifestyle change. It will mean my wife won't scratch the door to the metal with the jangling keys and charms she has on her key fob. The boot is spacious enough for the family Xmas presents to get to the in laws with no hassle. Thanks to Craig and Nick for sorting this out super fast for me and as my second QQ from you, I'm sure we'll be around for a while to come. 

- 23/09/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta Premium 5dr - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic new Qashqai. New model with lots of extras including much improved rear camera and sensors. Great driving position and comfortable seats. Petrol model very quiet and economical. Love the stop start function and keyless entry system. Fantastic service from Warrington motors. 25 pound voucher towards service is no use to me as I have 3 years free service. Marks and Spencer vouchers would be more useful!! 

- 23/09/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.6 N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is great, ideal for what I need with two young children. Lots of boot space and room and nice to have sat nav as always getting lost!  

- 21/04/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec 5dr

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 I am pleased with my new car but have some regrets changing from auto to manual. It is smaller than my old car but looks really nice it is quite poewrful and good on desiel and comfortable. 

- 20/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T N-Tec+ 5dr Xtronic

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After looking at the Peugot 2008, the Mokka and Captur, we decided to take a look at the new Qashqai accenta plus, having had a test drive of the 1.2 petrol auotomatic turbo engine we were so surprised at how well it responds when driven and so comfortable to drive. We would certainly recommend anyone to have a go, you will love it, just like us. 

- 18/10/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai diesel hatchback 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my third Qashqai and I love it, getting used to the switch handbrake and intelligent key - colour magnetic red is lovely. 

- 18/06/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T N-Tec+ 5dr Xtronic - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love it! 

- 16/01/2018, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Connecta [Glass Roof Pack] 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our Qashqai for about six weeks and we like it a lot. We did have one little glitch with it after about two weeks which was with the keyless ignition - had to call out the RAC because it wouldn't start after we'd been shopping. The RAC mechanic said it was a rare thing and would probably not happen again, he just reset something. We have had no faults since. We do enjoy the car. It does really well on fuel consumption and has some great tech on board. Would have preferred a space saver wheel kit in the boot but it seems that a lot of manufacturers use the temporary repair kits these days and will only supply space saver kit at extra cost. Overall the car is great. 

- 15/07/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Tekna 5dr - 2014

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Love my new Nissan Qashqai, really nice drive, cameras make parking very easy. Very spacious plus looks great with panoramic roof! Best feature is that the wing mirrors fold in automatically when you lock the car. Worst feature is the horn which is so quiet it wouldn't be much of a warning! 

- 14/12/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec+ 5dr 2014 -

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car to drive runs very smoothly and is an easy car to drive. Love the ink blue colour and the higher raised driving position. 

- 13/11/2014, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I picked up my new shape Qashqai early this month and am very pleased with it. I previously had the old shape and liked that one but this has a nicer interior more in keeping with the high end vehicles like the Evoque. Lots of little extras, found out the other night the main beam turns itself on when a car is coming the other way!!! Just one annoying point, very very disappointed it did not come with interior mats, its the first car I've had where I have had to buy the mats especially in this price bracket! 

- 13/03/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Acenta Premium 5dr - 2014

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Picked up a nine month old Nissan Qashqai. Fantastic car! Would recommend to anyone! 

- 09/05/2016, owner of a Nissan Qashqai Hatchback 1.2 DiG-T Acenta [Smart Vision Pack] 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the Nissan Qashqai DiG T Acenta I bought from Warrington Motors on 28/3/16. Drives superbly and a very comfortable ride. Also I'd like to complement the salesman Matthew Yates for his patience, courtesy and consideration as we went through the purchase process and for picking me up at Warrington Bank Quay when I collected the car on 30th March.  

- 01/01/2015, owner of a Nissan Qashqai 1.5 dCi N-Tec+ 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Review to date is absolutely blooming awesome!!! Very pleased with my purchase. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town