Car Reviews for Renault

Renault average rating: 4.5/5 (24 reviews)


- 30/07/2016, owner of a Renault Kadjar Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Dynamique S Nav 5dr EDC

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic. 

- 29/09/2016, owner of a Renault Megane Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Dynamique Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have had many Renaults over the years, the last two being Meganes. The one recently bought from Bury Motors is up to the usual high standard ie. Economical, stylish and very nice to drive. 

- 28/04/2016, owner of a Renault Clio Hatchback 0.9 TCE 90 Dynamique S Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love it, very good on fuel, love the handsfree and that I can play all my music through the aux! The music system when the beat drops. Loving the alloys but terrified of scratching them with the low profile tyres! Boot is a very good size for a smaller car.  

- 21/04/2018, owner of a Renault Clio Dynamique Nav Dci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car I've driven! The Renault Clio GT Sport is smooth, comfortable and stylish.  

- 19/04/2017, owner of a Renault Twingo Hatchback 0.9 TCE Dynamique 5dr [Start Stop]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I've had 4 Smart cars for running round town but needed something bigger for the grand kids. Renault teamed up with Smart on this rear-engine five-door hatch that looked like it could fit the bill. Phoned Blackburn motor parks for a test drive and got one the next day. 10 days later I own a new Twingo - top class service. 

- 18/01/2017, owner of a Renault Captur-Crossover Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi 90 Dynamique S Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought the Renault Captur. It is lovely to drive and love the features that comes with it. 

- 16/06/2017, owner of a Renault Kadjar Dynamique Nav Dci

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Renault Kadjar is a joy to drive, especially with the raised seating position. Love the on board r-Link media system but the Sat Nav is a bit temperamental. Very comfortable seats and plenty of space. The only issue I have is that I'm amazed that parking sensors are not standard equipment on it and every car these days. Would definitely recommend this car to anyone.  

- 16/02/2017, owner of a Renault Twingo Hatchback 1.0 SCE Dynamique 5dr [Start Stop] - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Renault Twingo is a great small city car comparable to the Fiat 500 BUT BETTER! It is very responsive, it picks up speed quick and parks with ease. The interior is compact, stylish and contemporary and there are no unnecessary technical bits and bobs to faff on with. The seats are comfy both in the rear and front and it has plenty of boot space. Overall the car is brill and I would highly recommend it to new, young or old drivers or anyone who wants something small and simple. 

- 15/07/2016, owner of a Renault Captur-Crossover Hatchback Special Edition 0.9 TCE 90 Iconic Nav 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Bought brand new - The car is fine but the 1000cc is ok but a bit underpowered for me ok for mrs! The menu takes some getting used to and the voice activate is not good at all! Mine has to go back in next week to have the keyless sensor replaced as it's faulty, a common fault according to chap in the service department ! Not very good on after sales. 

- 15/02/2019, owner of a Renault Captur 1.2 TCE Signature Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my new Renault Captur as it has come complete with many features - heated seats, Bluetooth, parking assist etc, etc. It is an 'easy' car to drive and seems to be more economical than my previous car in terms of fuel, insurance and road tax. 

- 15/01/2018, owner of a Renault Kadjar Dynamique S Nav Dc

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the Kadjar. Very comfortable, economical - getting brilliant fuel consumption figures. At the moment, can't fault it. 

- 14/09/2017, owner of a Renault Clio 1.5 dCi 90 Dynamique S Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Renault Clio is a superb car - a very powerful engine but with great road handling! I love not having to use a key for the doors and starting the engine! Everyone who sees it comments on what a beautiful looking, sporty car it is! It also does 70 miles to the gallon! What's not to like! I wouldn't be without it! Thank You Bury Motors and Rod Clark! 

- 14/02/2018, owner of a Renault Captur Dynamique Nav Dci

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely versatile vehicle. Managing long hauls effortlessly and urban crawl in a miserly fashion. Great fun. Lots of leg room. 

- 11/04/2018, owner of a Renault Captur 1.5 dCi 90 Dynamique Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Captur, I love the spec, especially the zip off seat covers. I am glad they have improved the rear seat belts as in the first version the seat belt buckle made a rattling noise whilst travelling. The 1.5 diesel engine gives good fuel efficiency, although nowhere near the official government figures - but which company ever does. I look out each morning and smile at the elegant body style and still wonder how I managed to get such a fantastic car. They have improved the satnav which previously was awkward as it would only take part of the post code. Now it takes it all and that is a big improvement. 

- 10/08/2016 17:43, owner of a Renault Captur-Crossover Hatchback 0.9 TCE 90 Dynamique Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 GREAT CAR LOVELY TO DRIVE. 

- 10/06/2018, owner of a Renault Clio Dynamique S Nav Dci

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Clio I purchased at 11 months old is excellent. I am getting used to the technology as my previous car was nearly 15 years old and things have advanced! 

- 08/07/2016, owner of a Renault Clio Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi 90 Dynamique Nav 5dr 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the service I received and more than happy with my car Thankyou!  

- 07/06/2016, owner of a Renault Captur-Crossover Hatchback 0.9 TCE 90 Signature Nav 5dr - 2015

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent cannot fault it. 

- 07/03/2017, owner of a Renault Clio Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi 90 Dynamique S Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car and apart from one or two things most of the gadgetry on it is fairly easy to work out. Good, comfortable ride and very economical to run too. It's a car that makes me feel safe when I am out on the road. 

- 06/08/2016 19:17, owner of a Renault Megane Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Dynamique Nav 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I love my Renault Megane Dynamique Tom Tom - it is a great looking car and a pleasure to drive. The 1.5dci engine is really powerful and I love everything about it - the only negative comment I would make is that the rear seats do feel rather cramped but as there is just me and my wife these won't be used that often otherwise I would find it quite an issue. 

- 05/07/2019, owner of a Renault Megane 1.5 dCi Dynamique Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and very polite and helpful staff - well done. 

- 03/07/2017, owner of a Renault Zoe Hatchback Dynamique Nav R90

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a Renault Zoe Z.E.40 the new model with the longer range battery. Very pleased with it. It's like driving a spaceship. 

- 03/04/2017, owner of a Renault Kadjar Diesel Hatchback 1.5 dCi Dynamique S Nav 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very nice car to drive, easy to handle, quite rides bumps in the road well. Long journeys are comfortable. 

- 01/04/2016, owner of a Renault Captur-Crossover Hatchback Special Edition 0.9 TCE 90 Iconic Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bought a Captur very happy with it, just a point there is a small mirror as part of the trim on the bottom of the steering wheel which can be distracting. But on the whole very pleased. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town