Car Reviews for Vauxhall Corsa

Vauxhall Corsa image

Vauxhall Corsa average rating: 4.5/5 (32 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Vauxhall Corsa car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 [75] Griffin 5dr 2018

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So happy with my new corsa! Large enough for all my needs and drives well.  

- 27/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 ecoFLEX SE 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had the car 2 weeks and love it. Tons of kit, easy to drive, economical and otherwise cheap to run. Small note, if you do a lot of motorway miles it is only 5 gears so can get a little bit more boomy at high speeds, but I generally cruise at 60 mph and enjoy the fuel economy. 

- 26/07/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE 3dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely new car, all I could want. 

- 26/04/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Diesel Hatchback 1.3 CDTi ecoFLEX SXi 5dr [AC]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love our new car....just finished washing it.....it looks brand new.....goes so well.....very happy so far! 

- 26/01/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I really love this car. It was great to be able to test drive an automatic before buying as one was available on the day. I have now had the car nine months and am very pleased with the comfort and helpful features of the car. My lights are set on auto, as are the window screen wipers, the seat and steering wheel heat up quickly which is great on a cold morning and the car is great fun to drive, which I didn't expect from an automatic. The only thing I'm not keen on is the annoying beep of the distance sensor which is distracting, although you can turn it off. Will have a hard job giving up this car when it's time to update it. The staff at the showroom were really helpful and I left with a car which met my needs as I have difficulty with both my knees and a bad back! 

- 23/09/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently upgraded my 2013 1.2 Energy Corsa to a 1.4 and immediately noticed the difference in performance. I am very happy - not only with the horsepower - but also all the new extras and additions - Auto lighting, intelligent wipers, heated seats and steering wheel, as well as the modern fascia and communications facilities. Glad I made the move - Thanks Doves for the deal and Vauxhall for the technology.  

- 23/08/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 [75] Energy 3dr [AC]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice car, easy to drive, comfortable, and I like all the little added touches like the heated seats etc. Only issue I occasionally have is with electronics - sometimes it feels like there is a bit too much going when I try to quickly find something I haven't used yet. 

- 22/03/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback 1.4 SE 5dr - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very practical, good space, nice and smooth runner - would tell everyone to try one out. Very helpful staff at County Motor Works too. 

- 21/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Se Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my Vauxhall Corsa. It is smart, easy to drive and comfortable. It's automatic with cruise control which is great. 

- 21/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.2 Excite 5dr AC

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our third Vauxhall car. The first two were Vauxhall Astra. I only looked at two other cars and decided this was the for me. The car I picked this time was a Corsa and love it.  

- 20/07/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4T Limited Edition 3dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car drives extremely well and I am very happy with it. 

- 17/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 Griffin 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We chose the make and model because all the extras we required were on the car and nothing needed to be added. Driving the car is a great experience, all the power you need and good fuel consumption to boot. The car looks brilliant and drives very well. 

- 17/10/19, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Griffin Hatchback 1.4 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying my new Corsa. 

- 16/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Se

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the Corsa. Lovely looking car inside and out and drives very smoothly. Very happy and it makes driving a pleasure. 

- 16/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 ecoTEC Limited Edition 3dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have really enjoyed driving my new car. It looks good and is very comfortable. The interior is well presented and it had lots of good gadgets. 

- 15/06/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Edition 1.0 ecoFLEX Energy 3dr [AC]

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car works perfectly, couldn't have asked for a better first car. 

- 15/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 ecoTEC Energy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my new Corsa. Drives well and on board tech is great. Made the most of bluetooth and intetnet hotspot. 

- 14/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 5dr [AC] 2015

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Updated with lots of improvements and great to drive. 

- 14/04/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 [75] Griffin 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, drives perfectly. Love the extras like rain sensors so that the wipers comes on automatically. Car play is amazing and it mirrors everything on my phone to the car. Built in sat nav and bluetooth. I just realised it actually has anti glare mirrors which is amazing for night driving and people with problems with bright lights because I have regular migraines and this reduces the brightness of the lights. So many little features in the car that gives you luxury. 

- 13/10/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 ecoTEC 90 Energy 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Corsa! It's zippy, comfortable and for the price, a very high spec. As an older female driver, reliability is crucial for my peace of mind and this car delivers. 

- 13/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 ecoFLEX Energy 5dr [AC] 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautiful to drive - very pleased.  

- 13/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loving my Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 SE - for me, it's the car to have - it has it all.  

- 11/09/2015, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Diesel Hatchback 1.3 CDTi ecoFLEX SXi 5dr [AC]

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very nice, economic car. 

- 11/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Hatchback Special Eds 1.4 [75] Limited Edition 3dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Everything fine runningwise. Only disappointments are that because of the small rear side windows, reversing is more difficult than in the previous Vauxhall that I had. Also, rear seat passengers I recently took away were struggling to get in and out of the car. 

- 10/02/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Corsa Special Eds 1.4 Energy 5dr [AC] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After over 50 years of driving manual cars I have found, after a short familiarisation period, that the Corsa Automatic Energy is extremely easy to drive. The automatic lights, parking sensors front and rear and the electric adjustment of the wing mirrors are of a great benefit too, as are the demisting and defrosting of the windscreen and rear window - both very quick. The heated front seats and steering wheel exude a feeling of luxury. The information centre is well laid out and very informative in its messages. The Infotainment system is quite comprehensive although I have not yet got to grips with all its features in what it provides - radio, Bluetooth or cable for connecting external storage devices, a navigation system and the safe use of a smartphone and its Apps. The system can be used easily with either touch screen or buttons on the steering wheel. Of the car itself, the inside trim and external finish are both smart and to a high standard. Overall, it is a car that I am pleased with and would recommend to anyone. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town