Car Reviews for Vauxhall Grandland X

Vauxhall Grandland X image

Vauxhall Grandland X average rating: 4.5/5 (10 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Vauxhall Grandland X car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have a Grandland X sat nav turbo, and love it. I like being higher up and being able to see more. It's a clever car with lane assist, tells you when someone is in your blind spot, e handbrake so just drive off when the brake is on / it automatically turns on when engine turned off. We bought this car as is is a lot more spacious for our daughter and any future children. It also has good directional sensors which my husband likes.  

- 24/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T SE 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having had a few cars from Fords to Mazda throughout the years, I think Vauxhall has been true to their roots - it's not fussy, not too many bells and whistles - a nice family car, plenty of room and economically sound. I'm glad to have brought this car. 

- 20/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Grandland X is easy to drive and has a good responsive engine compared with the Zafira we had before. The rear screen wash is much improved. The things I do not like - Storage space is lacking compared with the Zafira, e.g. the glove compartment is too small and the shape is inconvenient. 

- 15/05/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes, thank you very much, it is a lovely car and a joy to drive. 

- 13/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Elite Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new Grandland X. Lots of features and drives like a dream. 

- 08/06/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good car, I am happy with it. 

- 07/08/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T SE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The vehicle I purchased is everything I wanted in a car. It drives well and is very comfortable and spacious. I am over the moon with my car. 

- 07/06/2019, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Sport Nav 5dr [8 Speed] Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Grandland X is easy to drive and has a good responsive engine compared with the Zafira we had before. The rear screen wash is also much improved. The things I do not like - Storage space is lacking compared with the Zafira, such as the glove compartment is almost too small to house gloves and the shape is inconvenient. There is tyre pressure monitoring but no instantaneous read out for each tyre. Why is that? 

- 06/11/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T SE 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is a really big difference compared to my old Corsa Sting. It's so much quicker and there is much more space for my family to enjoy longer journeys.  

- 03/08/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Grandland X 1.2T Tech Line Nav

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The GrandlandX I find is comfortable and smooth to ride. Equipped with many facilities, making the drive smoother than expected. The engine, at first, seemed less powerful than many cars, but performed well and I soon gained confidence in its ability to compete with more powerful cars. The boot area is one of its best qualities and is one of the main reasons why I initially liked the look of this car. I rate the GrandlandX with a 10 out of 10 score. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town