Car Reviews for Vauxhall Mokka

Vauxhall Mokka image

Vauxhall Mokka average rating: 4.5/5 (30 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Vauxhall Mokka car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 31/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.4T Tech Line 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really nice car but cannot get to fathom out stop/start function, can be really annoying at a junction. Can I turn it off? 

- 30/03/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.4T Exclusiv 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very nice car. Ideal for our purposes. 

- 29/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T ecoTEC Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the Mokka X is great value for the price all I need is there - comfortable, very pleasant to drive and good security. 

- 27/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T ecoTEC Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new Mokka X car. The size and ride position are just as I had wished for and it is very comfortable and easy to drive. The various driving aids such as parking camera, auto lights and wipers, coupled with the excellent media centre giving sat nav, hands free phone and text etc., are a dream. I am also pleased with the excellent all round vision so important these busy days. 

- 27/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.4T Tech Line 5dr - 2016

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I bought a Vauxhall Mokka 1.4 Tech Line and I am really pleased with it - it drives really well is very comfortable and it was reasonably priced. 

- 26/02/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Se Cdti Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mokka, very comfortable and a lot of room when you are inside. I love this car and am enjoying it. 

- 25/06/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.6CDTi [136] ecoFLEX Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After looking at various SUV type vehicles and test driving the Mokka X the choice was easy, the 1.6 diesel 6 speed is a quiet and responsive engine, the layout of the car is great and really comfortable. 

- 25/05/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mokka, it's an amazing car equipped with everything I need to use on daily basis. Economically affordable, exclusive motor. 

- 25/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Design Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a Mokka for three years, previous to buying the new Mokka X. I looked at several other makes and models but came back to this model as I couldn't fault the previous one. I find it a pleasure to drive automatic and the updated infotainment system is much easier than the previous model. All in all a good car and excellent value for money. 

- 21/04/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have had my car for two weeks and have done approx 400 miles. I am very happy with the performance and would happily recommend to a friend. 

- 20/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.4T Tech Line 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my Mokka. So comfortable and a smooth drive.  

- 19/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Design Nav 5dr 4WD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am well pleased with my new Mokka X Every thing seems to fit my requirements. 

- 15/06/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Exclusiv Turbo S/S

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely pleased with the Vauxhall Mokka which I recently purchased from you. Phil was the sales person. I have just returned from Kent and the car's performance was excellent. Our friends were also impressed. Slight vibration from exhaust on start up and tick over. But cancels out. Will have it checked out when I bring it in on service plan if not before. 

- 15/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vauxhall Mokka X Design Nav is everything we wanted. Very happy with the car, higher than average seating, comfortable to drive, layout good. 

- 14/12/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr 2013

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 After looking at the various reviews on crossover vehicles I decided to go with the Mokka which, in my opinion, is one of the nicest looking and a very comfortable car with generous kit, albeit I do agree that bumps in the road do transmit to the interior somewhat, but that being said I am pleased with my choice of a Mokka. 

- 13/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Me and my husband are very happy with the Mokka X Elite. I have driven to Stansted airport. The car performance is excellent and we are very happy with this car. 

- 12/07/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Se S/S

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a 3 year old Vauxhall Mokka 1.6 on the 27/06/2018. The car is easy to drive and handles well. It has fierce air conditioning, perfect for hot weather. Front and rear parking assist. Good quality audio and phone. Good interior space and adequate boot with drop down rear seats if required. Leather seats with front seats being heated. Highly satisfied. 

- 11/09/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with my new Mokka X, it's got everything I need, it's very comfortable and I wish I had tried one before. I have no complaints at this time and I'm sure I'll still feel the same about it until I need to renew it. 

- 11/02/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Tech Line Turbo S/S

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my Vauxhall Mokka. It is comfortable, easy to drive and feels very safe. I love the fact that it is so easy to get into and I enjoy the level of visibility the height of the car engenders. 

- 11/01/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka 1.4T SE 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love it!! Had a fabulous drive to Scotland and back. Comfy, responsive, great fuel economy. Great little car. 

- 09/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.6i Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Quite pleased with the car except that it doesn't have all the facilities that we were advised it would have. 

- 08/11/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Tech Line S/S

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It's a lovely drive. Driving made easier especially because I've had a hip operation - should of had one of these a long time ago. 

- 08/04/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Se Cdti Auto - 2014

User rating: 3/5

Comment:

 The Mokka SE is a great car. The diesel one I have is noisy at low speeds but fine on the motorway. Bluetooth phone is not great and volume has to be on low to avoid echoes for the other caller. Overall I am pleased with the build quality and hope reliability is there in the long run.  

- 08/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.6i Active 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the size, shape and fuel efficiency great family car. 

- 07/10/2016, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka Hatchback 1.6i Exclusiv 5dr 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Mokka that we have owned and are extremely happy with performance, comfort, and space available. Cannot fault this vehicle, very impressive. 


 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town