Car Reviews for Vauxhall Mokka X

Vauxhall Mokka X image

Vauxhall Mokka X average rating: 4.5/5 (15 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Vauxhall Mokka X car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 29/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T ecoTEC Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the Mokka X is great value for the price all I need is there - comfortable, very pleasant to drive and good security. 

- 27/11/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A good car, ideal for our needs. 

- 27/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T ecoTEC Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new Mokka X car. The size and ride position are just as I had wished for and it is very comfortable and easy to drive. The various driving aids such as parking camera, auto lights and wipers, coupled with the excellent media centre giving sat nav, hands free phone and text etc., are a dream. I am also pleased with the excellent all round vision so important these busy days. 

- 25/06/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.6CDTi [136] ecoFLEX Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After looking at various SUV type vehicles and test driving the Mokka X the choice was easy, the 1.6 diesel 6 speed is a quiet and responsive engine, the layout of the car is great and really comfortable. 

- 25/05/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mokka, it's an amazing car equipped with everything I need to use on daily basis. Economically affordable, exclusive motor. 

- 25/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Design Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a Mokka for three years, previous to buying the new Mokka X. I looked at several other makes and models but came back to this model as I couldn't fault the previous one. I find it a pleasure to drive automatic and the updated infotainment system is much easier than the previous model. All in all a good car and excellent value for money. 

- 19/08/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Design Nav 5dr 4WD

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am well pleased with my new Mokka X Every thing seems to fit my requirements. 

- 15/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vauxhall Mokka X Design Nav is everything we wanted. Very happy with the car, higher than average seating, comfortable to drive, layout good. 

- 13/04/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Me and my husband are very happy with the Mokka X Elite. I have driven to Stansted airport. The car performance is excellent and we are very happy with this car. 

- 11/09/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Active 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with my new Mokka X, it's got everything I need, it's very comfortable and I wish I had tried one before. I have no complaints at this time and I'm sure I'll still feel the same about it until I need to renew it. 

- 09/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.6i Design Nav 5dr

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 Quite pleased with the car except that it doesn't have all the facilities that we were advised it would have. 

- 08/01/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.6i Active 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love the size, shape and fuel efficiency great family car. 

- 06/06/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Elite 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Mokka X is extremely driver friendly. I have an automatic, petrol version which I have found to be far more efficient in terms of mpg. The additional extras make driving much safer and my confidence has grown since I received this car. In addition, the Mokka X is very sleek and modern. 

- 02/03/2018, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X 1.4T Elite Nav 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car drives like a dream. Easy to get in and out of. Excellent fuel economy. Enough indoor technology to make driving easier. 

- 01/02/2017, owner of a Vauxhall Mokka X Hatchback 1.4T Elite 5dr - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my Mokka X, great small SUV and high up and so easy to park in a great colour. 

 

Back to Car Reviews

 

 

Browse our buyers impartial and informative new and used car reviews and ratings. These are honest reviews left by our own guests who have visited and bought a car from one of our Motorparks car dealers

Once you have found your ideal  car from reading our car reviews you can contact one of our car dealers who will be happy to assist your purchase of this car.

 

 

 

Search Used Cars, Car Dealerships and New Cars by: Region | County | Town