We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Thomerson - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying from Grange was a pleasurable experience from start to finish - thank you Matthew for your assistance during lockdown ! 

Mr David Walker - 1 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very pleased with the service from grange Brentwood. The sales team were fantastic, especially Eimantas, Mathew and William. Eimantas had the car ready out the front with all of the paperwork sorted and sanitised ready and very knowledgeable regarding any questions that I had. A great team and look forward to future business. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 28 May 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mantis your sales person was courteous very helpfull and answered all our questions, and , and found the answers to questions he did not know. I will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr Peter Knockles - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering the situation of COVID19 the whole experience was fantastic and very easy!! 

Mr Steven O'Rourke - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering what's happening at the moment with the lock down and myself being a key worker, Dees were quick to get my car in for a service. Sent me info throughout the day and kept me updated with any work that had to be done. 

Mr Mark Heavens - 4 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Normal very high standard of service from Dees of Croydon from the time of arriving and reporting to the service desk reception through to collecting the car following completion of the required work. Administration very slick and smooth. Friendly welcome from knowledgable, customer focused and extremely accommodating staff my thanks to Byron and Jordan . Car very presentable when collecting. Always an enjoyable experience visiting Dees of Croydon, cannot find any fault. Thank you,  

Mr Robert Dawson - 15 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot find fault with the salesperson who dealt with me & found his attitude both professional & affable. 

Mr Ian Turnbull - 14 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar FPace S - A complete all rounder. Whether you are cruising or are driving for enjoyment it is brilliant.  

Mr Dipen Shah - 9 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had to get car serviced during COVID-19 lock down period. Advised that I was classed as a key worker for what I do via my company and had no issues booking the service. Also completed battery safety recall which was booked for October but kept on pushing back due to parts availability. 

Miss Sue Shearer - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was during the coronavirus so was a very different experience to usual. The staff I saw were very friendly and it all went ok. Thank you. 

Miss Tina Bethell - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people were very helpful 

Mr Michael Packman - 1 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was well pleased with the service that I got from your staff on the service of my car 

Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Mr Danny Holder - 30 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly 

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Ged Clarke - 27 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very first time used for service which was quick and efficient.  

Stuart Lee - 25 March 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service by Sophie and she kept me updated all the time. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Keith Harris - 21 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All is well 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr David Stephenson - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

Mr Geoff Kennington - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If I could have scored over 10 I would have, so 10 plus. Special mention to Sam Matthews for her attention to detail and her attentive attitude to my wife and myself. First class service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.