Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Micheal Kinsella - 15 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The car is everything I expected from Jaguar, and remarkably cost effective.Great styling and finish with superb comfort and equipment. Getting to a destination comes too soon. XF Portfolio 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Miss Heather Cobb - 4 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really nice and exciting experience. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. We were made to feel extremely welcome unlike a number of other dealerships we had visited. We highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr Christopher Solley - 3 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard the sales person really went the extra mile to ensure the deal was fair and high level of service. Love the XJ 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phill the sales man was very helpful prompt replys to emails made my purchase very easy very good customer service all round.  

Mr Mark Todd - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after from start to finish especially as this was my first new car. Great service 

Mr R Epps - 31 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasant purchase experience, no hassle, all questions answered satisfactorily . Very pleased with all sales staff. 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr G Wells - 30 January 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and communication at a reasonable price for a premium product. Thank you. 

Mr M Hutchinson - 30 January 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nigel was great and delivered the vehicle, thank you. 

Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 

Mr Anthony Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car. 

Mr Jesroy Fijardo - 29 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert gave a good customer service to me. I want to get your service for my car in the nearer future. Thank you. 

Mrs L Ashby - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was great he listened to all my questions and answered them confidently, very please with the car and the service he provided throughout! 

Mr K Foster - 27 January 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After visiting other car dealers I did not feel pressured at all,Dan O'Sullivan just demonstrated the car and left it us to decide and although we spent a bit more than intended it was worth it ,thanks Dan and Lewis. 

Mrs J Page - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott listened to what I wanted very professional  

Alan Bartley - 27 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stan Keating was a very good person to deal with my second car from him 

Alan Bartley - 27 January 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stan Keating was a very good person to deal with. This is my second car from him. 

Mr Wayne Baldwin - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher Grange Jaguar Brentwood sales executive was extremely knowledgable and very professional with exemplary customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall certainly recommend Mark and Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr JEFFERY DAVISON - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew and Brian minimised my concerns with buying on internet for the first time. Both great 

Mr G MohanaKumar - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service  

Miss L Champion - 26 January 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Lamb was fantastic. Outstanding customer service along with great knowledge of the vehicle. Very pleased and love the new car. 

Mr J Fouracre - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 says it all, I think! Very professional and friendly service from Mrs Coker. 

Miss Rebecca Newson - 26 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was particularly helpful and customer service was excellent! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.