Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Ron Radway - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Although disappointed not to receive the F-Pace I designed & ordered, due to the current Parts Shortage Crisis, Eimantas worked very hard to provide an acceptable substitute, & he came up trumps! Can't praise enough! 

Mr Howard Abercrombie-Smith - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So sleek, so good looking,so easy to drive. Everything is right about this XF, easy to follow screen for Navigation and media. Huge boot space for those expansive days at supermarket.All of these things were explained before purchase by a very helpful and knowledgable Jaguar employee named Jack Baird. Thanks Jack 

Miss Christine Fernandes - 22 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient service. Service personnel and reception were most helpful. 

Miss Caroline Catterall - 21 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I exchanged my ford focus for my Kuga best car I ever owned. Size, cost, comfy and affordability ,great drive too. 

Mr Gary Webb - 19 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even with the delay due to the “chip shortage” i was updated regularly. Very Happy with my first Jaguar experience  

Miss Natalie Payne - 18 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. Easy to book and everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. 

Mrs Karen Alexander - 16 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our E-Pace a couple of weeks - we are so happy with it - brilliant car. Dealership have been great and continuing to help us with understanding how everything works post delivery. Its our first Jaguar and we love it 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 15 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish it was very good. I was kept up to date throughout the day with any recommendations and all staff polite. I was also able this time to collect the car earlier in the day than normal which was very handy to me and meant I wasn't without the car all day. 

Ms Abiodun Benson - 12 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with the service provided and my purchase. Thank you to Eimantas Pikturna.  

Mr Peter Haycock - 10 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Eimantas on his professionalism. It was a pleasure to have him handle my car purchase and cannot speak highly enough of him. 

Mrs Althea Daley - 9 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a jag Xf portfolio which I loved,I changed to Epace I enjoy being higher up,handling is superb. In a nutshell my epace Is Bloody Brilliant.  

Drew Russell - 4 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was great from start to finish, explaining everything and making sure I was happy with it and sorted out a deal I am happy with on a great car. 

Mr Brian Sanderson - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Check in was quick and easy and the servicing was completed very quickly. I also appreciate all that Dees is doing to protect its customers from Covid. 

Mrs Janet Verrier - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They took my car in promptly because I needed to wait for my car, and they put it through the workshop swiftly. 

Miss Julie Evans - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was collected and dropped off to Me and I was kept informed along the way helpful and friendly staff keep me using Dees as I found trustford staff very rude when attempting to make a booking which is a shame as I have a trustford at the end of my road but I would rather keep using Dees as the service I receive is second to none .. well done Dees 

Ms H Murphy - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service was very helpful and accommodating as I live far away so stayed in the area so my car was ready in three hours 

Mr Christopher Shaw - 31 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark and Shahnaz were absolutely superb! They went above and beyond and found us the perfect car - listened exactly to what we needed. Friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. Cannot recommend highly enough, Thank you! 

Mrs Lynn Thomason - 30 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Mark and Shahnaz were very kind and helpful, both were very knowledgeable and made buying car very easy. 

Mrs C R Rich - 30 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai Arogundade was amazing and my family and I couldn't fault him. Tai was a gentleman from start to finish, Excellent customer service and wonderful manners. Will be using Invicta again. 

Mrs S Newbegin - 29 October 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 5th car from Northampton motors and yet again amazing service from the team!  

Mrs Kellie Whiteside - 29 October 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shahnaz and Mark were amazing! I thank you so much for your amazing service!  

Mrs K Merrywest - 29 October 2021, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was excellent. I could not fault the service I received. 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.