Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  

Mr Gary Donoghue - 23 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj First class .I would suggest that regular contact with customers is essential to maintain that customer/dealer relationship. 

Mr Ron Radway - 22 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When your selling "High End" goods, you have to act in a "High End" manner-Grange have that off to a "T" 

Mr Garry Cass - 20 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Great car wish I had got 1 years ago 

Mr D Kipps - 19 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As this is the fifth Jaguar in succession that I have bought from you, you must be doing something right!! 

Mr Anthony Bass - 15 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would buy from grange Brentwood again based on my experience. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 13 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all the staff at Grange make you feel special one of the reasons I go back is they make feel like a old friend especially Paul Wickers and John Cliff thank you for good service 

Mr Keith Walker - 11 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout entire purchasing process. 

Mr Arun Kumar Moses Kothapalli - 10 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Steve Dives, the salesman I was dealing with had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him 

Mr Garry Cass - 5 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service nothing was to much trouble  

Mr Neil Trebilcock - 5 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been given flowers and prosecco when collecting a car from bmw which is a nice touch. Apart from that it has been a really great service from Kevin Harewood and Lisa Spencer in particular. Kevin and Lisa were very accommodating in making sure we could collect the car exactly when it was convenient for us.  

Ricky Barbara - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, in particular Phil was a real help."  

Ms Carly Erswell - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was great! Highly recommended 

James - 3 September 2018, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for all you help with our car. You have managed to turn a total disaster for us into a completely seamless car repair. Thank you for all your effort, we really appreciate it.  

Miss Paris Pillay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales kevin Harewood provided excellent customer service, he was very helpful and informative, the whole experience of receiving the car was very special, the staff were all very warm and friendly ,especially towards my daughter.  

Mrs Fiona Barnard - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joe was very helpful from start to finish and I was kept informed from ordering my vehicle to collection day. 

Ms Mandeep Sahotay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent service from Sales advisor and Finance Manager. Repeat customer and this was recognised. Questions adequately answered in timely manner 

Mr Bruno Ciuffardi - 1 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always found everyone very helpful courteous and friendly  

Mr Ian Andrews - 31 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stuart remembered me from a previous sale four years ago, made to feel like valued and individual. Sale did not get rushed nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr Marcus Crompton - 31 August 2018, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I originally went into Doves Gatwick to purchase a XC40. I was seen by Conrad Mr Boss who expertly guided me to my now purchased V40. Amanda Jones the Business Manager was so helpful in managing the finance side of the purchase. With my hand on my heart I can honestly say that Doves Gatwick is more like a family run business, other competitors should take leaf out of their book!!! 

Mrs M Richmond - 31 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Amy Savery at the service desk was very professional and a credit to your organisation 

Mr Byran Murry - 30 August 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was handled most professionally. Thank you. 

Mrs Insiyah Karimjee - 30 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Service and we were always kept in the loop. 

Mr. Andrew Ingham - 30 August 2018, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Treated very well in the whole process of buying a car and very honest. 

Dr David Bloomfield - 29 August 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A quality car sold by quality people. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.