Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr John Turner - 30 June 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Perfect service from very customer friendly staff! 

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr Malcolm Payton - 31 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic personal service from start to finish. 

Mr Raymon Fernley - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer service! 

Ms Michele Haynes - 31 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with every aspect of the service I received from Nabeel and Brad at Oldham Motors. They are pleasant and professional and show good attention to detail, which indicated they retained the information I gave them. 

Mrs M E O'connor - 31 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very good handover and questions were answered even though Tai was busy and had customers waiting. Nothing was too much trouble for him 

Mr I Neesham - 31 May 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from all staff at Northampton, very helpful and informative. Anand was particularly great and made us feel valued. The whole experience was fuss free and proceeded without a hitch.  

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Michael Saunders - 30 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very efficient and friendly professional service. Please, thank Brady...excellent! 

Mrs Marcella Harris - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and courteous service, staff maintained social distancing and a safe working environment, very reassuring.  

Mr Jide Morgan - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Miriam Cuthbert - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and professional also very helpful. Would definitely recommend you. 

Mrs Karen Holmes - 30 May 2021, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amanda was excellent, she always made sure I had everything I needed... Without pressure which can't always be said from my experience with other car dealerships 

Mr Charles Barton - 29 May 2021, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were fantastic, nothing too much trouble. They made sure everything was right. A Big THANK YOU to the team at Motor Parks at Preston. 

Mr Richard Evans - 29 May 2021, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very satisfied with the service we received from Doves Vauxhall. In particular Rob, who helped us with our purchase and made everything clear. Very happy with our new Astra! 

S Williams - 29 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, helpful service. 

Mr K Allan - 29 May 2021, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Connor Parish was an excellent liaison, extremely helpful, professional, very knowledgeable, I would highly recommend him to anyone thinking of buying car from yourselves. A great asset to your team. 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Mr Richard Thornton - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your help with purchasing my new car, and looking forward to many safe and happy journeys. 

Mr Robert M. Stephenson - 28 May 2021, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Adam and Nabeel were a pleasure to deal with. Probably the most professional handover of the many cars I have purchased in my 74 years. 

Mr David Pope - 28 May 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My car was collected from home and returned after its service. All my comments were addressed and I was kept fully informed throughout the process. My only criticism is that the car was not cleaned, as with previous service. In fact the interior of the car was very dirty with boot marks. Due to COVID we are limiting human contact with our guests cars so will not be offering a service wash until further notice  

Mrs K Colbourne - 28 May 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience. Mazda have us hooked. I'm on my 4th car with them 

Mrs Carol Bigland - 27 May 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was professional and courteous throughout my dealings with him. He has a nice demeanour which made me feel comfortable. I bought a used car but had I bought a brand new one I don't think I could have had better service. Thank you very much!  

Mr Keith Lewis - 27 May 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service all round 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.