Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 


Mr Simon Belson - 30 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was excellent to deal with and a credit to the company 

Peter Burrough - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i had been looking to change my car for some time and have visited many dealerships , Sadly the sales people at most showrooms are very off putting with their sales banter. At your dealership i was dealt with by Louis Allen. I was very happy with his attitude and personal way he helped me . In fact i would go as far as to say he was the reason i made a purchase  

Mr Frank Garnett - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man Eimantas was very thorough in his delivery of technical info 

Mr Colin Boyce - 24 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really polite helpful staff. All staff were very welcoming 

Mr Geoffrey Brenes - 17 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service with pleasant and knowledgable team. Thanks for great experience 

Mr Mercer - 15 June 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional with attention to detail. Both ‘Bens' proved a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Stephen Moran - 2 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Louis Allen handled the sale in a competent and professional manner. I was also fortunate that my car was delivered way earlier than anticipated.The only quibble I have is that a spare key isn't available at the moment. I appreciate these are challenging times, but hopefully this will be resolved sooner rather than later. Regards, Stephen Moran  

Mr Graham Wood - 1 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Considering the long delivery time for the car I was pleased to be informed of progress. Hand over was modified to my requirements of highlighting the updates between the new and old car. - This is my second I pace although it looks similar in layout to the 3.5 Year old one there have been significant improvements to the electronic systems. The new menu system is much more intuitive and so far I have not found any downside. 

Mrs S Badham - 31 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb genuine customer service all the way through from Spencer and Dean J. Really made me feel special after the awful experience I had with the last garage I used. Thank you both! 

Mr A Bovingdon - 30 May 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James and the team are refreshingly friendly and open to work with. Easy to do business with unlike most of the other premium car brands. Looking forward to seeing what after sales care is like and how special McLaren make me feel as an owner compared to Porsche, Ferrari etc. Hopefully the start of a great friendship. Only minor negative... The team is clearly under resourced, it can take a bit too long to get answers to questions etc. 

Mr M Dibley - 30 May 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Truly excellent support and service from James Woods. He couldn't have done enough from our initial meeting right through to the hand over of my new McLaren GT. Thank you. 

Mr John Gibson - 29 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shanaz was delight to deal with, very helpful without being too pushy, an asset to your company. 

Mr David Hilton - 27 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say that Ashley Hall is a Asset to your company, I could not believe the service I received in my book, it was outstanding thank you again to Ashley. 

Mr I McLearnon - 27 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My contact was Hugh Azmi at Aston Martin Hatfield.From the very first meeting right through to collecting my car I was made to feel a very valued customer. Hugh was very knowledgeable and extremally helpful and nothing to was to much trouble for him. He always kept me updated via phone calls and emails which was much appreciated by me. He is an asset to your company. 

Mr Chris Nickerson - 26 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The mechanic didn't get his name spoke with me and explained the checks he had carried out. He then very helpfully reversed my motorhome out off the workshop and to a position where our was easy for me to drive away. Excellent customer service - thank you! 

Mr Adam Stackhouse - 26 May 2022, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bilal was excellent. Engaged, efficient and pro-active. Will certainly be in touch with him for 50th birthday present. 

Mr Harrison - 26 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual everything was easy to arrange.The staff very friendly and helpful. 

Mrs Bridget Hill - 25 May 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples and Cody were the most helpful sales personnel. They were both very professional and very helpful without the hard sales pressure which I appreciated. I would have no hesitation in recommending County Motor Works to family and friends. 

Ms S Donaldson - 25 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, perfect staff. 

Mr Mayles - 23 May 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable service. Could not have asked for better. 

Mr Roy Beckwith - 21 May 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Brady were very helpful. 

Mr R Hayle - 21 May 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful  

Mr Morgan - 20 May 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are very attentive, professional and courteous. 

Mr Colin Millington - 20 May 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car picked up at requested time and returned as requested. 

Mr Mcdonald - 20 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ben did a good, professional job. He was clear and not pushy, was well spoken, helpful and informative.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.