Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr Matthew Kitchen - 30 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Sean, really pleased with my car. 

Mr Timothy Oven - 30 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales representative Nick was exceptional. 

Mrs Jane Crocker - 29 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, Amir did everything he could to make things as straightforward as possible. My experience of Oldham Motors was stress free. They were reliable, professional, friendly and understood exactly what I was looking for. No hesitation in recommending. 

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr David Nicholls - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Victor Bennett - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Steve & Finance Manager made the purchase of the car very enjoyable and very friendly, it made all the difference. Steve as a young salesman was very efficient and friendly. 

Mr Keiron Shelton - 28 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and his team are amazing. No other words needed. 

Miss K Wilson - 28 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience, friendly staff, helpful and knowegable 

John Walkey - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 As always excellent service, can't fault it! 

Gary Savage - 27 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service 

Mrs Janet Peart - 26 April 2019, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Super salesman - Michael. Great management. Aftercare service is exemplary. Thank you. 

Ian Antrobus - 26 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the whole experience the easiest vehicle purchase I have made. The saleswoman Waheeda was straightforward, pleasant and professional. Thank you. Ian Antrobus Motique Plastics  

Mrs S Treacher - 26 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our first time in purchasing from Mazda and we were very impressed. Very professional staff, no pushy salesmanship just good helpful advice. We highly recommend Northampton Mazda and will return when looking on our next purchase.  

Mr P Kirkham - 25 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Josh was very helpful and dealt with matters promptly and efficiently. 

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Peter Carney - 25 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange jaguar, and Viraj especially made what can be a daunting experience into something very special. Every question/concern was answered quickly and efficiently. The buying process and all options were explained with no jargon involved. Dealing with Viraj was an absolute pleasure. 

Mr Ian Norton - 24 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford Ashford sales team were very helpful and made my transaction very smooth. I had a small issue which was dealt with efficiently. 

Mr John Webb - 24 April 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went well thanks. 

Mr Andrew Osler - 24 April 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I travelled quite a distance for a great deal on my new van. The whole process was easy and efficiently handled by Waheeda. 

Mrs Alexandra Olteanu - 23 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with my car all staff have been very professional and explained everything. 

Mr Roderick Morriss - 23 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service despite the problems that I introduced. Re the service plan, I do not recall this being mentioned. However, I declined extended warranties etc. It is more than likely that I will return to Grange to have the car serviced. 

Mr P Blissett - 23 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service and everything explained clearly 

Ian Marshall - 23 April 2019, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sophie was attentive and on the ball as always, good to meet her new colleagues. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.