We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Valerie Woulfe - 19 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was extremely patient and courteous to an old timer!! 

Mr Phillip Woodward - 17 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executive was excellent. All the way through the process and made us very welcome on collection day. He made sure everything was covered properly. A superb car Thank you 

Mr David Ratledge - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all at grange. New defender even better than expected. Great car in all aspects  

Mrs Sharon Wilson - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt safe in your hands and trust that the car you sold us was genuine and trustworthy, to the best of your knowledge 

Mr Mark Pipe - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mrs Jane Thornton - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So pleased with the purchase of our new car. We were treated very well at Grange Woodford, especially by Danny the manager. Highly recommend 

Mr Mike Fry - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Downgraded from F Pace to E Pace because I wanted a bit smaller SUV have test driving a lot of the competition, Mercedes, Lexus, Audi etc I knew it was only Jaguar for me. Very happy with my new car 

Mrs Carol Tyler - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received 

Mr Ian Hume - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : we are happy with our Volvo V40XC, it runs well and is in excellent condition. After having an S60 and then a V70 the boot in the V40 seems exceedingly small. Good service from Jack Baird 

Mrs Sarah Mann - 13 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No service plan available. Tom was really good, again. Thank you  

Mr Chris Page - 12 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : when i first saw this car a few years ago i always wanted one and now i have one it has made my desire even better. It looks great, sounds great and you get so many people who look at it with such a big smile. I love it.  

Mr Stephen Andow - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really professional approach from start to finish, thank you Jack  

Mr Steve Adams - 10 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Eimantas was great all through the process and not a single problem  

David Hitchings - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What can you say about the XF. Excellent car. This my 2nd one .  

Miss Kayleigh Davis - 2 October 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott Chappell at Dees Croydon was brilliant!  

Mr John Wheatley - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was a very good salesman, very happy with our purchase and our experience Thank you very much 

Mr Barry Shipman - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience no problem with transaction friendly staff  

Mr Robert Tear - 30 September 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Firstly, your COVID-19 checks were excellent. I found, and always have, getting in touch with the service department difficult. I have never managed to speak to them first time and always have to try multiple times. I normally opt for a callback after being told lines are busy. I have a 5 year service plan. I had to speak to someone to ask for a breakdown of the work carried out on my car. It was then emailed over to me. If you sort these little issues out, then there are no reasons to get a perfect score. 

Mr Dan Cullen-Shute - 30 September 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience, and Jack was incredibly helpful - could occasionally have been a bit quicker with responding to emails, but overall, I'm definitely not complaining. And I bloody *love* the car. 

Mr Vernon Scarborough - 30 September 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car valeting was suspended due to Covis constraints.  

Miss Helen Aspinall - 29 September 2020, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Was dealt with by James Davies, from Bury Motors, who kept me informed throughout the process. Excellent purchase, Fiat 500. 

Mr T Coxon - 29 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the salesman was excellent. Knew exactly what I wanted and provided a top service  

Mrs E Boxall - 28 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simply amazing customer service from Ellis and Anand. I want to personally thank Ellis Herbert for making this a phenomenal experience. I would highly recommend you visit Ellis if you are looking for a Mazda.  

Mr Chris Page - 28 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 very professional sales and very friendly without any pressure 

Mrs Gail Burch - 27 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was very professional and helpful in advising us and processing our trade-in and new purchase. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.