Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr David Barrett - 15 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jack Baird and Eimantas Pikturna provided good communications and excellent service.  

Mr Lewis Lowe - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 jack Baird was excellent salesperson. a truely good experience , he waqs great at keeping me informed and updated to the progress of the sale/PX. and so was Eimantas at the Brentwood branch who did the handover on 11/1/2021, well done  

Mr Davide Smith - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very Professional service even in these COVID times  

Mr Andrew Ulliott - 11 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Blight was extremely personable and professional and a credit to your dealership. 

Mr Paul Boyce - 8 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  It was extremely difficult due to Covid restrictions. Had to handover in a car park so the usual ‘special' experience was not possible. Couple of small bits to be attended to the car but the process was straightforward the sales person very helpful and the car is really good so far 

Mr Simon Morgan - 7 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I recently purchased our F-Type convertible and I have to say it is almost flawless, we absolutely adore it. It is a real feel good car, and coming from a BMW M2 Competition it is really great to enjoy driving at all speeds not just flat out. Engine, handling, ride & comfort are superb, and I will never ever grow tired of that V6 exhaust - I dread the day an electric car sits on my drive. F-Type is the best and most enjoyable car I've ever owned. And I should add that the sales guy at Grange Jaguar Brentwood, Eimantas Pikturna, was also superb and a pleasure to do business with - 5 star 

Mr Robert Doree - 1 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of purchasing a new car was made as stressfree as possible. There was constant communication regarding the car and the purchase process. The car itself Vauxhall Mokka was exactly what was advertised. Very clean. Well looked after. And very good value for money. I was certainly impressed by Dees of Croydon with their professionalism. Would I recommend Dees of Croydon. Absolutely  

Mr Alan Weight - 1 January 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mathew Wood was a pleasure. He was professional and polite and kept me informed throughout the buying process.  

Mr Peter Sirman - 22 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The new body style looks beautiful. The power is delivered more smoothly and quietly than on earlier versions. The AWD makes a huge difference to the handling. It's a car that makes you smile every time you sit in it 

Mr John Points - 11 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, this is why I chose Grange over other dealerships. 

Mr Michael Baird - 10 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was efficient, helpful, friendly and cool. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He made our day. 

Mr Clive South - 8 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from first enquiry to driving the vehicle away. 

Mr Steven Rouse - 7 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive Jack Baird was most helpful and professional on our purchase of the F Pace.  

Mr Alexander Jarvis - 4 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Bearing in mind the restrictions of ‘lockdown', things went very well 

Mr Gerry Donoghue - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't at the vehicle handover due to ill health 

Mr Robert Owen - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted. This was the "Car of my lifetime". A very special purchase. Jack Baird read my feelings very well, and made the whole process an exciting build-up to a special day. Thanks very much to Jack and Grange Brentwood for doing a great job! 

Mr Timothy Lightfoot - 2 December 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your organisation, great hand over. Considering how flash the buildings are at Guy Salmon, my local dealer, the interaction at Grange was a league above on the human side. Await service plan details we discussed tyres, but wasn't confirmed. Navigation Software was not upto date - got to post usb stick back, would have been better if you'd provided a stamp addressed envelope.  

Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr Chris Glossop - 30 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely efficient service from start to finish . Tyler Steer was especially helpful. Will definitely use again. 

Mr Kenneth Clark - 30 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car well presented to me very very pleased with it and the service from the staff 

Mrs Susan O'Sullivan - 29 November 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall it was a very enjoyable experience. Jason looked after us very well and made us feel valued as a customer.  

Mr Lee Taylor - 29 November 2020, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 great service  

Mr Satish Tiwari - 29 November 2020, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 High standards despite the current pandemic.  

Mr P Sharpe - 27 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the Covid restrictions this was an efficient and well executed exercise. I got precisely the spec I was looking for and it is a superb vehicle. The sales representative could not have been more helpful and I did not miss the smart coffee at all. 

Mr Hugh Williams - 27 November 2020, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service from all, especially Nigel Livingstone who had to unravel a previous sale to me. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.