Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Darren Counihan - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a great experience with Grange Jag dealership. Excellent service and support package offered so you can drive away with piece of mind.  

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Kenneth Davies - 9 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr eimontas was the young man who was so helpful to us when buying the jaguar and also the after service . Many thanks ken @ pauline  

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Anthony Spellward - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased two vehicles from yourselves and on both occasions Matthew Ridpath has been a credit to himself and Grange Jaguar  

Mr Paul Payne - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Matt. No flannel, straight and honest.  

Mr Alan Smith - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My only complaint was when I phoned on a Friday to ask if my car was in there was nobody available to tell me . Other than that the sales person was excellent also  

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience from initial enquiries to purchase was professional, friendly, relaxed and enjoyable. We were given time and nothing was too much trouble. We left with a beautiful car after a memorable and happy experience.  

Mr Gary Townsend - 1 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was extremely helpful at all stages and I felt as though he listened to my requirements and tried to meet them. He also gave very sound advice regarding my options with my old vehicle. Having been a manager within a similar service industry I can honestly say that he is a credit to your team at Jaguar.  

James Borrit - 31 October 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and return of car was courteous, friendly and efficient 

Mr Baber - 31 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind polite and helpful with professional approach very satisfied with this 

Mrs Clare White - 31 October 2018, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service from all staff, especially Laura. Will recommend to all friends/family and return for future purchases. 

Mr David Hughes - 31 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 First Class service and a good understanding of what was required within the budget available 

Mr Christopher Pugh - 30 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Horton was an excellent salesman. Should be commended for his efforts. 

David Stones - 30 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During my purchase I dealt with initially James Woods the Brand Manager who made me feel very welcome and confirmed the package. Following my acceptance Craig Stevenson provided an excellent service and is a credit to McLaren Hatfield. 

Mr Darren Foster - 29 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 nice friendly staff and quick result 

Miss Rachel Gardner - 29 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was outstanding from start to finish even though we were pretty demanding at times. great service and felt highly valued as a customer. Well done you guys especially Chris. 

Mr Darrin Evans - 29 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car was such a step up for me and Martin and Sam were so patient and helpful. When I collected the car it was prepared immaculately, it looked brand new!!!! Fantastic service throughout.... thank you!! 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr Lee cox - 29 October 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was fantastic he kept in contact with me and made my experience of purchasing my car a dream I will defiantly be recommending him to my family and friends I can not thank him enough, very professional and helpful.  

Mr A Clegg - 29 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Ellis clearly has a future in this business - absolutely nailed the sales process.  

Mr Paul Cave - 29 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The XE R Sport is an amazing car, with a very impressive chassis . I am super pleased with my purchase.  

David Welton - 28 October 2018, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with the whole experience. Shahnaz was a great help in sorting out the change in vehicle use to disabled from private.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.