Customer Reviews for all dealers

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 

Mr Lee Stacey - 14 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First class service, I can highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr Graham Crossley - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mat Ridpath very good salesman 

Mrs Susan Trafford - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had shopped around to find the best deal and I purchased from you as I felt you Gave me the best deal by far! From start to finish it was really superb and my new F Pace is magnificent! 

Mrs Catherine Pearson - 10 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for it self. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it Pop, bang and Roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall.  

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Mr Phillip Williams - 6 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Joshua TW was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. 

Mr Steven Foster - 5 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: After owning the old X Type for 7 years we thought we we would try the XE and XF.Both cars were 2.0 diesel automatics but each with a very distinctive drive.The XF in my opinion is a great car for motorways but for country lanes and B roads the XE was a more exciting drive especially in the sports mode. We decided on the XE and so far we are really pleased with our choice. I would recommend this car to anyone who's looking for a compact luxury car that has the latest technology, great to drive , first class looks and very economical . 

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

Paul Jones - 31 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So impressed with both the car and the team that likely won't look for another brand when we think about trading it in.  

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  

Mr Michael Garrett - 31 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team where very professional, courteous and friendly.  

Valerie Holland - 30 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and overall pleasant and great customer service, we was made to feel as easy with a family type experience and made to feel at ease. 

Ms S Parvin - 30 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service done nicely and very courteous staff 

Ann Ferris - 29 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always get fantastic service. 

Graham Little - 28 December 2018, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Doves Horsham put the Customer first and are a pleasure to deal with. 

Lynette Alberta - 27 December 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and great staff. Pleasure to call in. Great atmosphere. 

Michael Garnett - 24 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 John Kane was attentive and thorough. Great service 

Dr M Levina - 24 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Manning was absolutely wonderful. I think the reason I have bought the car from you is the fact that Daniel was truly professional, well organised and a wonderful person to meet during such a stressful time of car hunting. He made the whole experience much less painful and even unexpectedly special and pleasant for somebody like me, who genuinely hates cars but has to use one every day.  

Priyesh Shah - 23 December 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Peter Lamb for looking after us and we were very happy with the level of customer service we experienced.  

Mr Adrian Jessop - 23 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the team at Aston Martin Grange Birmingham were perfect. Thank you. 

Mrs S Hoyle - 23 December 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. Serviced the car, got the MOT done. Collected and returned the car.. a good service. 

Mr Russell Sims - 22 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was extremely helpful and went to great lengths to find the right vehicle for our needs 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.