We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mr Jawed Neshat - 3 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Carl Maxam - 2 August 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 5 star experience, the best I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Your colleague Craig Stevenson has been exemplary in delivering what a supercar purchase should be. He went above and beyond to get the sale through and followed up great. Thanks to him I'm extremely happy and actually working out right now which McLaren should be next after my 720s. 

Mr Colin Spearman - 29 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car,excellent driving experience. Performance above expectations, comfortable,quality and appearance all excellent.  

Mr Garry Procter - 27 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely delighted with my new jaguar F pace. This is my fifth Jaguar and the quality of the car really shows. The performance is wonderful I and sitting behind the steering wheel is such a nice place to be . I get many admiring looks when driving through town . The quality of Jaguar speaks for it's self  

Mr John Cremin - 22 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My new XF is a joy to drive.it is everything you would expect from a performance car,it is comfortable and at the same time dynamic. 

Mr Tony Phillips - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the whole experience can't fault a thing 

Mr Allen Featherstone - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased an approve used XE I would say that the salesman I dealt with, Jack Baird, was very professional in his approach, patient and good humoured throughout the whole process. I would be happy to recommend Jaguar Brentwood to anyone wishing to purchase a used vehicle. 

Mr Mark Brimsted - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the Jaguar p300 it has power in abundance albeit only a 2.0 l The finish is excellent and Jaguar have supported me throughout the process yes very happy  

Miss Isha Munu - 18 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great  

Mr Arthur Mesher - 17 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 matthew wood was exellent with his knowledge and customer service 

Mr Garry Procter - 15 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of my vehicle was very professionally handled by Jack Baird. The whole buying experience was efficient and pleasant . I was made to feel like a valued customer . There is a personal touch which is part of Grange Jaguar ethos. This is my 5th Grange Jaguar which demonstrates my total satisfaction with the company and service offered 

Mr John Cremin - 12 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car has no owners handbook. But the staff at the garage in Brentwood were extremely helpful 

Mr Simon French - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent from start to finish. Top class.  

Mr Anthony Winter - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to especially thank Danny Hunt sales manager for locating the right car for me in these difficult times  

Mr David Spencer - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man was very helpful and professional I would recommend the dealer. 

Mr Yinka Sapara - 6 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup, was an excellent salesman and delivered a great service from beginning to end. 

Mr Robert Marsh - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Professional but approachable. Everything went smoothly with quick responses to all my queries. 

Ms Olamide Ajose - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very happy with the service I received from Dees of Croydon. I love my Ford focus titanium.I would recommend Dees of Croydon to my friends and family. You are guaranteed awesome customer service and care at Dees of Croydon. Clarence my sales advisor was awesome, he took me through my vehicle purchasing professionally and with ease. I would surely be buying my future car again at ease of Croydon.  

Mrs Kelly Baird - 2 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the service provided by Richard Trup. He listened to my requirements and how much I want to spend etc. He was very knowledgeable, I was made to feel very comfortable and valued. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for a lovely experience and the car is exceptional, a very happy customer  

Mr D Powell - 30 June 2020, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Ja and Nikki, everything was spot on for us, great customer service thank you 

Mr Richard Douglas - 30 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales lady - Trish was excellent throughout the whole process of choosing and buying the car. 

Miss K Grimwood - 29 June 2020, visiting Oldham Motors Citroen, Fiat and Jeep

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nabeel looked after us when we bought our new Mini. He was very professional and kept us informed all along the process. He had a relaxed, friendly approach and a good sense of humour!  

Mr D Jarrett - 29 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaime was a pleasure to do business with, very professional and easy to speak to answered all my queries with no hassle and was very forthcoming with any information needed. Took the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. Would recommend 100% to both friends and family.  

Mr A Donovan - 29 June 2020, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service always great at Doves Vauxhall. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.