Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mrs Veronica Curcio-Davies - 16 April 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my Jaguar Sportbrake Portfolio estate with the extra accessories I wanted. I put my faith and trust in John to find my car and he came up trumps. It does everything I want and more, super smooth to drive, plenty of room in the back and boot area, easy to use infotainment system. I just love my new car! 

Mr Anthony Curran - 14 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car.Love the colour Italian fire red.Looking forward to the summer start enjoying top down .  

Ms Emma Williams - 7 April 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish always at Dees Croydon. 

Mr David Bland - 7 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Having watched the YouTube review of the F Pace, I can confirm that the 2021 model lives up to all the hype. 

Mr James Parker - 2 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Jaguar XF R-SPORT - what a car compared to my previous 2012 XF Premium Luxury - it is not a sports car, but a fully loaded, in all specifications luxury Jaguar not to be abused.  

Mr John Newstead - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying on line with click and collect was a very different experience from my usual purchases through the showroom, but such are the times we live in. i was guided through the process on the phone by Eimantas Pikturna and, with the help of William, the Sales Manager, he arranged a very competitive deal, The whole process was managed well, from start to finish and I reman feeling a valued Grange Motors customer. My I-Pace is an exceptional car which I am enjoying enormously 

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had been thinking of buying an XE for some time. Finally taken the plunge and very glad I did. I've got a P250 R-Dynamic SE which I'm extremely pleased with. As long as you don't carry too many rear passengers this car really hasn't got any weaknesses that I can think of. I'd definitely recommend the XE as an excellent sporting saloon. 

Dean Stead - 28 March 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the salesman Scott was polite friendly and caring, It was a real pleasure buying my Ford Fiesta at this Croydon branch and I would highly recommend them. 

Mr Steven Officer - 27 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful both during the purchase and afterwards.  

Mr Dennis Stocker - 24 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very professional and excellent at communicating the delivery of my new vehicle.  

Mr James Parker - 20 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood - as always friendly, polite and professional. 

Mr Glenn Caton - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have used Grange Motors and would recommend them to others. Good communications throughout the whole process and good follow up afterwards  

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received given the present strange circumstances. Service plan was not appropriate as I live a long way from the dealer. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time Jaguar owners and can honestly say that this is one of the most comfortable cars we have owned. We opted for the E-pace after debating the larger F-pace and can honestly say we made the right choice. The car has everything we wanted and more. This car has a particularly good spec with the black pack and privacy glass, 20" black wheels and the r dynamic model has a really plush interior. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mid size suv with the drive of a sporty saloon. Thumbs up to Jaguar  

Mr STUART HOWELL - 17 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Taking delivery of my 21MY E-Pace was a special moment despite COVID restrictions. Having specced and ordered the car late last year, I made several changes to my spec, all of which were accommodated with no fuss whatsoever. My sales representative responded to every contact very quickly. He was friendly, efficient and above all knowledgeable. I met a couple more of the team during the course of my journey and I have to say, Grange Jaguar Brentwood were first class from start to finish.  

Mr Ian Young - 16 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and approachable dealership and staff. Jack Baird ensured the order and delivery process was smooth and updated me on a regular basis. Would definitely recommend Grange Brentwood and will be returning in the future. 

David Beamish - 12 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Never in my wildest dreams did I ever I imagine that I would spend £64,000 on a car without even having sat in it let alone driven it COVID-19 changed all that !! I purchased my Jaguar F type P-450 from Grange Jaguar Brentwood with the help of their salesman Eimantas Pikturna. Eimantas was helpful efficient and clearly knew his stuff with regards to the Jaguar F type . I could not be more delighted with my purchase and smile from ear to ear every time I get in it It is fair to say I now have a new woman in my life and she lives in my garage, please don't tell my wife ??  

Brendan Benney - 9 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the whole Jaguar buying experience was professional and helpful, no pushy salesman and always available to answer questions  

Mrs Jackie Rayner - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was so helpful- a real asset to your company. He answered all of our questions, gave us a very comprehensive tour of the car and nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Jack. 

Mrs Claire Bright - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  jack was brilliant and took great care.I would hire him myself. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 6 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimanthas was very professional and courteous. He kept us well informed during the sales process and provided a very thorough handover on collection. 

Mrs Jane Lambert - 5 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First visit met one of the technicians who talked us through E/F pace. This made my mind up of what to purchase. We the went to see a 21 plate e pace just perfect. The general manager helped us until Ruhel Ali was available. Ruhel demonstrated great customer service and nothing was to much trouble.the purchase was professional and swift and all aspects explained really well.all emails to Ruhel were answered with efficiency. He made the hand over very special loved the individual showroom my car was in on collection. great touch the general manager came to see me just before we left very professional, and Ruhel was just outstanding throughout. 

Mr Mark Butcher - 4 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer Service from Eimantas Pikturna, approved FType was like brand new car, small teething problem sorted within 5 days to complete satisfaction and fact I live a long way from dealership always taken into consideration 're appointments. 

Mr Paul Rothwell - 28 February 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent! 

Mrs Jill Corless - 28 February 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the experience very good and for your representative Mr S. Pickton he was very patient and explained everything I need to know. He was excellent. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.