Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr C Browne - 19 September 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a 570s from Hatfield. Buying a car such as this, for me at least, was a significant investment and the whole process from initially viewing the car to collection was made special. The car pick up in particular was done well. The team have followed up several times post sale to check in with me which is great. 

Mr Roger Geall - 15 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack baird the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.he also took me for a long testdrive when i forgot my license.  

Ms S Webster - 14 September 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan & Conrad at Gatwick were so helpful and really went the extra mile. 

Mr Bernard Sanders - 2 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and attention I had from Eimantas Pikturna was excellent, i thank him for all he did. Bernard C Sanders 

Ms Janice Fuller - 31 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car lovely and clean except the chrome exhaust tail pipes had not been washed or polished. Other than that good all round customer service 

Mr Sam Richardson - 30 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered to me as John the salesman knew that I had an eye op, the car was better than my expectations and the team made buying the car a pleasure. I would happily buy from them again! 

Mr David Campbell - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am so pleased I bought the XC40 a year ago. It's a fantastic car and I'm very happy with it. 

Ms Donna Fitzgerald-Butler - 30 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for genuine, professional service when buying my car. Very informative and very helpful. I've got a quality car and received quality service too.  

Mr Michael Harding - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and professional. A first rate service, focused on the customer. 

Mrs Alison Gwynn - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Please reset car settings after software update. Please supply copy of health check & quote for new service plan. 

Mr Francis White - 29 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impressed with the service and safety measures around Covid.  

Mr Richard Bryant - 28 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only downside is that the car is no longer cleaned inside or out at the end of the service. This is disappointing. We are still limiting the number of staff in contact with our guests cars due to COVID 

Mr John Mills - 28 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel was extremely professional from the 1st phone call of interest to purchase! to when I collected my new vehicle. I would come back again. 

Mr J Coley - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car again feels great - noticeably sharper than when I dropped it off. Thank you! 

Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mrs Donna Fletcher - 27 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Massive thank you to Brady at County Motor Works. Top Guy, made me feel comfortable, helped me with the purchasing of my vehicle and made the whole experience enjoyable. Paperwork was easy to complete, Brady kept me updated with my vehicles progress throughout the sale. Thank you so much, I will definitely be coming back to County Motor Works in the near future and I recommend their service. 

Mr G Denning - 26 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was great, very professional and approachable. 

Dr Alastair Wells - 26 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever wonderfully well looked after by Jason and all the service team 10 out of 10 

Barry Davis - 26 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, good support and info always provided, car is as ordered and all is in order to 

Mr Ron Gaffney - 25 August 2021, visiting Warrington Motors Fiat, Peugeot and Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helped throughout by a friendly and professional saleswoman. 

Mrs Sharon Hughes - 25 August 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My handover of my mobility car and collecting my new car went very smoothly with very good customer service and care. Everything was explained clearly and I was very pleased how the visit went. 

Mr Allan Low - 25 August 2021, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raheem was totally efficient. 

Mr Satish Chand Kainth - 25 August 2021, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints whatsoever. Thanks. 

Mr Peter Dale - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I left organising the date of my MOT to almost the last moment and your service department went out of their way to fit me in. Much appreciated. 

Mr Peter Lee - 25 August 2021, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The attention to detail is as I would expect from a premium brand. Considering the difficulties still being experienced as a result of COVID-19. I am very happy with the service provided. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.