Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mr Mohammed Khan - Cheema - 13 July 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Doves Gatwick. Marc is an experienced salesman who was extremely helpful & courteous, and Brett stepped in to save the day when I raised some issues. I will definitely come back to them when I next come to change my car. They found me exactly what I made and made the deal better than I'd hoped for. Well done guys, and see you again soon! 

Ian Scott - 13 July 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service 

Mr Robert Allen - 12 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: New XE is a quantum leap over the old model. Front end styling is bold and ‘brave'. Interior and particularly graphics are awesome. Piece de resistance is the Jaguar name projected onto the floor when accessing or leaving e-card at night! 

Mr Peter Hampson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Steve Elms - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the third car I've bought from Mark Butcher. He's probably the most professional car salesman I've ever met. All aspects of dealing with Grange Motors are of a consistently high standard. Attention to detail and courteous behaviour are a rare thing but all the individuals I have met in Grange Brentwood have exhibited the same exemplary behaviour. Exceptional organisation. The cars are equally exceptional. 

Mr Mark Shaxon - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been promising myself a Jaguar for many years now and am very pleased with the XE that I have purchased. It is a wonderful car to drive, very comfortable and has a good turn of acceleration when needed. Grange Motors were a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Roger Blake - 4 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My "new" Jag XE R Sport is a lovely car and drives beautifully. It is electronically complex and the manual is lacking in detail in a number of areas. The sales team did an excellent job but I couldn't get a "build spec" for the car I bought so I am left finding out exactly what the car does by trial and error! 

Mr Ian Collins - 30 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, this was a very good service.  

Mr Paul Burgess - 29 June 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service from a first class service team. Will always use Gatwick Volvo for service and advice. 

Mrs Sandra Taylor - 29 June 2019, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found Nigel to be an outstanding salesman. He treated us with respect, keeping us informed from test drive to delivery, making the handover a very special moment to cherish. Thank you.  

Bradley Impey - 29 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin made our experience very special and went above and beyond to cater for our needs, we had many questions and most would of lost their patience. Gavin made the experience as close to perfect as possible. The only thing that would be disappointing is if Gavin is not given the recognition that he deserves!!!!! 

Mr Kenneth Spicer - 29 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole was excellent, an asset to the company  

Mr Paul James McManus - 28 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who helped me through my purchase was great and more than helpful in getting me a good finance package , friendly polite and kept me informed every step of the way .  

Ms Kate Ayres - 27 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Thank you 

John Hindley - 27 June 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wanted CarPlay fitted, booked in the next day, friendly and helpful and the car was cleaned too. Drinks were provided while I chose to wait while the work was done. 

Mr Aidan Smith - 27 June 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Delivered the car a long way at no extra cost. Did everything they said they were going to. Very pleased with our car purchase. Would definitely use again. 

Mr Roderick Reid - 27 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We are thrilled with our new car from County Motors. From the sales team, to having it ready in just a few days, the service was wonderful. Thanks! 

Mr Shaun Austin - 27 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car purchase was made quick and easy and the car was brought to a local dealer in the network for handover, so I didn't have to travel and I live more than 2 hours from the dealer the car was at. Awesome Service. 

Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Mr Gary Castle - 26 June 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. Thank you to Jack, Nicola and James for all your help 

Mrs Tracey Charlesworth - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Senior sales executive Neil Coker was absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended. Very happy with everything from start to finish. 

Mr Simon Reed - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and salesman were fantastic  

Mr John Preston - 26 June 2019, visiting Renault Bury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am particularly grateful to Hannah and Garry who worked hard on my behalf on this visit. 

Mr Myles Peters - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright at Chelmsford County Motor Works was amazing, really did everything spot on. In future will always be going to County Motor Works while team made me feel welcome but Oliver Bright did amazing thank you. 

Mrs Tracey Hills - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the purchase of my new Astra Griffin 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.