Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Dr Zainab Raheem - 4 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was amazing and very professional. Great guy 

Dr Inder Pal Singh Sehmbhi - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is an excellent sales person and very friendly. Full marks to him. 

Mr Robert Eduljee - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a rather complicated car I have a few things to ask which I know Kevin will answer. It's a pity you are not nearer to me as I would have the servicing done with you also. 

Mr Keith Avery - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service 

Mr Terry Page - 30 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff was very helpful and polite, the member of staff whom we dealt with regarding the purchase of our new car was extremely knowledgeable  

Mr Stephen Gibbens - 29 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 27 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood was professional and informative. He responded to emails promptly and gave us attention and care whilst we chose our new car and then through handover. Very pleased with his service, hence why we have returned for the fourth time to purchase a brand new vehicle 

Mr Rodney Till - 26 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Terrific service from Grange, Brentwood. My third vehicle from there and I have to say they have secured my loyalty to the Grange brand. Its range of prestige cars also enhances the image of the town. 

Mr David Blakeley - 24 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the XF without viewing in person Car was exactly as described. Very pleased 

Mr Philip Roberts - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very apologetic when there were issues with the vehicle handover. He made sure that everything was sorted before giving us our keys. 

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 17 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is a luxury and a revelation to drive. So much of a drivers needs from a car have been anticipated and considered, therefore driving this car is not only a delight it negates worries about driving conditions and has made driving even more interesting and fun. The performance is smooth, efficient and effortless. Yet it has the capacity and responsiveness to move rapidly when required. It is a car to feel safer in when travelling. The car also brings style into the whole experience. The look of the car is so attractive. The quality of fittings , the feel of the materials, the consideration of various textures and shades all combine to enable the ambiance of the cabin to be most pleasing. The respect the car elicits from road users and passers by including our neighbours is noticeable. In conclusion the whole experience has been a noteworthy event for us and one which will continue for much longer as the car continues to give enjoyment and interest daily.  

Mr Darren Counihan - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a great experience with Grange Jag dealership. Excellent service and support package offered so you can drive away with piece of mind.  

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Kenneth Davies - 9 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr eimontas was the young man who was so helpful to us when buying the jaguar and also the after service . Many thanks ken @ pauline  

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr Roy Edwards - 3 November 2018, visiting Warrington Motors Nissan and Peugeot

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Andy was brilliant. A nice man and made us feel special.  

Anthony Spellward - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased two vehicles from yourselves and on both occasions Matthew Ridpath has been a credit to himself and Grange Jaguar  

Mr Paul Payne - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Matt. No flannel, straight and honest.  

Mr Alan Smith - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My only complaint was when I phoned on a Friday to ask if my car was in there was nobody available to tell me . Other than that the sales person was excellent also  

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience from initial enquiries to purchase was professional, friendly, relaxed and enjoyable. We were given time and nothing was too much trouble. We left with a beautiful car after a memorable and happy experience.  

Mr Gary Townsend - 1 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was extremely helpful at all stages and I felt as though he listened to my requirements and tried to meet them. He also gave very sound advice regarding my options with my old vehicle. Having been a manager within a similar service industry I can honestly say that he is a credit to your team at Jaguar.  

James Borrit - 31 October 2018, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection and return of car was courteous, friendly and efficient 

Mr Baber - 31 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind polite and helpful with professional approach very satisfied with this 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.