Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 


Mr Graham Wood - 20 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering the long delivery time for the car I was pleased to be informed of progress. Hand over was modified to my requirements of highlighting the updates between the new and old car. 

Mr Breden - 16 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Aiden at Doves Horsham from start to finish. 

Mr Wasif Ahmed - 12 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas at Jaguar Brentwood looked after my purchase of used approved. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. Very good overall experience. 

Mr Heaps - 3 May 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very helpful team with some great cars for sale in addition to Volvo - would see them and chat to them no matter what I was going to buy in the future as they like to help and are knowledgeable. 

Ms Joanne Green - 30 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In this difficult period staff went above and beyond to look after me. Excellent service and lovely people. 

Mr K Sheikh - 30 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was great  

Mrs Porter - 29 April 2022, visiting Doves Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite an external power cut, by the end of the day the booked works were completed and additional jobs finished as well. I elected to wait in reception, where I observed the highest standards of unitive and teamwork. The leadership of manager Jason Mitchell maintained a cheerful and positive atmosphere throughout a challenging day. 

Mr Philip James Smith - 28 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was very good, on time and Ashley Service Manager was very Professional. 

Mr Arbuthnot - 27 April 2022, visiting Volvo Horsham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Helpful friendly staff. 

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr N Moemken - 25 April 2022, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From initial enquiry to leaving with the keys the transaction was easy and pleasurable, by far the smoothest vehicle purchase I've had to date. Thank you  

Mr D Lightfoot - 24 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with service required in purchasing car 

Mr Anthony Coates - 22 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mrs Lisa Quinn - 21 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely faultless - amazing on phone and in person, 

Mr Kenneth Mannering - 21 April 2022, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good! 

Mr K Bywater - 21 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi made the purchase of our car a pleasurable experience, providing unlimited time in an honest open friendly manner. Any questions however small were answered promptly and efficiently. Paperwork was not made into an onerous task. The whole experience was actually fun! 

Mrs C Olopade - 21 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was very lovely, he provided all information needed and made my decision very easy to make 

Mr N Savage - 20 April 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Eloise and Greg were fantastic. Best buying and handover experience ever! 

Mr R Bond - 20 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were really helpful and friendly and went out of way to accommodate. Top class service. 

Mr B Bolton - 19 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 4th Mazda we've had from you and I think that speaks for itself 

Ms Gillian Smith - 18 April 2022, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A enjoyable experience! 

Mr. John Clegg - 17 April 2022, visiting Preston Motor Park Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Fiat, Jeep and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant! Shanaz was cheery and really helpful. Many Thanks, John Clegg 

Mr P Drake - 17 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy Abdul was brilliant. Polite and professional. Wasn't pushy but explained all my options and is a credit to Dees of Croydon  

Mr C Christoforou - 17 April 2022, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good customer care,good communication and smooth handover and part exchange  

Mr M Sammut - 16 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason kept us informed with the whole procedure and gave us good advise.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.