Customer Reviews for all dealers

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.


Mary Wright - 22 September 2019, visiting Preston Motor Park Fiat and Volvo

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car I have had from Preston Motorpark and the service as usual was excellent.  

Ms Kathryn Domaille - 18 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rob was really nice - very clear and focused. We are not huge fans of buying cars so pleased not to be given a 'hard sell'. 

Mr Philip Solly - 16 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Mr Michael Prizant - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Salesman provided an excellent service 

Miss Elizabeth Atkins - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very helpful, explained the car's features very well and wasn't at all 'pushy'. I would recommend him highly. 

Mrs Anjana Shah - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt very welcomed no hard sale used cars were plenty and good choice to choose from 

Mr Zahir Bennet - 15 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : The car is brilliant. I love it. The service at Grange Brentwood was excellent. No complaints on any count. Salesman was really good, not pushy, extremely helpful and very polite. Top of the class eimantus.  

Mr Barry Mead - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : This XE 300 sport is amazing,the car I had before was an XE r sport 180 bhp.i thought that was quick, until I got in the XE 300 sport ,it just takes your breath away,every time your on the road,the black /grey colour and the yellow stitching on the interior plus the wheels makes it a stunning motor car.every one who's seen the car say it's amazing and stealth looking car ,I'm over the moon with it. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 9 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent work by Eintemas. I will also say the Leigh and Liam in Service have given such good service that made me choose another Jaguar. 

Mr Michael Roberts - 6 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both my wife and I found Viraj very polite , charming and efficient.It was a pleasure to do business with him . 

Miss Abby Keable - 5 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was very knowledgeable and friendly and helped me to find the perfect car for my budget. Very happy with the team at Doves. Highly recommended.  

Mr Gordon Dodd - 2 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and Friendly. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mat Woods was a great representative. Kept me reliably informed every step of the way. I absolutely love the red Jaguar presentation box for the car keys. Great experience all round. 

Mr Barry Mead - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Eimantas pikturna who went the extra mile to make sure everything was right on the vehicle,also a special thank you to Darren wheeler ,who explained all about the financing of the car,and a special thanks to the staff that work in the showroom,you always get a warm welcome,which makes you feel good and always ask,would you like a cup of tea ,or coffee. With a smile on their faces,I'm very pleased with jaguar Grange Brentwood.10/10.  

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Re service plan The vehicle I purchased was not a Grange franchised vehicle so the servicing will be taken care of by our local Mazda dealership. We were very well treated and your salesman was excellent.  

Mr Francis White - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Gatwick

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the help and assistance I receive from Andy each time I have a booking. The car is always returned on time and very clean.  

Mr Derek Squire - 31 August 2019, visiting Volvo Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from your team. Jason was very helpful as the loan car was new and so he explained the controls. Well done see you again. 

Miss Carol Trotman - 30 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  I would highly recommend, Dees of Croydon, from the moment I entered the show room court yard Alan Lukacs assisted me and made my experience enjoyable and very, very memorable. Thank You.  

Mr I Jennings - 30 August 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not be better. First class all was explained well and well satisfied with the car. 

David Moran - 30 August 2019, visiting Volvo Preston

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From a smiling receptionist Cath as one enters, to the Services staff, who listen, then a comfortable seating area, what more could you possibly want?  

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.