Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (111 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr L Lee - 29 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient. 

Mr I Tough - 4 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "A huge thank you to Dean Jellicoe, for putting together my Vantage AMR. Dean was knowledgable, courteous, accommodating and prompt with replying to any queries I had, and couldn't do enough to make the whole buying process of this Aston Martin as special as the brand itself is. Dean will be the first person I will contact if I change the car in the years ahead. Its been an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thank you very much. Best regards Ian Tough" 

Prof. M Ishaque - 1 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you all for making me feel so welcome. Walking into an Aston Martin dealership can be a daunting prospect but I have to say that from my first contact with Eleanor to having Spencer talk me through my options I felt completely comfortable and happy with the shared decision making process. Advice was offered in a way that made sense without feeling pressured and ultimately the whole purchasing experience felt truly special for what is a significant purchase. I would wholeheartedly recommend Grange Aston Martin Birmingham if you are wanting to buy a remarkable car and meet a sales team that make it a really personalised event.  

Mrs S Badham - 31 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb genuine customer service all the way through from Spencer and Dean J. Really made me feel special after the awful experience I had with the last garage I used. Thank you both! 

Ms S Donaldson - 25 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, perfect staff. 

Mr S Mizen - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Dean J was excellent. 

Mrs J Albrecht - 15 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional service. Every last detail was taken care of to make the purchase and handover extra special. I'd highly recommend. Great team and an absolutely amazing car.  

Mr A Knox - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Spencer and Dean, everything went very smoothly. 

Mr A Tilson - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb experience and felt genuinely special. 

Mr S Pearce - 19 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer who sold the car to me was very understanding of what I wanted & spent all the time needed for me to find the right car & I am super happy  

Mr R Toley - 27 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial enquiry to the flawless handover, everything was as promised. 

Mr N Britten - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Dean Jellicoe. 

Mr M Carpenter - 11 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though we were not buying an Aston Martin, we were given the full Aston Martin treatment. 

Mr D Hardy - 6 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the sales team was very professional. 

Mr P Ellis-Smith - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best experience ever for buying a car. Dean was amazing from start to finish. I was a walk in customer who was tyre kicking and unsure what brand or type of car I wanted. Spent 2 hours with me explaining all the various options. Arranged a test drive for 3 hours without being requested. Dean introduced us to the car, and the car sold itself. This car just makes us laugh. Best time ever. 

Mr Iain Ames - 14 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been to both VW and Vauxhall garages and made to feel 2nd class. I bought an old 09 Vantage from Birmingham branch, so the oldest / cheapest car in the garage, and it was a superb experience where i was made to feel as equal as any other customer. I enjoyed my time in the branch with both sales people i met, and Spencer in particular made the whole process of me buying my dream car, absolutely as special as your first Aston should be. I cant thank him and the team enough, and will be back for my next one.  

Mr Anthony Smith - 4 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was great from start to finish. Always available to speak with and very helpful. 

Mr Nigel Haywood - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very enjoyable purchase experience. Couldn't have been any better. Very impressed. 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 

Mr S Butler - 3 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the open and informative way the whole team there dealt with my initial enquiry and their overall approach being to help me through the buying decision rather than any type of hard sell. 

Mr Philip Purssey - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer and the team made the whole experience a special event his product knowledge combined with his customer service skills and attention to detail were first class. A big thank you to all of the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr S Ward - 29 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mr M Wilson - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were excellent. 

Mrs H Ford - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's always a pleasure dealing with Aston Martin Birmingham.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.