Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (236 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 

Mr Olivier Legris - 8 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Garry Gayle to be very available, even at weekends, which was very comforting when purchasing such a special car. 

Mr Paul Baker - 1 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  

Mr Roger Lane - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process took well over a year, as I had to sell a company before I could purchase such a lovely extravagance. From first contact through to specification, ordering and collection, Matt Fairman delivered a service perfectly in keeping with the brand. Considerate, knowledgeable, communicative and patient. A true gent and a great representative of Grange Motors and Aston Martin. Must be the first time I have ever given a 10. Thank you. 

Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Mr Duncan Folwe - 12 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy the whole experience. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 

Mr Paul Winford - 7 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual. 

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Michael Hart - 19 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. No hard sell and did everything as they said they would . 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.