Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (301 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr C Waterhouse - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and provided a lot of support and help in finding the right car for us... very happy! Who wouldn't be with the sound of an AM V12??? 

Mr A Badger - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman adopted a very professional and patient approach to our purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend both Matt and the Dealership to anyone considering Aston Martin ownership. 

Mr K Goodwin - 13 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received through the whole process was first class. 

Mr I Thompson - 3 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Garry was brilliant from first contact to collection of the car a week later.  

Mr A Martin - 1 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always receive a first class service. 

Mr M Andrews - 29 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Thanks again. 

Mr G Chmielewski - 21 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service. Thank you 

Mr M Bostock - 8 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. I feel that experts are keeping my car in good shape. 

Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.