Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (241 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Martin Hopson - 29 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service every step of the way. I can't not recommend Grange Brentwood any higher, there service was faultless to the point of being outstanding. Thank you guys. 

Mr Adam Lippitt - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found your sales manager Gary to be extremely dynamic friendly and helpful as was your finance manager Darren. They are both a credit to your company and to Aston Martin. 

Mr Andrew Smith - 13 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt the salesman was simply exceptional. His knowledge of the car was excellent, he was always available to help with questions and was really clear in letting me know all the options, from finance to the finer details when specifying the car. Simply the best salesman I've dealt with in 20 years! 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 9 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always  

Mr John Rees - 7 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve and his team are a credit to Aston Martin. 

Mr Dean Thomas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish and hassle free. Absolutely love the car. 

Mr Antonios-Michael Mavlappas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was extremely happy with the service I received. 

Mr Jeremy Baldwin - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All my dealings with the staff and Aston Martin Brentwood have been good. Matt Fairman has always given me excellent service since I became your customer 3 years ago. I look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with Aston Martin Brentwood. 

Mr Anthony Rajwan - 1 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic experience! Garry was wonderful and made the whole experience very special. Brilliant dealership. Definitely will be purchasing again with them in the future. 

Mr Mark Husselbee - 4 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry looked after me superbly as usual and have ended up buying a super DB11 - thanks also to all the reception staff all very friendly on arrival  

Mr David Barraclough - 16 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from all the staff was excellent but special mention to Garry Gayle who provided exceptional service throughout and makes a first class ambassador of Aston Martin. 

Mr Andre Grant - 12 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the experience which was efficient, informative and without being pushy. 

Mr Adnan Khan - 25 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt, Nick and Darren were excellent. They were all patient, helpful and professional. Made the purchasing experience very special and painless. 

Mr Stephen Dixon - 24 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received good advice. 

Mr Sanjive Marwaha - 18 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the process very comfortable and very easy to talk to Garry. 

Mrs Jenny Yeats - 27 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Garry and Matt. Such a great experience buying our car from Grange Brentwood. Would highly recommend.  

Mrs Jessica Smith - 24 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over by Matt at Brentford was very professional and informative 

Mr Lee Draper - 23 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve in Service is fantastic, so polite, helpful knowledgeable and is a great ambassador for Grange Service. The guys that actually do the service work are obviously good at their job too with the car being a pleasure to drive after I picked it up. 

Mr Richard Brandon - 21 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great team at Grange who I entrust my V12 Vantage to for servicing, maintenance, MOTs and AM warranty. Keep up the good work! 

Mr Colin Simpson - 17 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful ?? 

Mr Chris Cruikshank - 30 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I couldn't ask for better service. I was made to feel very welcome. I have been to many dealers in my time but none match up to your standards. Well done and thank you. 

Mr Mark Edwards - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the service I received. All your staff I dealt with were both helpful and enthusiastic, even with ongoing contact post sale. Definitely recommended, and will definitely be back when considering my next Aston Martin. 

Mr Martin Brazill - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always friendly and knowledgeable. 

Mr Gary Sheldon - 9 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my first Aston Martin V8 Vantage 7 years ago from Grange i now have a V12 Vantage S and could not ask for a better service first class. Matt and all the team made us welcome and accommodated us perfectly. 

Mr Barry Watson - 1 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Garry. Hope to come back soon. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.