Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (137 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Stretch - 14 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was amazing throughout the process, from first look at the range of cars to after sale care, sharing his enthusiasm of the brand. 

Mr C Harban - 3 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by Wayne and his team as always. 

Mr I McLearnon - 27 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My contact was Hugh Azmi at Aston Martin Hatfield.From the very first meeting right through to collecting my car I was made to feel a very valued customer. Hugh was very knowledgeable and extremally helpful and nothing to was to much trouble for him. He always kept me updated via phone calls and emails which was much appreciated by me. He is an asset to your company. 

Mr A Foster - 18 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne and the service crew are very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to visit. 

Mr K Bywater - 21 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi made the purchase of our car a pleasurable experience, providing unlimited time in an honest open friendly manner. Any questions however small were answered promptly and efficiently. Paperwork was not made into an onerous task. The whole experience was actually fun! 

Mr M Riccomini - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh really took care of me, love the car. 

Mr J Hilton - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was great! 

Mr D Barn - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi helped me through the purchase and without him I would probably not bought the car.  

Mr A Richards - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was excellent throughout process and made it a really enjoyable experience to buy the car. 

Mr G Brown - 2 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very easy to deal with and made the whole experience special. 

Mr P Swain - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel special and valued as a customer. I love the family feel you get at Aston Martin which you don't get at brands like Porsche I also own a 911. For me, I feel Aston Martin Hatfield should continue to work on that family feel and the welcoming approach I have received. The ability to feel you can drop in for a coffee and look around is how I ended up buying a brand new car. The staff at Hatfield are always welcoming and they should be commended for that.  

Mr S Radcliffe - 2 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always provided good service and done what was needed when it was needed. Claire, Hugh and Martin are all very friendly helpful people. 

Mr S Mallinson - 31 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from showroom entry to exit with a new car! 

Mr M Darvell-Wright - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and the team will always be my first point of call when I need to discuss anything Aston Martin, which is testament to the team at Grange Aston Martin Hatfield.  

Mr P Nichols - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really fantastic service from start to finish.  

Mr L Warrilow - 3 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and his team are very professional in what they do. I mainly dealt with Hugh who was very professional a credit to the company and made it a very special day for myself. One I won't forget, so thank you Hugh and the team.  

Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 

Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mr L Phillips - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh, Martin and Olly all knew their stuff, kept me informed honest with answers. Old school ways. 

Ms D Heward-Mills - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A professional and excellent service throughout. Hugh & Martin provided sound and objective advice and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable.  

Mr G Peter - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people that were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.. 

Mr Paul Schofield - 8 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. I have known Martin for many years and think he is an excellent ambassador for Grange and Aston Martin. I met Hugh yesterday and thought he was very good too. Thank you. 

Mrs Michaela Colwell - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Huge thank you to Hugh and the team. 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.