Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (98 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr John Livesey - 22 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, Ollie and Grace are consistently professional - providing an extremely friendly atmosphere to complement their showroom hospitality. Everything is done well and in a timely manner and I cannot fault them. They are an absolute credit to Grange.  

Mr Chris Harban - 19 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Martin. I cannot recommend highly enough.  

Mr Mick MacDonald - 16 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely knowledgable and well informed staff. Couldn't do enough for you. 

Mrs Nitisha Soborrun - 11 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and Michael were exceptional in their service and client care. I felt that they both had gone the extra mile to make the purchase possible, their professionalism and customer care was the best I've ever experienced with Grange. I didn't have an official handover but that was my doing as I wanted the vehicle ASAP but Sam covered off everything that I needed to know to take the car away. Many thanks for the help and service. 

Mr Lee Cohen - 10 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The overall service from Martin Ross and his team was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. 

Mr Martin Davis - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car purchase experience I have had. Exemplary! 

Mrs Joanne Trott - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience all around. 

Mr Phillip Ellisdon - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all the Aston Martin team, special thanks to Hugh for all his hard work and kindness. I will look forwards to meeting up with the team and enjoying the hospitality  

Mr Dhruv Patel - 29 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Showroom was immaculate and was made to feel welcome when I came in. 

Mr Anthony Morgan - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wicked service, everyone was top, the lady at the front desk was amazing, absolutely faultless. I've bought two Range Rovers from the same group and the Aston guys, there's no comparison.  

Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Andrew Holden - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin is a real asset. Hugely knowledgable, patient and professional. Never pushy. The experience of buying was effortless and enjoyable, thank you.  

Samantha Jennings - 8 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dropped into the new showroom after taking a car to JLR for a service. The showroom had just opened and Claire was on hand to give us a brief tour of the new premises which she was particularly enthusiastic about. We then met Hugh, who was quick on hand to offer us a test drive in a new Vantage. We were pressed for time so quickly arrange for both my wife and I get on the insurance and we were off for about an hour, while running a few errands! Hugh and Martin offered up a new car from stock and we had a deal within a week. We are delighted with the car which took us by total surprise. As an existing Ferrari owner, I'm a near convert! you already had my wife!. 

Mark Lee - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience. 

Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr John Crawford - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and fair service from the sales staff. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 14 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Levi. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.