Customer Reviews for Bentley Chelmsford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Bentley Chelmsford average rating: 4.5/5 (26 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Bartram - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful. 

Mr Stephen Clarke - 24 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service Team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Jason Wilkes, John Couldridge from Service along with Phil Hamberger & Maria Hayward from Sales who have sold me many vehicles and serviced the same over many years. Thank you all. 

Mrs Elizabeth Moore - 23 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My thanks to Grant who was excellent and extremely helpful.  

Mr Paul Watkinson - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly professional staff! 

Mr John Forder - 6 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer experience from start to finish . We were very happy with the service and help provided by Grant. 

Mr J Whitmore - 30 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. 

Mr R Rowntree - 9 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from Grant. He is a credit to your business. He had a couple of issues outside of his control that delayed the vehicle but has been superb in resolving them. 

Mr Brian Abraham - 14 August 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service. Handover was good and explained properly. 

Mr Adrian Gibbons - 30 July 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and everyone I met was helpful and knowledgeable about the car. 

Mr Tim HInes - 15 July 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased my first Bentley from Kevin from start to finish the process was excellent everything he said would happen did happen a first rate product from a first rate dealer. 

Mr D O'Neill - 10 July 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Grant. 

Mr Geoff Kluman - 16 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Maria thank you for your service. 

Mr Christopher Jones - 15 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our Bentley and the buying process, Kevin Boswell was extremely helpful and efficient throughout this process, well done and keep it up!  

Mr Tim Collier - 13 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were two issues with the vehicle when collected. These things happen, it is how the dealership handles these things when they do. Kevin Boswell was and remains absolutely first class on this. He is addressing the issue and going out of his way to ensure we are happy. Very impressed.  

Lord Michael Boyce - 6 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. Fay particularly helpful. 

Mr Gary Davis - 6 May 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great and made the whole buying process easy. The handover was a great experience! Thanks again.  

Mr David Holloway - 20 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying the Bentley GTC V8S. The speed of service and attention to detail provided by Kevin and the team has been great. Would highly recommend Bentley Chelmsford to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks all!  

Mr Roger Nightingale - 8 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the showroom were great, also the service manager was most helpful. Great all round service. 

Mr Alan Witzenfeld - 1 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention to all my queries and made to feel a very special client. Well done Bentley Chelmsford.  

Mrs Charlotte Bunce - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service throughout. They went above and beyond to do all they could to get us the perfect car. Will be coming back again soon. Very happy customer. Thankyou for all of your hard work :- 

Mr Joseph Solomons - 1 February 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really lovely first experience. 

Mr Jeff Ellis - 28 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A BIG Thanks to Kevin who remembered my requirements and followed up professionally, The whole Bentley Chelmsford team were brilliant from start to finish. Very Impressive. 

Mr John Fuller - 21 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the Chance visit to the Chelmsford dealership, I felt nothing was too much trouble introducing me to the Bentley Product. The Products and services where fully explained and assistance and guidance given towards my purchase. I feel I have not only gained a fine product but made friends who I feel I can call on in the future. Thanks to all concerned Mr Kevin Boswell. 

Mr Nigel Hooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints at all. Picked up on time and returned nice and clean when promised.  

Mr Michael Garrett - 31 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team where very professional, courteous and friendly.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.