Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth Fiat And Mazda

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Bolton Motor Park Abarth Fiat And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (120 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Russell Collins - 21 December 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Wolstenholme has put in a lot of effort to recover from a poor experience so my rating is based on his effort. 

J Gavura - 22 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am was happy with everything,good comunication,get car on the time,video what was done on car,perfect thank you 

Shane Pilkington - 19 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 received a duty of care check video from the technician explaining everything was ok with the vehicle. just adds peace of mind when having the car in for unrelated work  

John Flaherty - 17 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very good and helpful at all times thank you 

James Dobson - 16 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My reason to visit Mazda was a recall for engine management update. This seems to have made the car quieter and smoother. Sales staff took the opportunity to offer an upgrade on my car at a very competitive price, a service plan option was offered with this vehicle. As always polite and curtious. 

Adam Papworth - 15 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2nd time I have used Bolton Motorpark in the last month and delighted by their service. 

Carlo Alberti - 13 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers!  

Julia Paradine - 10 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan and my car was very dirty inside and out so thank you for cleaning it. A good service as usual  

Marcia Stock - 5 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was spotless when it came back and the service from reception was brilliant  

Barbara Furness - 1 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was really helpful nothing was too much trouble  

Mr Darren Foster - 29 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 nice friendly staff and quick result 

Mr Ken Horridge - 27 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the service i received mot and update brilliant very pleased will definitely recommend. 

Mrs Lisa Morgan - 24 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service  

Mrs Claire Rhodes - 22 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on the front desk who I dealt with was very helpful and car nice and clean when it came back! 

Mrs Pauline Hotchkiss - 21 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales personnel expertise shone through eventually :-  

Mr Nigel Greensitt - 19 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "An excellent local dealership, friendly and welcoming with just the right balance of sales support there when you need them, but not hovering over you like some. I would thoughroly recommend Bolton Motor Park in fact I did so the same evening. " 

Dr Nuala Bent - 15 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience this time around has renewed my faith in Bolton Motor Park. I felt I was listened to and given respect which I felt had been previously lacking. 

Mr Nicholas Gardner - 3 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 First time to use Bolton Mazda for a service. Impressed with Collection and Delivery service. Advised on status of the service, received link for video health check and prompt phonecall to advise car to be delivered and take payment. Overall impressed with level of service. 

Mr Philip Charnock - 2 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well received and friendly approach from Nathan 

Mr Paul Adams - 1 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No problems. Hassle free 

Mrs Joanne Kendal - 1 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were great, Zach spent hours with us while we tried to figure out what we wanted / could afford. When we came to collect the cars we had our children with us and the staff were chatting to them and keeping them occupied while we did the paper work.  

Amanda Duncan - 30 September 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you excellent service and my car was returned lovely and clean. xxx 

Kevan Daniels - 8 September 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our first brand new car, and we have found all the staff, advice and service to be excellent! 

Raymond Cohen - 27 August 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a new customer I was really impressed with the lady on the service Reception she was extremely helpful in every way  

Paul Romoff - 16 August 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was ready for collection before the anticipated time. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.