Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Fiona Mckenzie - 22 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from service department.  

David Rimmer - 21 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Although I didn't come in to actually buy a car that day,I have to say that based upon my previous buying experience the possibility of what was currently available coupled with the price made it a reasonable purchase at that time.I only hope that the subsequent overseeing of the vehicle throughout it's warranty period is just as satisfactory. 

Jeffrey Griffiths - 19 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using Arnold Clark for service and repair. They couldn't deal with me, dropped window. Your branch sorted me out immediately Well done. I will use you for everything in future 

Ian Mather - 14 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the standard of service. 

John Flaherty - 12 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very good and helpful at all times thank you 

Christine Walmsley - 8 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 William made the process of buying my car straightforward . It was completed quickly and he was pleasant and helpful. handover was smooth and businesslike which suited me fine.  

Dawn Boyd - 3 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely people and very good service. I was very pleased with the service and the vehicle was exactly what I wanted 

William Whyte - 2 April 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Soul red exceptional colour. Now 72 hours old. 

Gerard Kelly - 30 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you very much.  

Annie Jones - 28 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No problems encountered - staff were courteous and helpful 

William Turner - 25 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bassam was very welcoming and very helpful ensuring everything I needed was available in a great no-pressure environment allowing me to make the decisions I needed to. Only downside was there's not much car parking space available when visiting for test drives etc. 

Wesley Hurst - 23 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating:

Comment:

 10 

Jason Doyle - 21 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The excellent service provided from my initial enquiry at the reception desk, carried through to the personable and professional care I was afforded by Will. He looked after me perfectly from day one, until driving away in my awesome CX-5.  

David Pinnington - 17 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, but thoroughly professional staff. We were made to feel welcome on arrival. the process was explained, and our courtesy car was available, as arranged. 

David Ruddock - 16 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The drop off / collect service was really good, made such a difference. 

Christine Elliott - 9 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fast, efficient service.  

Jennifer Craven - 8 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul really helped us out and his communication was excellent. 

Thomas Walsh - 8 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with people who are knowledgable and confident in their role makes things so much easier. Couldn't have gone any smoother. 

Francis Darbyshire - 2 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to Sam, for a very pleasant experience.  

Lee Richards - 1 March 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with David Sloane who was very professional and made us feel very comfortable with no pressurised selling at all. He worked hard to find us the perfect car and the most affordable deal. All in all we had a great experience dealing with Bolton Mazda and I have no doubt we will be seeing them again when it comes time to change our car! 

John Chambers - 27 February 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 When I decided to purchase my third MX-5 I set my sights of the RF version... Ideally 2 litre and with some toys. I hunted high and low for just the right version until a saw the launch edition for sale at a great price. Really happy with the service from Bolton motorparks and in particular Paul who helped with working out the best overall deal. Perfect! 

Peter Yates - 30 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection service was very good and the woman who picked the car up was very professional and friendly  

Kirsty Mill - 27 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great services very quick and helpful staff definitely using you again next year 

Noel Buxton - 27 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After a bumpy start the service I received was good  

Barbara Whatmough - 26 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.