Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (133 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


John Chambers - 27 February 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 When I decided to purchase my third MX-5 I set my sights of the RF version... Ideally 2 litre and with some toys. I hunted high and low for just the right version until a saw the launch edition for sale at a great price. Really happy with the service from Bolton motorparks and in particular Paul who helped with working out the best overall deal. Perfect! 

Peter Yates - 30 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Collection service was very good and the woman who picked the car up was very professional and friendly  

Kirsty Mill - 27 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great services very quick and helpful staff definitely using you again next year 

Noel Buxton - 27 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After a bumpy start the service I received was good  

Barbara Whatmough - 26 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Susan Loftus - 23 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff efficient and polite.  

Vivian Skundric - 19 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Juke. Michelle was very helpful. She made sure the car was clean and she was very friendly. I will be going back there again when I am ready to change my car. 

Brian Rayner - 17 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 satisfied customer 

Lorraine Jones - 14 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and accommodating. 

Carlo Alberti - 8 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers! Very happy with the dedication of the staff going above and beyond to get my car back to me asap. As I use it as a driving school car I need it. Your staff really did the upmost to help me get back on the road. I will definitely recommend the dealership and one of my close friends has purchased a car on my recommendation. Many thanks again.  

Susan Thompson - 3 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased and couldn't believe when got car back all cleans inside and out very impressed thank you 

Barbara Stockley - 3 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was completely satisfied with all aspects of the service. 

Rosemary Coupe - 2 January 2019, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was really pleased with the customer service and handling of an issue I had, I felt that I was important from start to finish, and well looked after, would always recommend Bolton Motor Park 

Russell Collins - 21 December 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Wolstenholme has put in a lot of effort to recover from a poor experience so my rating is based on his effort. 

J Gavura - 22 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am was happy with everything,good comunication,get car on the time,video what was done on car,perfect thank you 

Shane Pilkington - 19 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 received a duty of care check video from the technician explaining everything was ok with the vehicle. just adds peace of mind when having the car in for unrelated work  

John Flaherty - 17 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very good and helpful at all times thank you 

James Dobson - 16 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My reason to visit Mazda was a recall for engine management update. This seems to have made the car quieter and smoother. Sales staff took the opportunity to offer an upgrade on my car at a very competitive price, a service plan option was offered with this vehicle. As always polite and curtious. 

Adam Papworth - 15 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2nd time I have used Bolton Motorpark in the last month and delighted by their service. 

Carlo Alberti - 13 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 keep doing what you do very happy with the service and really great staff! Better than other fiats dealers!  

Julia Paradine - 10 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went to plan and my car was very dirty inside and out so thank you for cleaning it. A good service as usual  

Marcia Stock - 5 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was spotless when it came back and the service from reception was brilliant  

Barbara Furness - 1 November 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was really helpful nothing was too much trouble  

Mr Darren Foster - 29 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 nice friendly staff and quick result 

Mr Ken Horridge - 27 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the service i received mot and update brilliant very pleased will definitely recommend. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.