Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Michela Ellery - 8 August 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's nice to see somewhere still following government guidelines. Makes me feel very safe. 

Mr David Stott - 29 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the maintenance department in any area, hats of to them! 

Mr Alan Richardson - 23 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service! 

Mrs Mary Elizabeth Renton - 16 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reminders, booking in and on the day service very efficient. No complaints!  

Mr James Matthews - 16 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely happy with the service I received. From booking via the web site, a follow up call was also received to confirm my appointment which was very helpful. Upon arrival I was kept informed of everything that was happening and timeframes by Liam. The attention provided to me was fantastic. I fully recommend Bolton Motorpark. Also, to see all the precautions put into place re. COVID-19 was extremely reassuring. Fantastic experience, many thanks. 

Mr Michael Bullen - 6 July 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly staff. Very clear on work required, very good communications. 

Mr Matthew Brown - 30 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with Bury Motors Service. Thank you! 

Mr David White - 25 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and friendly professional staff at the service check in. 

Miss Karen Lawson - 25 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam the service manager is a valuable asset to the company, always polite, helpful, full of knowledge about any aspect of service carried out, the young guy think it's Joe again really helpful, he may look a little quirky but as I always say never judge a book by its cover, again a young gentleman who knows his product well. 

Ms Denise Woolrich - 23 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. 

Mrs Maralyn Williams - 23 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone I dealt with both on the phone and in person was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you! 

Mr Simon Gallagher - 14 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely efficient and attentive service. 

Mr Stephen Owen - 13 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another good experience with a job done on my MX5, after a mix up with the courtesy car, the service manager Liam gave me his car for the day! Can't beat that for service! 

Mrs Kim Taylor - 9 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and the car was ready early.  

Mr Kenneth Cartwright - 7 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the professional service and courteous staff. Need to add that staff are Deaf Aware which helps communication with Deaf people like myself. 

Mr Neil Gregory - 7 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service and very pleasant staff! 

Mr Peter Skipp - 6 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was worried I'd be stuck without a car over the weekend, They pulled out all the stops! 

Mrs Laura Johns - 5 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service - great that you are checking customer's temperature too to keep us all safe. 

Mrs Helen O'neil - 4 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service from all - many thanks.  

Mr Alan Boland - 3 June 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. 

Mr Paul Rothwell - 28 February 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent! 

Mrs Linda Hayes - 25 February 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr Mark Short - 31 January 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam and the team were great, especially under the current circumstances. A great job done. No worries about them looking after my cars in the future and look forward to getting my next car from Bolton Motorpark. Thanks guys and gals, see you in Sep for my new car. 

Mr Stephen Doherty - 30 January 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam the Service Manager was very polite and professional. Everything was carried out to my complete satisfaction. 

Mrs Karen Carroll - 30 January 2021, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I do love the fact that Bolton Motorpark keeps in touch with their customers. Good customer service. Keep up the good work! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.