Customer Reviews for Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Dr Nuala Bent - 15 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience this time around has renewed my faith in Bolton Motor Park. I felt I was listened to and given respect which I felt had been previously lacking. 

Mr Nicholas Gardner - 3 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 First time to use Bolton Mazda for a service. Impressed with Collection and Delivery service. Advised on status of the service, received link for video health check and prompt phonecall to advise car to be delivered and take payment. Overall impressed with level of service. 

Mr Philip Charnock - 2 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well received and friendly approach from Nathan 

Mr Paul Adams - 1 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No problems. Hassle free 

Mrs Joanne Kendal - 1 October 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were great, Zach spent hours with us while we tried to figure out what we wanted / could afford. When we came to collect the cars we had our children with us and the staff were chatting to them and keeping them occupied while we did the paper work.  

Amanda Duncan - 30 September 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you excellent service and my car was returned lovely and clean. xxx 

Kevan Daniels - 8 September 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our first brand new car, and we have found all the staff, advice and service to be excellent! 

Raymond Cohen - 27 August 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a new customer I was really impressed with the lady on the service Reception she was extremely helpful in every way  

Paul Romoff - 16 August 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was ready for collection before the anticipated time. 

Ian Marshall - 2 August 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jen was her usual helpful self, car sorted questions answered all in all a good experience  

Garry Owen - 31 May 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thoroughly happy with my purchase. Excellent car, all staff I saw where spot on with their knowledge of the car and I wasn't given a hard sell. I knew what I wanted and they provided my needs perfectly. 

Jeffrey Watson - 27 May 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Darrel Atherton was exceptionally good  

Ciara Lavery - 17 May 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Niam was great and was very helpful with any questions I had. 

Michael Pilling - 26 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very efficient I was kept informed at all times.  

Luke Penman - 3 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The video health check was a nice touch! 

Mr Elwyn Agnew - 2 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales team and staff were very helpful and took their time with me. I'm very pleased with car and would be happy to recommend you to a friend 

Mr Steven George Ridler - 2 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Singh was very polite friendly excellent salesman  

Mr J Gavura - 1 April 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am was happy with everything,good comunication,get car on the time,video what was done on car,perfect thank you 

Lisa Capaldi - 31 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous, professional & personable service. 

Hugh Hunter - 31 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Glynn the sales rep was excellent and he found the exact car that we wanted at the right price. Many Thanks 

Nafisah Ahmad - 26 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good Service. Understood exactly what I wanted/car I wanted and was treated as a valuable customer. Loving my Mazda cx3 ?? Thank You  

Colin Hassett - 22 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all good no probs looked after really well very happy with my new car thanks  

Neil Morris - 14 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service has been immaculate  

John Kerfoot - 9 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 everyone is on the ball, friendly courteous , always in contact, can follow progress on the mobile cannot fault it at all 10/10 

Peter Gibson - 3 March 2018, visiting Bolton Motor Park Abarth, Fiat and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First ever purchase of a brand new car. Made to feel welcome and supported all the way. Very happy with attitude and input from all the staff that I dealt with. Recommended 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.