Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (562 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Boyt - 29 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very helpful. 

Mr Ian Barwick - 27 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I got was first class from the moment I walked in. Would like to thank Chris for all his help in the purchase of my new car. He made sure everything was ready on collection day and explained everything fully. 

Mrs Sonia Greatrex - 24 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oli has only been with County Motors for a week and this was his first new car sale! He handled it with true professionalism. Not afraid to ask his colleagues for advice if he was not quite sure. Overall, an easy, no trouble experience. The whole team treated me like an old friend! Thank you. 

Mr Paul Tunmer - 23 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always been made to feel welcome at Count Motor Works I have purchased several new vehicles without any problems. 

Mrs Nicola Pamplin - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and Chris had a lot of patience with all my dad's questions! Many thanks for the new car. 

Miss Ruth Smith - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was exceptional and his customer service was brilliant.  

Mr John Kenton - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was very knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. He could not have been more helpful.We would certainly recommend him. 

Mr Joseph Sibley - 23 August 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional from sale to handover, really enjoying the new car would 100% buy from you again. 

Mrs Sharon Weller - 30 July 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely happy with my Citroen C3 that I purchased a few weeks ago. Chris was very professional from start to finish handling the sale. 

Miss Zoe Simmond - 18 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Transaction of buying a car was made easy and efficient by Grant. 

Mrs Susan Duke - 4 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The man that helped me, Ross, could not have been more helpful. 

Mrs Sally Low - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was helpful from the minute we visited. He didn't rush us with any decision and gave us time to discuss and think about things. Very happy with the service.  

Mr Brian Mason - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial contact up to the final handover was a smooth, efficient and professional process. 

Mr William Handley - 23 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very professional. Our dealer Ross was very helpful all through the whole process of helping us choose the right car for us. Many thanks. 

Mr Mick Daffern - 14 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the questions answered 

Mr Michael Carradus - 13 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were disappointed the car had not been valeted and one of the key fobs is not working. Grant Fielding was very courteous and couldn't do enough for us. He is a credit to your company, 

Mrs Heather McLaughlin - 1 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the whole process. I was kept informed and made to feel that my custom was important.  

Mr Christopher Howe - 26 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I sent Ross an email with my thanks but I would just like to reiterate that he was brilliant with me. And gave me a great service and didn't see me as his next sale.  

Miss Shannon Blue - 22 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time buying my own car and I found Grant to be very helpful and made the handover enjoyable. He was also easy to talk to.  

Mrs Julie Mead - 21 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found these guys on EBay advertising a car. From the first call to the delivery of my car the service was outstanding - and I mean outstanding, I would seriously recommend them to anyone. Christopher Clarke's attention to detail and customer service was exemplary.  

Mrs Beverley Byford - 16 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to deal with. 

Mr Edward Perfect - 9 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made my father who is 88 years old feel very much at ease it was a pleasure to do the sale with him  

Mr Clive Cooper - 2 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A relaxed experience, no stress, everything sorted out to my satisfaction. Well done. 

Ms Colette Carpenter - 26 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant was very friendly and helpful, as were all the staff, made the process as easy as possible after my previous car was written off. Thank you very much.  

Mrs Celia Mcewen - 24 March 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel very welcome by all staff and were very happy with the information and service we received. Grant was a very pleasant young man and answered all our questions, he also has a great sense of humour..  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.