We are open - An update from our Managing Director

Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (685 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Emma Rolph - 25 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly service even in the current situation. Felt valued and looked after. 

Mrs Kirsty Bishop - 24 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Nick Maples and Paul Alexander who were both helpful, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. 

Mrs Linda Boys - 20 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke our sales person was outstanding. Took time to explain all the details. Very knowledgeable and a credit to the company.  

Mr Colin Sedge - 15 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was excellent, a great service! 

Miss Lesley Grover - 4 September 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very helpful and is clearly very knowledgeable regarding the selling of cars, finance packages and the options that were available to me. He would also make a good life coach and travel agent!! 

Mrs Ann Keetch - 22 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live 200 miles from where I purchased my car so communication was by email and was excellent and timely. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Nick Maples! 

Mrs Jackie Church - 20 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Competitive price and very good value for money. Would recommend! 

Mr John Ford - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris was brilliant. He made everything simple as I do not change cars often. Thanks Chris! 

Mr Robin Tidd - 17 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and Paul was amazing I called a few dealers and they treated me like another sale. However these 2 guys went above and beyond to make the process smooth as anything, answered all my question to the best of their ability. If I was regular I would be going to then Everytime Probably one of the best customer services I've ever received considering Paul picked me up as I had no way of getting there and Chris was very making me feel at ease with  

Mrs Jennifer Haill - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was amazing, I see vehicle on Sunday I wanted , he picked it up, had it valeted and serviced for me to take away on Monday, I have had BMWs, VWs, Fords, and I can honestly say this was the best service by far. 

Mrs Susan Ager - 16 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Thank you Bradly 

Mrs Katheryn Hobbs - 15 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant! 

Miss Laura Webb - 9 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was very helpful from the start and I walked out a happy customer. Thank you Chris  

Mrs Lianne Boley - 3 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb service and very friendly staff and extremely well done to Chris Clarke. 

Mr David Bome - 2 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual friendly service, especially in the time of all the restrictions. Link to virtual tour of the car sent in advance was great. 

Mr Terence Fieldson - 1 August 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Christopher Clarke was extremely helpful from beginning to end. He knew we were needing a car urgently and did his absolute best to meet our needs  

Mr Robert Morrison - 25 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Chris's first motability sale and he was excellent. 

Ms Susan Franklin - 19 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Appreciate offer of ongoing support. Excellent friendly service. 

Mr Neil Williams - 2 July 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.  

Mr J Houghton - 29 June 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Haven't purchased from a large dealership before but Brady was extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient and made it all very easy for me.  

Mr M Gress - 28 June 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady Benson worked really well for us under pressure of limited staff 

Mr P Vincent - 20 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent and Brady made the entire exchange flawless and exciting. 

Mrs A Rivayagarcia - 18 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 3rd car from County Motor Works Vauxhall in Chelmsford and have to say Brady Benson had the knowledge to convert a car purchase in a great experience, everything was well explained, simple to understand, he has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect.Highly recommend going to Brady. Thanks 

Mr C Gilbey - 11 February 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel like more than just customers, and every effort was made to make us feel valued, and that our personal needs were taken into account. 

Mrs D Minister - 24 January 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady Benson was very helpful & informative when coming to show how things worked . Everything was ready by the time we picked up the car 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.