Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (615 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Timothy Oven - 30 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales representative Nick was exceptional. 

Mr Robert Gregory - 21 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good customer service from Michael. 

Mrs Lesley Ager - 21 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional approach from start to finish. 

Mrs Linda Coker - 20 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a great experience buying the car that i chose, the handover went well and the car is a dream to drive . 

Mr David Hanning - 20 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing was to much bother from Chris Clarke 

Mrs Beverly Rye - 18 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was great and had all the answers to all my questions. Nice young lad, you're lucky to have him. 

Mr Scott Webb - 11 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Maples was very professional and able to help me out of a sticky situation. I felt he went the extra mile. 

Mr Victor Sanchez Saura - 10 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from friendly knowledgeable staff. 

Miss Cynthia Aisien - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing customer service and sales executive who took his time to explain everything and made the process smooth.  

Mr James Johnson - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke who served me and sold me my car was absolutely fantastic. A credit to your company. 

Mrs Parmjit Moore - 2 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Alexander and Chris Clark looked after me very well. Thank you. 

Mrs Jennifer Holroyd - 1 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the time and consideration that was taken to ensure that I was happy with my choice of car and colour, overall I am very pleased. 

Mr Melvin Knowles - 1 April 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Nick and Paul over several years now and the reason that I come back is the way that they deal with people. It is a pleasure to enter a car showroom and be treated with respect. They have always been very helpful. 

Mr Peter Coward - 31 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy overall. 

Mr Brian Potts - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything relating to the purchase of my new car was excellent. We would go to Nick Maples our salesman every time for a sales transaction. 

Mr John Humphreys - 27 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using County Motors for 5 years and feel that the staff are both helpful and friendly, particularly Nick Maples and Paul Alexander. 

Mrs Laura Spurr - 25 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was fantastic, nothing was too much. Would definitely recommend County Motor Works. 

Miss Lenka Konopaskova - 21 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris did listen to all my requests and needs and made sure the car was ready in a few days. Great customer service all way through. 

Mr John Beech - 20 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell my mobility man was very friendly and polite.  

Mr Donald Larcombe - 19 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. Every step was explained to us in full and nothing was too much trouble. A five star service.  

Mr Michael Champness - 18 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Claire, Jake and Mark from start to finish. 

Miss Kerry Sutton - 15 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after by Jake at the Chelmsford branch. What a wonderful helpful man he was from start to finish. Kept us in the loop the whole time. 

Miss Alika Williams - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was a pleasure to deal with. Id found a car I liked but it was in Oldham, Jake had it down on Essex within a week. I noticed a few minor damages to the car, which were fixed in a matter of days and my new car was delivered to my home. Great service. 

Mr John Beech - 13 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are all very helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them. 

Mrs Sheila Draper - 6 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was courteous and informative. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.