Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (641 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Challis - 26 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car we have bought from County Motor Works, with the same salesman. He took time to find the car we wanted and and was professional and courteous.  

Mr William Bevans - 19 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after really well. 

Miss Mulanga Osayuwa - 17 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the service Chris offered me as a first time buyer of a car. He was extremely patient with the many questions I had as well as making the purchase of my car very special and personalised.  

Mr Haydn Bleach - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ollie was great! We agreed a handover date but was unable to do that day anymore and Ollie was able to bring the handover date forward. He made sure everything was ready for the new handover date and at the time promised. 

Mr Geoffrey Williams - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish we were not hurried or pressured into making a decision. As this was our first experience of buying a new car we cannot fault the service we had. 

Mr Norman Foord - 12 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and helpful - great coffee. 

Mrs Carrie Houssein - 8 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything ran smoothly, when collecting my car the person that dealt with me was very helpful and explained everything, great customer service!! Would recommend. 

Mr Michael Willis - 2 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clark was my salesman and he was great. 

Mr Trevor Long - 2 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 15 years dealing with County Motor Works always been a pleasure. 

Mr Thomas Stringer - 31 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good. 

Mr David Saunders - 28 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with my purchase. 

Mr Peter Robb - 21 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful for prompt service - to our needs. 

Miss Debra Clark - 10 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Came to your showroom on the Sunday and was able to pick my new car the very next day! Lovely salesman. 

Mr John Crozier - 8 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly service. 

Mr Brian Gale - 1 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver made us feel at ease and was very helpful, answered all our questions, all the staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend them. 

Mr Roderick Reid - 27 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We are thrilled with our new car from County Motors. From the sales team, to having it ready in just a few days, the service was wonderful. Thanks! 

Mr Shaun Austin - 27 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car purchase was made quick and easy and the car was brought to a local dealer in the network for handover, so I didn't have to travel and I live more than 2 hours from the dealer the car was at. Awesome Service. 

Mr Myles Peters - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright at Chelmsford County Motor Works was amazing, really did everything spot on. In future will always be going to County Motor Works while team made me feel welcome but Oliver Bright did amazing thank you. 

Mrs Tracey Hills - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the purchase of my new Astra Griffin 

Mr Peter Carter - 26 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, Oliver Bright, was friendly, courteous and helpful throughout our meetings, and explained everything in an easy to understand style. 

Mr Steve Sexton - 20 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All was fine when I purchased & collected my vehicle, simple. 

Mr Rees Martin - 15 June 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was an exceptional salesman throughout the entire process. This was the first time I had bought a new car and the first time I had applied for car finance, Chris made the entire process very easy for me and explained everything very well to help me understand. Thanks Chris : 

Mr Michael Marsh - 25 May 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very helpful and informative.  

Mrs Shirley Kemp - 23 May 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional level of customer service. 

Mrs Barbara O'leary - 13 May 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff I encountered were friendly, professional and courteous. I wasn't pressured in any way and the buying experience was superb. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.