Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (569 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Rachel Gardner - 29 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was outstanding from start to finish even though we were pretty demanding at times. great service and felt highly valued as a customer. Well done you guys especially Chris. 

Miss Leanne Cocker - 21 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Olly was a great salesman , I'm so happy with my purchase. Even more happy with my freebie extras. Great customer service skills. 

Mrs Suzanne Chalk - 15 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant - Our sales guy was wonderful, not pushy at all & made us feel welcome, relaxed & not pressurised. 

Ms Jane Attreed - 12 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was excellent, extremely friendly and helpful. 

Mrs Jean Rawlinson - 4 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good effort was made to ensure we got the right vehicle for us. Every step explained in detail including variety of payment options and vehicle extras. Very pleased with the whole experience. 

Mr Stephen Andow - 2 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke, a true professional at his job, a pleasure to do business with him. 

Mrs Toni Tunmer - 1 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales man Chris was very good and explained everything clearly regarding the PCP as I had doubts regarding this method of buying a new car. 

Mr John Boyt - 29 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very helpful. 

Mr Ian Barwick - 27 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I got was first class from the moment I walked in. Would like to thank Chris for all his help in the purchase of my new car. He made sure everything was ready on collection day and explained everything fully. 

Mrs Sonia Greatrex - 24 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oli has only been with County Motors for a week and this was his first new car sale! He handled it with true professionalism. Not afraid to ask his colleagues for advice if he was not quite sure. Overall, an easy, no trouble experience. The whole team treated me like an old friend! Thank you. 

Mr Paul Tunmer - 23 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always been made to feel welcome at Count Motor Works I have purchased several new vehicles without any problems. 

Mrs Nicola Pamplin - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and Chris had a lot of patience with all my dad's questions! Many thanks for the new car. 

Miss Ruth Smith - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was exceptional and his customer service was brilliant.  

Mr John Kenton - 19 September 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was very knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. He could not have been more helpful.We would certainly recommend him. 

Mr Joseph Sibley - 23 August 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional from sale to handover, really enjoying the new car would 100% buy from you again. 

Mrs Sharon Weller - 30 July 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am extremely happy with my Citroen C3 that I purchased a few weeks ago. Chris was very professional from start to finish handling the sale. 

Miss Zoe Simmond - 18 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Transaction of buying a car was made easy and efficient by Grant. 

Mrs Susan Duke - 4 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The man that helped me, Ross, could not have been more helpful. 

Mrs Sally Low - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was helpful from the minute we visited. He didn't rush us with any decision and gave us time to discuss and think about things. Very happy with the service.  

Mr Brian Mason - 3 June 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial contact up to the final handover was a smooth, efficient and professional process. 

Mr William Handley - 23 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very professional. Our dealer Ross was very helpful all through the whole process of helping us choose the right car for us. Many thanks. 

Mr Mick Daffern - 14 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the questions answered 

Mr Michael Carradus - 13 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were disappointed the car had not been valeted and one of the key fobs is not working. Grant Fielding was very courteous and couldn't do enough for us. He is a credit to your company, 

Mrs Heather McLaughlin - 1 May 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the whole process. I was kept informed and made to feel that my custom was important.  

Mr Christopher Howe - 26 April 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I sent Ross an email with my thanks but I would just like to reiterate that he was brilliant with me. And gave me a great service and didn't see me as his next sale.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.