Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (651 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ian Papworth - 23 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was great. Very helpful, excellent service. Nothing was too much trouble. Very impressed.  

Miss Lucymai Looker - 21 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Mark and every step of the way he was very informative and explained everything we needed to know. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to use Mark. I am very grateful. 

Mr Martyn Sullivan - 14 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure from start to finish. Will certainly recommend Ollie and County Motors to others.  

Ms Tina Mulkadam - 13 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Chris very helpful as usual. 

Mr Graham Walker - 11 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff we dealt with, especially Sam, were very professional but in a friendly way which I think makes you feel at ease, well done! 

Mrs Susan Sullivan - 9 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver was polite, professional and very personable. Overall Oliver provided an excellent service.  

Mr John Hunt - 7 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received excellent service and Oliver Bright handled all matters for us as soon as any questions were raised 

Mr Jeremy Vint - 4 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was fantastic, very knowledgeable, straight talking, no fuss. I wish every car sales person was as good as Nick. 

Dr David Heath - 3 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not have ordered yet another Vauxhall if I had not had excellent experiences before. This time buying the new vehicle was as enjoyable as the earlier ones. Oliver was helpful and patient in what is not a simple task. Even the lass who showed us the features and controls this was our first automatic was helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mrs Vera Wrenn - 1 October 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service received from staff as usual. 

Mr Robert Challis - 26 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car we have bought from County Motor Works, with the same salesman. He took time to find the car we wanted and and was professional and courteous.  

Mr William Bevans - 19 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were looked after really well. 

Miss Mulanga Osayuwa - 17 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the service Chris offered me as a first time buyer of a car. He was extremely patient with the many questions I had as well as making the purchase of my car very special and personalised.  

Mr Haydn Bleach - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ollie was great! We agreed a handover date but was unable to do that day anymore and Ollie was able to bring the handover date forward. He made sure everything was ready for the new handover date and at the time promised. 

Mr Geoffrey Williams - 16 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish we were not hurried or pressured into making a decision. As this was our first experience of buying a new car we cannot fault the service we had. 

Mr Norman Foord - 12 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming and helpful - great coffee. 

Mrs Carrie Houssein - 8 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything ran smoothly, when collecting my car the person that dealt with me was very helpful and explained everything, great customer service!! Would recommend. 

Mr Michael Willis - 2 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clark was my salesman and he was great. 

Mr Trevor Long - 2 August 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 15 years dealing with County Motor Works always been a pleasure. 

Mr Thomas Stringer - 31 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good. 

Mr David Saunders - 28 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Happy with my purchase. 

Mr Peter Robb - 21 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful for prompt service - to our needs. 

Miss Debra Clark - 10 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Came to your showroom on the Sunday and was able to pick my new car the very next day! Lovely salesman. 

Mr John Crozier - 8 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly service. 

Mr Brian Gale - 1 July 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver made us feel at ease and was very helpful, answered all our questions, all the staff were helpful and friendly. Would recommend them. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.