Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (713 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Christianne Laude - 25 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service! 

Mr William Rush - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very happy! 

Mrs Pamela Neal - 18 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr Gary Challis - 15 March 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both the Sales Manager and Nick Maples selling the car to me. I was especially pleased with the car handover picking up my old car and delivering my new car to my front door. The new car being in Presteigne showroom condition. 

Mrs Danielle Wenlock - 24 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic customer service there was no pre-judgment warming and very welcoming.  

Mr. Malcolm Stuart - 20 February 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very COVID safe. We received lots of help and advice and the whole purchase was made very easy and pleasant . 

Mr Stuart Brown - 26 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady is first class! 

Mr Mick Chester - 25 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done to Brady, excellent job! 

Mr Graham Lohr - 20 January 2021, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with the service Brady gave as well. 

Ms E Barber-Ball - 30 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure dealing with the staff at County motor works. Thank you. 

Mr W Cowen - 20 December 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was awesome to deal with, explained everything extremely thoroughly and couldn't have been more helpful. 

Mr Trevor Higgins - 16 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was very professional and a really nice man. 

Mr Mark Pickess - 5 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience again, will choose County Motors again! 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had to get a 7 seater due to family growing and they were very helpful with this. Even though I had to give up my car which I loved it's for a car that fits in all my family. And Paul helped loads with this!  

Mr Christopher Smith - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was dealt with by Brady at County Motor Works and his service is second to none, he listened to me and what I wanted/needed and he went away and produced options for me, I was made to feel like nothing was too much trouble. This was massive for me as I was very worried about my finance payments and he came up with multiple solutions based on what I had said to him and it immediately put me at ease that something could be done. He is brilliant and I feel he should be commended for the level of service he gives. I live much closer to another Vauxhall Garage Underwoods Colchester but had a bad experience there and due to that and Brady's excellent service and attention to detail I would 100% travel to County Motor Works for all my motoring needs rather than go local to Underwood's.  

Mrs Christine Miller - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris made the entire experience easy and seamless. We felt confident in our choices as we were really well informed throughout the entire process. It made the entire experience really enjoyable and we will undoubtedly be coming back to County Motors in the future! 

Mrs Victoria Field - 1 November 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady and Paul were both excellent. 

Ms Linda Burke - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was fantastic and very patient with this first time buyer.  

Mr Martin Barratt - 24 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brady was very courteous and efficient. Well done! 

Mr Michael Straub - 22 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car was not ready on time but this was due to banking issues. As we had already made arrangements to collect the car which could not be altered Mr Paul Alexander kindly delivered the car to our house. 

Mr Ian Townsend - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service always use County Motor Works as I can not fault them will certainly be back, 

Mr George Percival - 19 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Arlin Laude - 12 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staffs are so accommodating. 

Miss Remy Plowright - 5 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was really lovely and helpful. 

Miss Natalie Shirley - 2 October 2020, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant customer service, so pleased with the whole process. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.