Customer Reviews for County Motor Works Vauxhall

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

County Motor Works Vauxhall average rating: 4.5/5 (641 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Sheila Draper - 6 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was courteous and informative. He went the extra mile to get the car I wanted. 

Miss Jean Cross - 4 March 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright is one of the friendliest young men I have ever met. He made getting my new motobility car an easy relaxed experience. 

Mr Raymond Carling - 23 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable staff and we felt very welcome. 

Mr John Mole - 4 February 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with every aspect of purchasing our new car  

Mrs Janet Stubbs - 29 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ordered car on 19th January, collected on 26th. Far quicker than I was expecting. 

Mr James Lonie - 27 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We found that the whole experience of 'buying-a-new-car' was both interesting and enjoyable with very pleasant staff to deal with. 

Mr Barry King - 11 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A big thank you to everyone at County, the day was great and assistance was perfect 

Mr Michael Richardson - 5 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always feel welcome and comfortable at County Motor Works. All staff are polite and friendly, always a comfortable atmosphere. 

Mrs Justine Spacagna - 4 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant staff as always 

Miss Sarah Richardson - 2 January 2019, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake Murrell knew exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met! I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an upgrade on their current model.  

Mr Russell Sims - 22 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Oliver Bright was extremely helpful and went to great lengths to find the right vehicle for our needs 

Mr James Morgan - 12 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the service received from Grant , I'm really enjoying the car, when we found a small issue with the car they have promised to rectify in the new year !! Thank you for 10/10 

Miss Charlotte Rolstone - 10 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with customer service 

Mr David Woodroof - 2 December 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris was great and the car delivered as promised. 

Miss Stephanie Beechey - 26 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Olly was friendly and helpful without being 'a pushy salesman' and explained everything thoroughly whilst keeping me updated at every stage. 

Mr Charles Wrigglesworth - 23 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a regular customer, expected good service was received. 

Mr Jamie Webb - 22 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt the whole new car buying process was easy and stress free. All staff I dealt with where courteous and helpful, especially salesman Grant Field. 

Miss Amy Lawrence - 13 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who i spoke to was Phil and he was very helpful throughout the whole process constantly updating me on what was happening and how it was all going. I never once had to call in to ask whats happening. The car is excellent and exactly what we wanted and the handover went smoothly and quickly with no hicups. This is our second car by the same salesman and we will be back for our third when the time comes!!! Phil the salesman is a top class salesman with excellent professionalism. Amazing!!!!!!! 

Mr Ronald Knight - 6 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was very helpful answered all our questions and a very nice guy. Very satisfied customer 

Mr Chester Pickering - 5 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. Would recommend. 

Mr David Gardner - 4 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The vauxhall team couldn't do enough from the receptionist to the salesman to the manager nothing was to much trouble made us feel welcome and got all paperwork done right first time. They kept me informed as to where the car was and when it would be here. I had a very pleasant experience and look forward to having dealings with them again. Thankyou  

Mrs Janet Minett - 1 November 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with your staff very friendly and helpful nothing too much trouble  

Miss Rachel Gardner - 29 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Clarke was outstanding from start to finish even though we were pretty demanding at times. great service and felt highly valued as a customer. Well done you guys especially Chris. 

Miss Leanne Cocker - 21 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Olly was a great salesman , I'm so happy with my purchase. Even more happy with my freebie extras. Great customer service skills. 

Mrs Suzanne Chalk - 15 October 2018, visiting County Motor Works Vauxhall

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant - Our sales guy was wonderful, not pushy at all & made us feel welcome, relaxed & not pressurised. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.