Customer Reviews for Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Doves Vauxhall Southampton average rating: 4.5/5 (606 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Derek Fisher - 22 December 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always all staff polite and courteous, would not hesitate to recommend Doves to anyone. Will continue to use Doves as my first and only approved agent. 

Mr Andrew Gouge - 16 December 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely satisfied from start to finish. Everything was explained throughout the process with no hard sales. The video link health check is something new to me and something that I was certainly impressed by. I have been showing and explaining to friends. That is how impressed I was. My faith in main dealership garages is restored. 

Mrs Andrea Sutcliffe - 3 December 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team - Robert was very helpful in finding the right car and Chris in servicing is always helpful! 

Mrs Christine Weeks - 11 November 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A score of 10 4 Graham as he explained everything 2 me when I asked.a very happy 2 help chappy I'm pleased with my new car thank u again Graham.  

Mr Colin Sebright - 2 November 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig's knowledge and understanding of the vehicle and product is excellent. His assistance and guidance was very much appreciated.  

Mrs Gill Heatherley - 21 October 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service, thank you 

Miss Francesca Park - 1 October 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service, would never go anywhere else 

Mr Paul Godwin - 21 September 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service, very good customer experience 

Mrs June Richardson - 16 August 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Craig. 

Mrs Christine Hardwick - 7 August 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone extremely helpful and efficient and I felt looked after very well. I have my own number plate and the paper work involved to make the necessary changes was made very easy for me for which I am very grateful. My thanks to Louise Ginley who was so clear about everything. 

Mr Alexander Stoneman - 29 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Craig at Doves was friendly and welcoming. He listened to what we wanted and came up with a perfect car at a fantastic price. We will definitely be going back for our next car. They couldn't do enough for us. We highly recommend them to anyone looking. 

Miss Kym Dewey - 22 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris and his staff are very polite, explain everything in detail, and are very efficient and knowledgeable. I have every confidence in the team at Doves.  

Mr Ian Jones - 20 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Impeccable service from Doves. This is why we use them time and time again! Would always return and purchase from Doves  

Mrs Annegret Beavill - 6 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service - highly recommend Robert Nicholls  

Mrs Emily Jones - 3 June 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louise G was lovely to deal with and made everything easy. 

Mr Ian Bishop - 28 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After an unfortunate exchange due to issues beyond the staff at Doves Southampton, I have to compliment Craig and Darren for their part played in arranging a great replacement and the customer service overall was first class ! Thank you! 

Mrs Brenda O'Dell - 26 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I can honestly say the whole experience was special from when entering the showroom and the receptionist offering coffee to Robert talking us through all the options available we were treated as VIPs  

Mrs Bernadette Cansdale - 7 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louise was very helpful. 

Mr Christopher Brennan - 4 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the day I picked my car at Doves, everything has gone very well. I love my Astra very much. Also all the help I got at Doves has helped me to know I picked the right car. The car drives very well, and I love the white colour. Thanks again. 

Mr Daniel Powell - 4 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently brought a car on finance - a Vauxhall Corsa Excite - and it is a fabulous car, has loads of mod cons and technology in it and is so smooth and comfortable to drive making a chore become a joy. From the minute we stepped into Doves Vauxhall Southampton we had nothing but help and the staff bent over backwards to help us get exactly what wanted in the package, especially Craig, who made sure there was every aspect of what we wanted and in our budget! 

Miss Ashleigh Brown - 4 May 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louise was incredible from the moment I stepped in to the showroom of Doves Vauxhall and has been amazing until the end. I couldn't have been put more at ease. She continued to keep me updated every step of the way and went above and beyond.  

Mr Allen Hurst - 25 April 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service 

Mrs Corinne Warwick - 20 April 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was extremely helpful with a great sense of humour. All went smoothly. My second new car from Doves. Will always return. 

Mrs Linda Grist - 18 April 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keith was professional and friendly without being familiar. A good assert to your company.  

Mr Taylor Barnaby - 10 April 2018, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a lovely comfortable car! Great service, as always. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.