Customer Reviews for Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Doves Vauxhall Southampton average rating: 4.5/5 (649 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Steve Dewey - 27 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy good service 

Mr Sanjay Joshi - 27 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and friendly staff  

Mr Steven Kitching - 23 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent throughout the whole sale. 

Mr Michael Tuppenney - 22 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class though all of the repairs. Fantastic service  

Mrs Caroline Jones - 21 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant helpful staff. Very good customer service. 

Mrs Margaret Smyth - 20 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personal care from all staff. Friendly informative service.  

Mrs Linda Sherrington - 17 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful  

Miss Jessica Bedding - 17 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nathan was a nice lad, collected my car from work instead of home at short notice, explained everything to me, lovely lad. 

Mr Mike Ingram - 16 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All members of staff were very kind, made the whole process very smooth and easy. Highly recommend. 

Mr Abdul Siddiqui - 8 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Work done under manufacture warranty in only 2 hours. Very happy 

Mr Paul Macconnachie - 6 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall, service was excellent.  

Mr Florin Niculescu - 4 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very prompt and professional.  

Mrs Linda Inman - 3 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have used this service for some years now. It's an excellent service all round. Thank you 

Miss Lisa Goncalves - 2 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Chris and the service team are fab, nothing is too much trouble, they are one in a million 

Mr Pete Wynn - 2 November 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After extensively searching on line for an Insignia my search kept coming back to Doves Vauxhall due to the price. I always thought that dealer prices were high but my search on line proved me wrong and that you were very competitive. I thought that myself and wife were treated extremely well and after test driving my Insignia I knew that this was the car. The buying formality was made easy with your salesman Robert who spent a long time with us explains everything in great detail so at no stage did we feel pressured or rushed. I am extremely pleased with my Insignia a quality car from a great dealership thank you so much Doves. 

Miss Kerry Venn - 17 October 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have now bought 2 cars from James Scott within a period of 1 week. He was genuine, down to earth and made the process relaxed and stress free! Which is what made us go back to buy our second car through him! Huge thank you for all his help!  

Miss Alice Lacey - 8 October 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely lovely team. A special big thank you to Craig Dunstane who ended up spending hours with us in the end due to a computer malfunction!We were accommodated greatly and nothing was too much trouble. Can't recommend enough and will be recommending to all my friends and family! 

Ms Kathryn Domaille - 18 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rob was really nice - very clear and focused. We are not huge fans of buying cars so pleased not to be given a 'hard sell'. 

Mr Philip Solly - 16 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4/5

Mr Zahir Bennet - 15 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Barbara Byrne - 5 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed by the professional service of the salesman Temi that attended to me. His approach and the information he gave made me feel a valued customer. 

Miss Abby Keable - 5 September 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was very knowledgeable and friendly and helped me to find the perfect car for my budget. Very happy with the team at Doves. Highly recommended.  

John Lambert - 21 August 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales executive and Manager were very helpful and listened to our views.The car we purchased we are very pleased with. 

Dennis Broadhurst - 5 August 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have used Doves for a few years now for both my wife's car & mine,I have always had good service from all the staff I come into contact with at Doves. 

Ronald Boreham - 22 July 2019, visiting Doves Vauxhall Southampton

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert Nicholls was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with 10/10 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.