Customer Reviews for Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Fiat And Jeep Oldham Motors average rating: 4.5/5 (208 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Jacek Sadlo - 20 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thank you to Mr Boswell Stanners, amazing customer services, very friendly with a great smile. 

Mr Michael Johnston - 19 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over went very well,smooth transaction thanks to Chris 

Alan Edwards - 12 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just what i was looking for thanks a lot 

Mrs Audrey Barrass - 9 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant . This is my 3rd car from Oldham motors. Very pleased 

Mr Jonathan Alston - 7 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service throughout buying the car. Nothing was ever too much & Adam and Amir were very professional in everything they did for me. Thanks once again  

Mr Carl Hipkin - 6 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from Andy, really pleased from start to finish. 

Mrs Lisa Finnegan - 6 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service, would highly recommend. 

Mrs Carol Fearnley - 5 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Although we came to see a specific car that was advertised on Car gurus so we didn't need it to be ‘sold' to us , we found Amir very friendly and helpful and a very good representative of Oldham Motors. We are very happy with our new car .  

Mrs Amanda Brennan - 1 December 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 although disappointed initially after finding the vehicle cheaper on your website I felt happy with the explanation and apology. We are very happy with the car, thank you  

Mrs Kelly Baxendale - 25 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my last 4 cars from you. 

Mr. Olajide Olatunji - 17 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company with good communication. Happy with the handover. 

Mrs Noppamom Benton - 16 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from start to finish. I've already recommended them to friends and family. Brilliant 10/10. 

Mr. Steve Blease - 15 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service! 

Mr. Stacy Cleary - 7 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service. Staff very courteous and helpful on the evening I left my car and picked up the loan car, and again when I returned the following day to collect my own vehicle. 

Mr Daran Bellingham - 4 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always professional from the service department. 

Mr Stephen Brown - 2 November 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sean was very friendly and informative. A pleasant experience, would return next time I am thinking of buying a new car. 

Mr Philip Cowper - 25 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All was first class the salesman Chris could not have done more to explain everything  

Mr Geoffrey Potts - 24 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Sean at Oldham liked the no pressure approach and I would happily buy here again. 

Mr Ian Leigh - 23 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After the horrific customer service i received over the past years and the current owners i cannot thank the new owner/manager enough. Great empathy and care and most importantly gained my trust again . Thank you so much  

Mr Peter Dancer - 21 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service,can't fault the work done car feels brand new. 

Miss Lisa Askem - 21 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I purchased my car over the phone from London. Chris was efficient and capable and made the transaction swift and easy. Am very happy with the service that I received.  

Mrs Ann Robins - 12 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Percy Boswell - 3 October 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris who delivered the car was a credit to you He found time to wash it after long journey Thank you  

Mr Daran Bellingham - 30 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always professional from the service department. 

Mr Frank Howell - 26 September 2018, visiting Fiat and Jeep Oldham Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The new service staff was very helpful and honest 10 out of 10. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.