Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (585 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs C R Rich - 30 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai Arogundade was amazing and my family and I couldn't fault him. Tai was a gentleman from start to finish, Excellent customer service and wonderful manners. Will be using Invicta again. 

Mr B Norman - 22 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai is very pleasant and not pushy, I have bought several cars from Invicta and find him very willing and pleasant to deal with. 

Mr M Slater - 19 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and helpful girls on the service desk. 

Miss E Twaite - 8 October 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai as usual friendly and helpful , knowledgeable and easy to chat to  

Miss R A Smissen - 30 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff always so kind and willing to help and answer any questions  

Mr D Young - 26 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really made to feel welcome, brilliant service  

Miss C Bushell - 22 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Marchart very helpful 

Mr K Hyham - 22 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was very helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process very easy and straightforward 

Mr K Foster - 20 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Person, Charlie Marchant, was very helpful and professional throughout the sale's process. Having made purchases and having cars maintained by you over the years the good service was as expected.  

Miss S J Hulott - 3 September 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was super helpful and professional. Your Covid safety requirements are also exceptional - unlike some other dealerships.  

Mrs S Hardy - 16 August 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you. 

Mrs D Gallather - 15 August 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service, polite friendly staff who were happy to explain everything and answer questions. 

Mr P Bishop - 13 August 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you - all very professional. 

Mrs F M Palmer - 9 August 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was extremely helpful and answered all our questions honestly and accurately.  

C Geraghty - 8 August 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Nice salesman, not too pushy  

Mr J H G Saunders - 23 July 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai, was very welcoming and very professional and was a pleasure to do business with. 

Mrs K Marchant - 16 July 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service, nothing was to much trouble, 10/10 

Ms J L Grimley - 15 July 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent. Tai was so friendly and patient with us, talking us through all options and answering all of our questions thoroughly. We haven't bought a car for a while and were very happy with the purchase all round. 

Mr M Beale - 6 July 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai did a great job 

Mrs N M Hosier - 27 June 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy was professional, friendly and easy to buy from. 

Mrs H West - 4 June 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish Well done Tai  

Mrs M E O'connor - 31 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very good handover and questions were answered even though Tai was busy and had customers waiting. Nothing was too much trouble for him 

Mr S Mcguire - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Special mention to Fatai Arogundade for making the whole process a breeze. Absolute pleasure to deal with him. Thank you very much.  

Mr C J Greenbank - 7 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was a pleasure to deal with, made me feel really welcome and at ease. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience with him. Was able to answer all of my questions, offer advice and explain anything I wasn't sure on. Thank you very much. 

Mr R L Gray - 1 May 2021, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received was second to none.We were taken through all of the paperwork smoothly. This is our third Ford Direct car and it will not be our last. Thank you very much. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.