Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (532 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Hanson - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vicki was very pleasant,helpful, and professional. Definitely an asset to Invicta, she could sell me anything.  

Mrs Donna Terry - 6 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus is excellent, very professional, personable and efficient. Nothing too much trouble and always happy to help during and after sale. All the staff are very helpful and friendly.  

Mr John Mccrann - 3 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was a professional, he explained everything and at no time did we feel pressure to sign . 

Mr Melvyn Kenneth Savage - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The sales guy was very helpful and found me this car so I'm very grateful to him 

Mr Paul Lismore - 26 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and knowledgeable about the features, nice to deal with someone who fullfills their promises. 

Mrs Myfanwy Calland - 9 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales rep David Barten couldn't have helped me enough. He went as far as he could to help me out. I have and will continue to recommenced him to every one I know. 

Mr Steven Pope - 28 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Their help and advice was fantastic. 

Mrs Gwendoline Kildea - 27 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 David Barten our sales rep was very helpful and will hopefully deal with him for our next car 

Mrs Lindsey Sleep - 27 July 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was very helpful and polite. 

Mr Paul James McManus - 28 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman who helped me through my purchase was great and more than helpful in getting me a good finance package , friendly polite and kept me informed every step of the way .  

Mr Simon Reed - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and salesman were fantastic  

Mr Andrew Brett - 17 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Having worked in a main dealer years ago I thought the salesman and the whole sales team were very professional and behaved in a manner I would expect from a highly Professional Ford dealership based on my 30 years working in a Ford dealership knowing what to expect " 

Mr Ibrahim Cirakoglu - 13 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my car. Like to say thank you to Ford Ashford and Charlie.  

Miss Claire Ebden - 2 June 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff were all very helpfully from the moment I walked in. Big thank you to Liam as he made it possible to buy the car I wanted. 

Mrs Beverley Joy Stedman - 29 May 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Tai is such a nice man he is so helpful not only to me but also when my husband bought his Galaxy. A real credit to your company . 

Mrs Anita Marsh - 10 May 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was absolutely fantastic! His customer service was amazing as was his manner, attitude and demeanor.  

Mr Ian Norton - 24 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford Ashford sales team were very helpful and made my transaction very smooth. I had a small issue which was dealt with efficiently. 

Mrs Jacqueline Rose Blount - 13 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having been looking for the right car for some time I was disillusioned with local car sales dealerships and sales people. Finding Invicta Ashford was a refreshing experience. Staff were polite, returned calls, kept us informed and did what they said they would do. It is a shame you are 50 miles away. 

Mr Stephen Michael Redgate - 1 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Barten your sales professional was a pleasure to do business with. The whole experience was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Invicta to anyone. I for one will definitely return for my next vehicle. 

Mrs Anna Rogers - 28 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the service I received. Not only I've got a nice car but I felt like a valued customer.  

Mr Stephen March - 24 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you I love it 

Mr Trevor Smith - 12 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with all aspects and our sales man James lodge was very helpful he did not put us under any pressure  

Mr Ian Norton - 11 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Following a negative experience at another branch, Ashford gave a very good deal and customer service. 

Mr Alan Dell - 27 February 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been really pleased with the service we have received. From start to finish we were given all the help and advice in choosing our new car that we needed. We have a new EcoSport which is perfect for us, stylish to look at and a great interior. Lovely to drive and we find economical. We cannot thank Ford enough. Also the Servicing Team at Ford are very helpful. Great service and nice people who we know are there to sell their vehicles but they have been very professional, approachable and helpful to us. 

Mr Peter Hill - 10 February 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Talking to Tai was a pleasure 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.