We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (553 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr B Pawsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful salesman Fatai Arogundade made the car buying and handover process easy and comfortable 

Mrs J A Wignall - 6 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were served by Tai who was very attentive. He was very careful to comply with all the COVID restrictions. He even stayed after hours on a Sunday to allow us to test drive the vehicle. He was very patient, answering all my queries in a polite and professional manner, with an appropriate sense of humour and use of banter which made as feel more than just another customer. 

Ms B Plumptre - 2 August 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am really pleased with the car I purchased. 

Mrs L S Williams - 22 July 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All in all a very exceptional sale 

Mr C Gasson - 20 July 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan the business manager done all he could for me, all I had to do was sign the agreement Easy Thanks again Invicta 

Mr Nicholas May - 29 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was absolutely outstanding with his customer service especially under these current circumstances. Did everything he could to ensure that both of my appointments ran smoothly and efficiently we left happy customers and i can't wait to continue my journey with ford. Thank you Marcus. From Georgia.  

Mr Stephen March - 7 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say a big thank you I love my new car 

Mr Jeremy Wells - 3 June 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff in difficult circumstances. 

Mr J Peters - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Lovely people working there.  

Mr D Birchall - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to purchase the car, especially with the assistance of David Barten. 

E Clinton - 22 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was fantastic and really helpful. Was such a smooth process.  

Mr S Read - 20 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James in sales was very kind, knowledgeable and clear on all aspects of my purchase. 

Miss E Payne - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service after being recommended by a friend ford Invicta / Marcus went above and beyond to help me and make it easy as possible and were honest and always kept me up to date  

Miss K Loughlin - 19 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was very good,very friendly and professional  

Mrs P Munn - 11 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We thought it was a very professional business and Charlie the salesman came across as genuine and very helpful.The car was serviced and a full health check. We were very happy with the whole procedure.  

Mrs B Towers - 9 January 2020, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My old car was 15 years so getting into a 3 year old car was a new experience for me with many new buttons to work out! I was amazed how much easier it was to drive a modern car and it is so much more comfortable, smooth and quiet. I was treated with great patience and politeness even though I had the leftovers of a cold and bad cough. The car and salesman really made me feel special!! 

Mrs A Neaves - 22 December 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was so helpful and seemed very knowledgeable... pretty good hot chocolate which helped ! 

Ms P Wray - 9 December 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely friendly people who went out of their way to get me the car i wanted , very happy and would definitely recommend them 

Mr Jordan Griffin - 14 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely brilliant service 

Mrs Allison Williams - 2 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vicki was wonderful, very patient and dealt with all our queries and needs. All round lovely and professional young sales woman! 

Ms Helen Cresswell - 1 November 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales and customer service from David Barten. 

Mr Robert Hanson - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vicki was very pleasant,helpful, and professional. Definitely an asset to Invicta, she could sell me anything.  

Mrs Donna Terry - 6 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus is excellent, very professional, personable and efficient. Nothing too much trouble and always happy to help during and after sale. All the staff are very helpful and friendly.  

Mr John Mccrann - 3 September 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marcus was a professional, he explained everything and at no time did we feel pressure to sign . 

Mr Melvyn Kenneth Savage - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The sales guy was very helpful and found me this car so I'm very grateful to him 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.