Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (543 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Beverley Joy Stedman - 29 May 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Tai is such a nice man he is so helpful not only to me but also when my husband bought his Galaxy. A real credit to your company . 

Mrs Anita Marsh - 10 May 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was absolutely fantastic! His customer service was amazing as was his manner, attitude and demeanor.  

Mr Ian Norton - 24 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford Ashford sales team were very helpful and made my transaction very smooth. I had a small issue which was dealt with efficiently. 

Mrs Jacqueline Rose Blount - 13 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having been looking for the right car for some time I was disillusioned with local car sales dealerships and sales people. Finding Invicta Ashford was a refreshing experience. Staff were polite, returned calls, kept us informed and did what they said they would do. It is a shame you are 50 miles away. 

Mr Stephen Michael Redgate - 1 April 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Barten your sales professional was a pleasure to do business with. The whole experience was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Invicta to anyone. I for one will definitely return for my next vehicle. 

Mrs Anna Rogers - 28 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the service I received. Not only I've got a nice car but I felt like a valued customer.  

Mr Stephen March - 24 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you I love it 

Mr Trevor Smith - 12 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with all aspects and our sales man James lodge was very helpful he did not put us under any pressure  

Mr Ian Norton - 11 March 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Following a negative experience at another branch, Ashford gave a very good deal and customer service. 

Mr Alan Dell - 27 February 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been really pleased with the service we have received. From start to finish we were given all the help and advice in choosing our new car that we needed. We have a new EcoSport which is perfect for us, stylish to look at and a great interior. Lovely to drive and we find economical. We cannot thank Ford enough. Also the Servicing Team at Ford are very helpful. Great service and nice people who we know are there to sell their vehicles but they have been very professional, approachable and helpful to us. 

Mr Peter Hill - 10 February 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Talking to Tai was a pleasure 

Miss Emma Twaite - 1 February 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was fantastic ,made everything easy .  

Mr Andrew Hope - 28 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time at Invicta Motors and I am pleased to say a very good experience. Friendly and professional with no pressure. Thanks to David and Vicki  

Mrs Sarah Pennington - 21 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  David the salesman was so friendly and so helpful and got me a good deal and nothing was too much for him. He answered every question that we had. Very friendly staff. Excellent service  

Mr Leigh Canner - 21 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained perfectly. Very happy  

Mrs Helena Carter - 11 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was very informative  

Mrs Lynne Sexton - 5 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with overall sales experience. David camne over as confident, knew what he was talking about and didn't try to push too hard for the extra sales GAP, service, etc. etc. 

Mr Rodney Wooldridge - 2 January 2019, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service provided. 

Mr Angel Medina Perez - 5 December 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Tai was very helpful during the whole process, knowledgeable and explained everything to me in a clear and efficient manner. Not the first car I bought here and the sales people always have been very helpful. Well done.  

Mr Jeffrey Boyce - 27 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. 

Mrs Angela Self - 20 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Marchant went above and beyond to meet our needs. 

Mr Sau Yau - 18 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick and efficient service.  

Mrs Teresa Whitehouse - 15 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really enjoying my Fiesta Automatic. Love driving it. A big thank you to Charlie who sold it to me and for your patience. 

Mr Anthony Reeves - 3 November 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I did give them a specific car I wanted. It did take a while but they found exactly the one I wanted. 

Mr Gerald Chantler - 23 October 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was excellent at explaining every detail of our purchase plus arranging our tow bar and private plate transfer 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.