Customer Reviews for Ford Ashford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Ashford average rating: 4.5/5 (543 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Neil Golding - 11 October 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai as always worked very hard to get us what we wanted, always happy even when things don't go to plan, an enormous asset to your dealership 

Brady Dodd - 22 September 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was my sales executive when I purchased my car. He was also my sales when I purchased my previous vehicle several years ago. He was amazing once again, great professional and cares about the customer. Great job 

Mr John Bjerkestrand - 3 September 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and courteous salesman. 

Miss Janine Lehan - 8 August 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the experience of buying a car with Ford Ashford was great. No pushy salesman talk just helpful and friendly 

Mr Derek Butcher - 29 June 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service 

Mr John Wood - 19 June 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service from Tai the sales rep was excellent. Finding the car we wanted and going through our H P plan. The hand over was fun with Tai running through all the cars features. When I got home I noticed that one of the tyres had a cut in the tyre wall. I had to take the car back for its paintwork protection. At that time they put on new tyres. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you. 

Mrs Lynn Golding - 19 May 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car within 2 years from Invicta Motors Ashford and we always deal with Tai. He is a real credit to Ford - very personal, patient, helpful & friendly. 

Mr Ewan Carter - 6 May 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was excellent at servicing all of our needs. 

Mr Philip John Shepherd - 5 May 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai is a great salesman and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Bruce Munro - 4 May 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We where treat like real people, nothing was forced on us. Really happy to help and answer any questions we had about the car when we picked it up. Great customer service and really happy with the car. 

Miss Nicola Harris - 30 April 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Barten was so helpful and friendly. Very knowledgeable and made it such a special experience. 

Miss Chloe Solly - 18 April 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, I wouldn't change anything about it and the staff - Liam was absolutely fantastic. 

Mrs Lesley Henderson - 16 April 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mrs Isobell Tuffs - 23 March 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with overall service . 

Mr John Abell - 11 March 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tai was a pleasure to do business with and he is a asset to your company. Ashford ford are lucky to have such a good salesman.  

Mr Malcolm Bryant - 28 February 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The rep I dealt with was David and he was brilliant. All my queries answered in person, telephone and email. Couldn't ask for better!! 

Mr Michael Hambelton - 18 February 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Marcus handled everything very professionally and with no fuss 

Mr Jonathan Grehan - 12 February 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was very professional, polite, helpful and good to help me get me the perfect new car for me and I part exchanged my old vehicle and also did a detailed tour of my new vehicle both outside and inside the car and was a pleasure throughout the experience  

Mr Douglas Chapman - 8 February 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James was friendly, courteous and very professional. 

Mr Liam Hutchinson - 7 February 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was very understanding of our circumstance after having our previous car written off. He has been very professional throughout the process, had the EML come on and was fix the same day it was reported, couldn't ask for more really  

Mrs Patricia Dyer - 31 January 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Easy to drive, good on petrol and not too big to park, love it. Many thanks, and good service from Charlie. 

Mr Christopher Marshall - 28 January 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything went very well we were very pleased with how everything went thank you  

Mr Joseph Bowler - 24 January 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with Sales team, as they listened and understood my requirements. Then made every effort to find the suitable vehicle. Perfect  

Mrs Susan Cheslett - 11 January 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales guy Tai was absolutely amazing, he listened to every detail i asked for, polite, well mannered, not pushy, curtious in every aspect If i buy again, he will be my man to select 

Mrs Beverley Embleton - 10 January 2018, visiting Ford Ashford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was especially helpful and kind, to an old lady!! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.