We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (489 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs L Collins - 27 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was exceptional and made us feel very comfortable and was brilliant in her service to us. Also Scott completing the financial side was excellent too 

Mr R Davis - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford made purchasing my car really easy with no hassle. I would very much recommend the Canterbury branch to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new car! 

Mr D Stewart - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Any questions were answered well and professionally and were offered additional warranty's but weren't pushed to take them 

Mrs H Smith - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for all your help 

Mrs J Metcalf - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with service, my sales lady Tricia was lovely  

Mr J Fouracre - 26 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 says it all, I think! Very professional and friendly service from Mrs Coker. 

Miss S Watson - 25 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lovely friendly Tricia again very helpful nothing is a problem and finds the car you require always has a pleasant personality 

Miss C Todd-Balman - 22 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Fiesta from yourselves and the help I received from Liam was great from start to finish. I was browsing on the Sunday and drove away with a fantastic upgrade for a great price on the Monday. He went above and beyond for me, making sure that everything I asked for was included for the budget I had. Liam went through everything with myself and nothing was too much trouble. Great service!  

Mrs E Abbatt - 18 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole the Salesman at Invicta Canterbury was very professional and helpful  

Miss M Alan - 16 January 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely amazing service definitely will purchase another car from here in the near future x 

Mr J Williams - 25 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service, Tricia, Liam and Tom made the process amazing very informative and made me feel and my wife so welcome  

Mrs P Mehmet - 12 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was professional friendly . Made us feel comfortable and confident we had made the right choose which time has proved correct. 

Mrs J Bevan - 8 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, the sales man Liam Horley really made me feel like a valued customer and after giving him my specifications on the phone, when I arrived he had found the perfect car for me. I absolutely love it. Thank you Liam. 

Mrs R May - 3 December 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam Horley put me at ease straight away. I feel that he quickly understood my needs and helped me to sort out my vehicle needs, with compassion and understanding.  

Mrs Wendy Goodban - 30 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was once again the man who looked after me , thank you David  

Mr Trevor Coombes - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with David Morgan. Was very professional in his dealings with me and nothing was to much trouble. Very likeable and a credit to your company. 

Mr Tony Waller - 26 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Tricia and Tom. Thank you. 

Mr Glyn Reed - 18 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was professional, friendly, courteous, throughout the whole process of purchasing my car, and would highly recommend him to anyone. 

Mr Paul Washington - 5 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A thank you to Liam who made the process very easy. My wife is happy with the car, there are a couple of minor issues with the vehicle but your service department are dealing with them. Very good service. 

Mr Andy Healey - 27 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person Liam Horley made us feel very welcome and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was very helpful and made us feel at ease. 

Mr Vincent Coleman - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia, our saleslady was very personable, extremely helpful and friendly and everything worked like clockwork. First class service. 

Mrs Carol Hill - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone very helpful and I am so pleased with the purchase of 'Katy' Kuga and find it a lovely car to drive, so thank you for all your help and a straight forward purchase 

Mrs J Larkinson - 17 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the service I received when buying my car and now enjoying driving it. 

Mr Eric Whittle - 14 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Thomas Poole was exeptional.. he is a very professional and competent young man and a credit to Invicta Motors. Cannot thank him enough for all his hard work 

Miss K Mannings - 4 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar was very good throughout the entire transaction  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.