Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (509 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr I Clarke - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would like to say a massive thank you to Tricia for all her help through the purchase of my car and for Charlottes car a week earlier too 

Mrs B Hammond - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker is a star! 

Mr S Edwards - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team, Liam and Tricia were very helpful. They answered all of my questions and I came away with a very nice family car that is perfect for a family of 5. 

Mr N Baker - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was was really nice to be valued by the sales person Laura. From the start to the day we picked up the car she was very professional, as was the Whole team from the manager down. Keep up the great work. 

Mrs A Wilkinson - 28 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received when purchasing my car was excellent. Tricia Coker was very helpful & made the whole process easy.  

Mrs L Golden - 26 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam made my experience of buying a new car very special , great customer service. 100% feel like a valued customer. Very professional and efficient service. Thank you Invicta Motors Canterbury.  

Miss J Levermore - 13 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Trisha was lovely, very patient while I took ages deciding which car to purchase, explained everything I needed to know. Thank you. 

Mrs S Pout - 2 October 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We received excellent service from start to finish especially from Liam. We can't thank him enough for taking the time to listen to us and helping us find our new car. 

Mrs J Moore - 20 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service, you feel like friends and not customers No hard sell, just lots of helpful pointers and real enthusiasm and a shared excitement 

Mr S Mayes - 7 September 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Staff, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Could not have wished for a better experience. 

Miss K Healy - 31 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, very welcoming and reassuring service. 

Mrs A Nicholls - 30 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia made everything run smoothly, was incredibly friendly as was Liam. It was like sitting with friends every time we came in. A brilliant experience!! 

Mr B Flegg - 28 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely first class customer service,the sales executive Tricia that dealt with us,was great and made sure we were happy with the car we chose.Service with a genuine careing touch. 

Mrs S Smith - 10 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tricia Coker was very helpful and knowledgeable 

Mrs J Melrose - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from the team was excellent and professional. Nothing was too much trouble which made the sale and purchase very easy for me. 

Mr R Walters - 29 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, personalised and professional service. 

Miss K Outhwaite - 25 July 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and customer care, very happy with our new car. Would recommend Invicta Ford Canterbury. 

Mr Richard Douglas - 30 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales lady - Trish was excellent throughout the whole process of choosing and buying the car. 

Mr Patrick Pratt - 13 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to visit your showroom and was very pleased to be treated with courtesy notwithstanding the challenges presented by the COVID 19 pandemic. I am very happy with the car so far and is looking forward to enjoy many motoring experiences. 

Mr Alan Marsh - 3 June 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Tricia could not have been better 

Mrs L Collins - 27 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia was exceptional and made us feel very comfortable and was brilliant in her service to us. Also Scott completing the financial side was excellent too 

Mr R Davis - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Invicta Ford made purchasing my car really easy with no hassle. I would very much recommend the Canterbury branch to any of my friends and family looking to buy a new car! 

Mr D Stewart - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Any questions were answered well and professionally and were offered additional warranty's but weren't pushed to take them 

Mrs H Smith - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for all your help 

Mrs J Metcalf - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with service, my sales lady Tricia was lovely  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.