Customer Reviews for Ford Canterbury

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Canterbury average rating: 4.5/5 (475 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Wendy Goodban - 30 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was once again the man who looked after me , thank you David  

Mr Trevor Coombes - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with David Morgan. Was very professional in his dealings with me and nothing was to much trouble. Very likeable and a credit to your company. 

Mr Tony Waller - 26 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Tricia and Tom. Thank you. 

Mr Glyn Reed - 18 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Liam was professional, friendly, courteous, throughout the whole process of purchasing my car, and would highly recommend him to anyone. 

Mr Paul Washington - 5 November 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A thank you to Liam who made the process very easy. My wife is happy with the car, there are a couple of minor issues with the vehicle but your service department are dealing with them. Very good service. 

Mr Andy Healey - 27 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person Liam Horley made us feel very welcome and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was very helpful and made us feel at ease. 

Mr Vincent Coleman - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tricia, our saleslady was very personable, extremely helpful and friendly and everything worked like clockwork. First class service. 

Mrs Carol Hill - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found everyone very helpful and I am so pleased with the purchase of 'Katy' Kuga and find it a lovely car to drive, so thank you for all your help and a straight forward purchase 

Mrs J Larkinson - 17 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the service I received when buying my car and now enjoying driving it. 

Mr Eric Whittle - 14 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Thomas Poole was exeptional.. he is a very professional and competent young man and a credit to Invicta Motors. Cannot thank him enough for all his hard work 

Miss K Mannings - 4 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar was very good throughout the entire transaction  

Mr Michael Shaw - 3 October 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everybody knowledgeable,courteous and polite. I have no points to complain about. 

Mrs Joan Marriott - 30 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and patience from David Morgan. Thank you 

Mr David Pike - 28 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. 

Mr Gregory Mersh - 2 September 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Abbie was exceptional and listened to our requirements, so well we brought 2 cars in 2 months. Her knowledge was great and the fact she listened to us, we have recommended her already to other friends. She made us feel welcome and like friends than customers. An asset to the team." 

Mrs Jennifer Newitt - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Morgan was extremely helpful and very pleasant,nothing was too much trouble 

Mr Neil Finch - 28 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience buying my fab car, the salesman Tom was friendly and patient. Cheers :- 

Mrs Zillah Dunne - 21 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was wonderful and all staff were very welcoming indeed. Would definitely use This particular Ford garage to purchase in the future  

Mr Matthew Jones - 17 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience and the salesperson I dealt with was fantastic Patricia Coker 

Mr John Ralph - 1 August 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All my top marks are genuine and am very happy with the service I received. David Morgan your sales man was very patience and helped me which was very assuring. 

Mr Nicholas Hogbin - 24 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A friendly warm environment. Helpful staff with a great knowledge of how best to help meet your needs. Will recommend 100% the efforts shown by a team dedicated to provide a first rate service. 

Mr Gregory Mersh - 21 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abbie was so helpful even when my wife pushed her to the limit on price. The car was ready on time very professional and friendly service, first class sales. 

Mrs Louise Brown - 12 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Limar Atiera served me and was one of the nicest car sales people I have ever met. He made me feel at ease and was very informative on the car and products available. I will definitely use Invicta Motors again and will be recommending to family and friends.  

Mr Mark Perkins - 8 July 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with our new Kuga & with Martin, although new to the job, was very good in dealing with us, very happy. 

Mr Kenneth Spicer - 29 June 2019, visiting Ford Canterbury

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Poole was excellent, an asset to the company  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.