Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (628 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr D Lightfoot - 24 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with service required in purchasing car 

Mr P Drake - 17 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales guy Abdul was brilliant. Polite and professional. Wasn't pushy but explained all my options and is a credit to Dees of Croydon  

Mr M Sammut - 16 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason kept us informed with the whole procedure and gave us good advise.  

Mr P Clay - 14 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I can't thank you Abdul enough four hours and four cars later I got the best 135 miles and I'm still on full tank .... Thankyou  

Miss Z Daniels - 2 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service  

Mr J Geary - 1 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Executive - Marvin Macanas was first class, extremely courteous, very polite and helpful and listened to our requirements. 

Mrs S Wadham - 1 April 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The young car sales executive Marvin Macanas was extremely helpful and answered any questions we asked he is a credit to Dees sales team 

Mrs S Tibbitts - 29 March 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Honest dealer with very good reps 

Mrs W Thomson - 26 March 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Marvin was helpful and knowledgeable about the car. 

Mr B Huynh - 2 March 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason the sales man was very good and the receptionist was very welcoming and helpful.  

Mrs R Haldunia - 28 February 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car dealer Abdul was very helpful from my very first phone call. I do not live in the area so my mum and sister went down to see the car. After the viewing he addressed any issues or repairs on the car and kept myself and my sister informed of the progress on the car at all times. He made sure everything was ready for me by the set time before I actually came down to see the car, test drive it and make the final purchase. Abdul was very informative and answered any questions I had and made the handover of the car very comfortable. From the very start to the end Abdul made us feel comfortable and valued customers. 

Ms S Poffley - 29 January 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were welcoming, friendly & efficient as usual. 

Miss Kelly Tolman - 17 January 2022, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from the team at Dees of Croydon! Amazing customer service. 

Mustafa Pamir - 20 December 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Service Department. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very reliable service, you can trust. 

Iain Waddingham - 10 December 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication and friendly service 

Miss Christine Fernandes - 22 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient service. Service personnel and reception were most helpful. 

Miss Caroline Catterall - 21 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I exchanged my ford focus for my Kuga best car I ever owned. Size, cost, comfy and affordability ,great drive too. 

Miss Natalie Payne - 18 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. Easy to book and everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 15 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish it was very good. I was kept up to date throughout the day with any recommendations and all staff polite. I was also able this time to collect the car earlier in the day than normal which was very handy to me and meant I wasn't without the car all day. 

Mr Brian Sanderson - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Check in was quick and easy and the servicing was completed very quickly. I also appreciate all that Dees is doing to protect its customers from Covid. 

Mrs Janet Verrier - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They took my car in promptly because I needed to wait for my car, and they put it through the workshop swiftly. 

Miss Julie Evans - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was collected and dropped off to Me and I was kept informed along the way helpful and friendly staff keep me using Dees as I found trustford staff very rude when attempting to make a booking which is a shame as I have a trustford at the end of my road but I would rather keep using Dees as the service I receive is second to none .. well done Dees 

Ms H Murphy - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service was very helpful and accommodating as I live far away so stayed in the area so my car was ready in three hours 

Dr Hwa-Lon Liu - 5 October 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was very attentive and helpful. He kept to the agreed plans and the car was as expected. Service plans are handy and good for budgeting for ongoing costs  

Mrs K Graham - 29 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry to after sales service, staff were reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. The follow up service to a small issue with the car after collection was swift and went above and beyond my expectations. I am delighted with the car and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a car.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.