Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (234 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Michael Prizant - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Salesman provided an excellent service 

Miss Elizabeth Atkins - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very helpful, explained the car's features very well and wasn't at all 'pushy'. I would recommend him highly. 

Mrs Anjana Shah - 16 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt very welcomed no hard sale used cars were plenty and good choice to choose from 

Mr Gordon Dodd - 2 September 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good and Friendly. 

Miss Carol Trotman - 30 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  I would highly recommend, Dees of Croydon, from the moment I entered the show room court yard Alan Lukacs assisted me and made my experience enjoyable and very, very memorable. Thank You.  

Mr Simon Pearce - 29 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying a new car was made easy and enjoyable  

Mrs Eileen Simpson - 24 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a easy and good experience buying the car from a lovley salesman called Alan , very pleased with the car  

Mr Michael Packman - 19 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased with the outcome 

Miss Mercedes Turner - 19 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I would like to say a huge thank you to Alan Lukacs at Dees Croydon. He spent a considerable amount of time with me to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. I had a large car that was costing me a great deal of money and Alan persevered and found a smaller, much cheaper car for me. I was then able to collect it the following week. Alan made me feel like I was the only customer in there, he went above and beyond to ensure I got the deal I wanted. He is a lovely, friendly and knowledgeable person whom I feel is a great asset to Ford. Thank you Alan! 

Mrs Carmelina Niles - 10 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Always exceptionally well treated and looked after. That's why I always go back to Ford Dees. 

Mrs Fiona Mensah-shomolu - 2 August 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  The salesman Vip was very good. Answered all my questions and was very patient. I called him several times and each time he was very understanding and listened to my needs. Im so happy with my car. I had been to different showrooms, including other ford shops but always felt pressured to buy on the spot. This experience is by far the best ive had and i didnt feel an ounce of pressure. 

Mr Andrew Wills - 28 July 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. Thank you. 

Mrs Claire Smith - 20 July 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan the salesman was very helpful and friendly. 

Miss Christine Naggenda - 6 July 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really helpful staff, managed to get me the car and the finance i can afford. 

Mrs B Carlson - 8 April 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joe Cole was a superb salesman for everything  

Mr A Wood - 1 April 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Vehicle had to come from Scotland, so it was later than expected. 

Miss Tracy Mills - 13 February 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was friendly, polite and welcoming with no pressure to buy. Everything was explained, questions answered in a lot of detail so I knew exactly what I needed to know. Would definitely recommend. 

Miss Tracy Mills - 13 February 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was friendly, polite and welcoming with no pressure to buy. Everything was explained, questions answered in a lot of detail so I knew exactly what I needed to know. Would definitely recommend. 

Mr Paul Allen - 21 August 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the start of my application for Motability and delivery of my Ford Kuga, Dees have been there by my side, the car is a dream, the features such as keyless entry are fantastic. I would recommend a Ford Kuga to anyone.  

Mr Frazer Ashford - 25 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No comments really other than it was a great service as always. 

Miss Emma Harding - 16 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The willingness of you trying to meet my needs for vehicle and costs 

Mrs Rebecca Wood - 12 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication 

Mr David Parker - 1 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my B-Max, everything about it is great. Really happy with choice and Alan, my salesman, made the whole buying process really quick and easy. 

Mr Spencer Wright - 26 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clear explanations about the vehicle and its workings. 

Mr Raymond Davies - 26 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service salesman knew his products and was extremely helpful 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.