Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (613 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Christine Fernandes - 22 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient service. Service personnel and reception were most helpful. 

Miss Caroline Catterall - 21 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I exchanged my ford focus for my Kuga best car I ever owned. Size, cost, comfy and affordability ,great drive too. 

Miss Natalie Payne - 18 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. Easy to book and everyone I encountered was very nice and helpful. 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 15 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish it was very good. I was kept up to date throughout the day with any recommendations and all staff polite. I was also able this time to collect the car earlier in the day than normal which was very handy to me and meant I wasn't without the car all day. 

Mr Brian Sanderson - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Check in was quick and easy and the servicing was completed very quickly. I also appreciate all that Dees is doing to protect its customers from Covid. 

Mrs Janet Verrier - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They took my car in promptly because I needed to wait for my car, and they put it through the workshop swiftly. 

Miss Julie Evans - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was collected and dropped off to Me and I was kept informed along the way helpful and friendly staff keep me using Dees as I found trustford staff very rude when attempting to make a booking which is a shame as I have a trustford at the end of my road but I would rather keep using Dees as the service I receive is second to none .. well done Dees 

Ms H Murphy - 1 November 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service was very helpful and accommodating as I live far away so stayed in the area so my car was ready in three hours 

Dr Hwa-Lon Liu - 5 October 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jason was very attentive and helpful. He kept to the agreed plans and the car was as expected. Service plans are handy and good for budgeting for ongoing costs  

Mrs K Graham - 29 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry to after sales service, staff were reliable, helpful and knowledgeable. The follow up service to a small issue with the car after collection was swift and went above and beyond my expectations. I am delighted with the car and would highly recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a car.  

Mrs K Smith - 24 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from Alan Lukacs. Made me very at ease , was very courteous, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. 

Mrs Ann Smith - 11 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was very impressed with the process of buying my car. As I have already bought a number of cars from Dee's Croydon, I felt confident in returning to them. The salesman-Alan had excellent interpersonal skills, was knowledgeable and valued my custom in the past. The car had been prepared to a high standard when I collected it 

Miss Marzena Grabowska - 5 August 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional advice, great explanation, quick service. 

Mrs Eileen Simpson - 30 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second car purchased from Dees Abdul the car dealer was very nice and Alan was still there , very good and trustworthy 

Miss Josephine Nsubuga - 14 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained very well and not at any time did I feel pressured to buy the car or any other services offered 

Miss K-Arlie Livermore - 7 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My salesman was very nice and patient with me. 

Mrs Tracey Buckland - 2 July 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car promptly book in and I was kept up to date with the progress of the service via the link provided. Received a call to say car ready within guide times given. Everyone was very professional and courteous and ensured my safety at all times. 

Miss D Baker - 19 June 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was helpful with good knowledge and the whole process and handover went on smoothly.  

Miss J Howell - 17 June 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was so helpful. I rang him randomly when I thought of something and I must of been annoying but reception and Alan was always helpful  

Miss S Lineker - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "This is the 2nd car i have purchased from you guys. The experience was just as great as the first time. Thank you Alan!" 

Mrs L Lawrence - 24 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jason was brilliant and answered all of my questions  

Mrs J Davies - 10 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to thank Alan Lukacs for his professionalism and was very happy with the way he treated me. I came to see the car on Thursday and by Saturday I drove away with it. Very happy customer.  

Mrs Hazel Marsh - 5 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service staff were very polite and helpful. Phoned me back with the details of what needed doing. Car was ready on time for me to collect 

Mr S Smyth - 5 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing team great quality of work I will definitely use again and I would recommend to anyone 

Mr R Falcon - 3 May 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure to meet Mr Alan Lukacs. He is a friendly salesman who knows and listens to the needs of his customers. He is a great asset to Dees of Croydon 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.