We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (275 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Olamide Ajose - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I am very happy with the service I received from Dees of Croydon. I love my Ford focus titanium.I would recommend Dees of Croydon to my friends and family. You are guaranteed awesome customer service and care at Dees of Croydon. Clarence my sales advisor was awesome, he took me through my vehicle purchasing professionally and with ease. I would surely be buying my future car again at ease of Croydon.  

Mr Francis Macmillan - 23 June 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good considering the constraints imposed by the Covid-19 virus. Also the live coverage is very informative. 

Mr Peter Knockles - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering the situation of COVID19 the whole experience was fantastic and very easy!! 

Mr Steven O'Rourke - 5 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering what's happening at the moment with the lock down and myself being a key worker, Dees were quick to get my car in for a service. Sent me info throughout the day and kept me updated with any work that had to be done. 

Mr Mark Heavens - 4 May 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Normal very high standard of service from Dees of Croydon from the time of arriving and reporting to the service desk reception through to collecting the car following completion of the required work. Administration very slick and smooth. Friendly welcome from knowledgable, customer focused and extremely accommodating staff my thanks to Byron and Jordan . Car very presentable when collecting. Always an enjoyable experience visiting Dees of Croydon, cannot find any fault. Thank you,  

Mr Robert Dawson - 15 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot find fault with the salesperson who dealt with me & found his attitude both professional & affable. 

Mr Dipen Shah - 9 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had to get car serviced during COVID-19 lock down period. Advised that I was classed as a key worker for what I do via my company and had no issues booking the service. Also completed battery safety recall which was booked for October but kept on pushing back due to parts availability. 

Miss Sue Shearer - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was during the coronavirus so was a very different experience to usual. The staff I saw were very friendly and it all went ok. Thank you. 

Miss Tina Bethell - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people were very helpful 

Mr Michael Packman - 1 April 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was well pleased with the service that I got from your staff on the service of my car 

Mr Danny Holder - 30 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly 

Keith Harris - 21 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All is well 

Mr Patrick Robinson - 12 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Chappell at Dees Ford London. Was very professional and helpful. As were all the staff and general Manger. He kept me informed and was very polite and considerate. Will definitely recommend Dee's at Croydon 

Miss Joanna Mooy - 2 March 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Like having my car collected from my house and brought back on the same day. Also having it cleaned inside and out. 

Mr R Allingham - 26 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a really nice experience due to the salesman Paul Branson. So happy with the car.  

Miss Kerry Horn - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Swift and easy process for my service and MOT. Excellent customer service and love that we can engage with the mechanic via a video to see the car going through the process. 

Mr M Xuereb - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personnel ,friendly service overall. 

Miss L Parter - 17 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prabs was a brilliant salesman 

Ms A Worboys - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vip was very helpful and professional. The handover was thorough and everything explained and updated accordingly 

Ms A Woods - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was charming. 

Mrs J Page - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott listened to what I wanted very professional  

Mrs Y James-Rudder - 2 January 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was very attentive to our needs and we are truly grateful to him for his efforts. 

Mr R Richardson - 30 December 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott, sorted out everything I asked. very helpful  

Mrs Heather Lower - 6 December 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best customer service I had in years. Will be defiantly returning and recommending to family and friends,  

Mr J J McDermott - 30 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.