Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (260 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr R Allingham - 26 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a really nice experience due to the salesman Paul Branson. So happy with the car.  

Mr M Xuereb - 21 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personnel ,friendly service overall. 

Miss L Parter - 17 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prabs was a brilliant salesman 

Ms A Worboys - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Vip was very helpful and professional. The handover was thorough and everything explained and updated accordingly 

Ms A Woods - 1 February 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was charming. 

Mrs J Page - 27 January 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott listened to what I wanted very professional  

Mrs Y James-Rudder - 2 January 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Alan was very attentive to our needs and we are truly grateful to him for his efforts. 

Mr R Richardson - 30 December 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott, sorted out everything I asked. very helpful  

Mrs Heather Lower - 6 December 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best customer service I had in years. Will be defiantly returning and recommending to family and friends,  

Mr J J McDermott - 30 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful 

Mr J Needes - 29 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were welcomed us warmly when we first arrived. The team were very patient and understanding of my needs. I was talked through each stage of the process as it was my first time buying a car with the finance option. The staff had great knowledge and shared information throughout the process. I feel like I can trust the team at Dees. 

Mr J Crudgington - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was great help! Explained everything that I needed to know and would definitely come back in the future for help. 

Mr A Culshaw - 23 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Simple, straight forward transaction. Fair price for my trade in and a good price on the new car. 

Mr C Ezenwoye - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry was excellent when he sold the car to me. I really felt like I was valued as a customer. All procedures were followed fully and I was well informed about my purchase. 

Mrs Patricia Tanner - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 TOP PROFESSIONAL FROM START TO FINISH 

Mrs Linda Hutchins - 21 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with ford. Service was brilliant and couldn't fought the staff and Vip was amazing. 

Mr N Rymill - 15 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott was really helpful and answered all the questions I had. 

Miss Ruth Griffith - 11 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist very professional. Car was cleaned inside and out on return to me. Service to the car was excellent. 

Mrs J Assa'Darko - 4 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very professional and very helpful and made sure the vehicle was right for me  

Mr R Bennett - 2 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Harry was excellent and kept us fully informed throughout the whole process.  

Mr Russell Bennett - 2 November 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Harry was excellent and kept us fully informed throughout the whole process.  

Ms Sarah Norgate - 31 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry Satkunarajah was extremely helpful knowledgeable and attentive from initial contact through to handover. Really great service and explained everything in clear detail. 

Ms S Norgate - 28 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry Satkunarajah was extremely helpful knowledgeable and attentive from initial contact through to handover. Really great service and explained everything in clear detail. 

Mrs Samira Araba Frimpong Amponsah - 28 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Mrs N Lambert - 21 October 2019, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service can't complain about anything whatsoever . VIp was brilliant, very polite and knowledgeable.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.