Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (302 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr William Eric Nicholls - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a warning on the dash saying I needed an engine service. As the vehicle was serviced on 28 August 2020, I contacted Dees of Croydons from whom I bought the vehicle and thy asked me to bring it in for investigation. This was duly done and it was found that a new clutch was needed which was fitted and the problem was resolved. At all times the staff were courteous, helpful and answer all my questions with regard to the problem. The works were carried out very promptly and the car is now running very well. Dees of Croydon are highly recommended 

Mr Leslie Gray - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was quick and efficient the booking in and collection was also without fuss 

Dr Robert Pemberton - 22 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A difficult time for both Ford and customers. Good hygiene, customer temperature test and good screens. Staff very polite and helpful. 

Mr Nicholas Moore - 21 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Byron and Yara were extremely supportive and professional during a protracted and complicated recall service, not Dees fault. 

Mr Robert Doree - 1 January 2021, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of purchasing a new car was made as stressfree as possible. There was constant communication regarding the car and the purchase process. The car itself Vauxhall Mokka was exactly what was advertised. Very clean. Well looked after. And very good value for money. I was certainly impressed by Dees of Croydon with their professionalism. Would I recommend Dees of Croydon. Absolutely  

Mr Kenneth Clark - 30 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car well presented to me very very pleased with it and the service from the staff 

Mrs Georgina Kelly - 19 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott, who dealt with us, was wonderful and able to deal with my Motobility issues. He even pointed out the colour of Kuga that I have ended up getting 

Mrs Samira Araba Frimpong Amponsah - 11 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service and update was excellent 

Mrs Claire Shaw - 10 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The member of staff that booked my car in for its service and mot was extremely helpful and professional. Explained the whole process. 

Mrs Assia Jawaid - 3 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service experience was a good one. Any work that needed to be carried out was done so with prior permision and all the staff I interacted with were all very polite and helpful. The two members of staff who dealt with my service were Jordan and Yara. This time around I did have some extra work carried out and to that effect took out a thee year service plan. 

Miss Joanne Davidson - 2 November 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say Clarence was amazing and really helpful. 

Mr William Vines - 22 October 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Clarence at the Croydon branch. He was so helpful and every question I asked him he was able to answer with no hesitation. He is a valuable asset to the workforce, don't lose him. 

Miss Kayleigh Davis - 2 October 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott Chappell at Dees Croydon was brilliant!  

Mr Ninderjit Singh - 24 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service provided, the car was picked from my house for the car to be serviced and returned promptly. 

Mr Yinka Sdesokun - 20 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Video capture of service checks was particularly impressive. 

Miss Chelsie Brennan - 18 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy drop off and pick up. Emailed with a quote for something that needed doing to the car before completing the work. Would definitely use again! 

Miss P Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Miss Polly Reynolds - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nicholas Cowley was absolutely brilliant. Really lovely service, treated so well. Made buying a new car comfortable and exciting. Thank you.  

Ms I Agnilleri - 4 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very polite and courteous staff 

Miss S Horne - 3 August 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clarence was friendly and straightforward. I really felt valued and that I could trust this dealership. The process of buying a car was painless, everything was explained very well, and there was time and space for the questions I had. My new car is really lovely, and a complete dream to drive. Fully valeted and serviced on pick up. I am really pleased with it. Thanks so much Dees!  

Mr S Clarke - 11 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from start to finish  

Mrs R Galvin-Wright - 9 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clarence was the most helpful, conscientious person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. He did everything he said he'd do, at the time he said he'd do it. He went above and beyond. Please pass on my sincere thanks. Outstanding job. 

Mr R Hutt - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman very attentive and provided a smooth handover. Well done 

Miss S Brooks - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Scott was fantastic throughout.  

Ms O Ajose - 2 July 2020, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the service I received from Dees of Croydon. I love my Ford focus titanium.I would recommend Dees of Croydon to my friends and family. You are guaranteed awesome customer service and care at Dees of Croydon. Clarence my sales advisor was awesome, he took me through my vehicle purchasing professionally and with ease. I would surely be buying my future car again at ease of Croydon.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.