We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (289 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Emma Harding - 16 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The willingness of you trying to meet my needs for vehicle and costs 

Mrs Rebecca Wood - 12 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication 

Mr David Parker - 1 July 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my B-Max, everything about it is great. Really happy with choice and Alan, my salesman, made the whole buying process really quick and easy. 

Mr Spencer Wright - 26 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clear explanations about the vehicle and its workings. 

Mr Raymond Davies - 26 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service salesman knew his products and was extremely helpful 

Mr Mohammed Sarfaraz - 18 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything great 

Miss Tracey Massey - 6 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process went smoothly from start to finish, in my experience nothing needed improving 

Mr Calvin Ashley - 4 June 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating:

Comment:

 The best part about this place we like was the service 

Mrs Hannah Cummings - 25 May 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional, from being greeted at reception to picking up my new car I can't fault the service at all. Andrew my sales person understood what car I was looking for for my needs and found it. He explained all the finance options and packages to me in detail and in a language that I could understand. If I have one complaint it was that Fords couldn't give me a good trade in on my old car - even though it's old, it's in very good condition and runs really well, it's a pity that they can't take those elements into consideration when offering a trade in value. I love my new car! 

Miss Rebecca Donnelly - 25 May 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales advisor knew what i wanted in just a few moments and was able to get me the best deal 

Mr Mustafa Pamir - 26 March 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I absolutely love my car. It's very comfortable and easy to drive. It's the right size, with the boot sufficient for the two of us, basically it's a joy. Thank you Vip and Joanne for helping us buy the right car. 

Mrs Lisa Aquilina - 13 March 2018, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So happy with my car and Alan Lukacs went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and that I picked up my car when it was convenient for me. 

Mrs Patricia Ann Tanner - 25 December 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person who dealt with me who's Name was Kevin was very proffesional And came across as a relly genuine Person 

Mr Nicholas Baldock - 15 December 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First sales person was bad but after vip took over everything else went smooth 

Mr Peter Sidney - 20 November 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the service very helpful and the salesman that supported me in getting the car I wanted was very helpful and polite and customer focused. I got a brand new EcoSport and I am very happy with it.  

Mrs Ann O'Donnell - 24 October 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Ford Fiesta 3dr Style was a great choice of car. Perfect for my needs. No problems and highly recommend Dees of Croydon for their after-sales service. 

Mrs Vilma Robinson - 16 October 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As my previous comments, I was very happy with Vip your sales assistant. He was very approachable and easy to talk with. He was very professional and dressed appropriately, a credit to your company. Well done. 

Mrs Georgina Kelly - 14 August 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a Motobility Customer, I came with a list of criteria and Leo, the person dealing with us, was amazingly helpful. I chose a Kuga and it covers my needs exactly. I am delighted to recommend Dees Croydon as an excellent company. 

Mrs Emily Nwachukwu - 14 August 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've had the vehicle for around 3 months and I am totally enjoying my time with it. The quality and attention to detail of this vehicle never ceases to amaze me. The experience from the dealer Dees of Croydon is second to none. I would like to thank the salesman VIP for his professionalism and good sense of humor whilst ordering the vehicle.  

Mr M Salter - 19 May 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is brilliant - Ford Focus ST-2 Turbo - still have a smile on my face every time I walk towards it! Customer service from Malcom was second to none and would definitely buy from Dees of Croydon again.  

Chris Warburton - 3 May 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found staff to be very helpful and I am very happy with my Ford Focus. 

Mrs Patricia Sweeny - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service  

Mr Philip Alexander - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 the transaction was pretty much hassle free, which is how I like to do business.  

Mr Karlene Mckenzie - 12 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought a Ford Focus I love it It driven just like my ml I changed it for my ml 320 which I adore 

Mr Steve Bonner - 11 March 2017, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 the sales asistant malcolm was great giving very good service  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.