Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (255 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Michelle Murphy - 15 December 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales advisor Luke holtz was very friendly and welcoming and made us feel at ease explained everything so we understood it all 

Mr Taylor Broughton - 30 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 They managed to get me the car I wanted quicker than expected at an excellent price. 

Miss Hodan Abdulrahman Ali - 24 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 drinks 

Linda Sykes - 21 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received was total perfection from booking the service until the car came back to me. I have had 3 other cars from other companies, Vauxhall, Nissan and Citroen and I can honestly say that not one of these companies come anywhere close to the service I have received from Dees of Croydon. 

Ms Florence Nkengni - 18 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i am so impressed by the way i was and i am still being looked after by Ford staff. well come environment. always someone to care of you. Listen to you before suggest or giving advise. Happy so far 

Mrs Diane Lydia Smith - 18 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke, the salesman was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. He is an asset to Ford. 

Mrs Margaret Alvarez - 11 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 always a good experience choosing a new car at Dees .. a nice dealership and the staff are more than helpful. in all a very good experience .. could not ask for more 

Mrs Heather Jane C Catling - 11 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We arrived late at the end of the day.But they made us all feel very welcomed. 

Miss Christine Fernandez - 11 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent sales and after sales care 

Mrs Caroline Clack - 11 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained very well, they met my needs in terms of a car and my financial limit. Luke was friendly and informative without being pushy. Will definitely recommend and return. 

Mrs Helen Kelly - 10 November 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very pleased with the way that we were dealt with,and there is nothing more that i know,of that will improve your excellent services. 

Miss Donna Conway - 31 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 3/5

Comment:

 I was impressed with the Sales Manager Joanne Guarino who listened to my concerns, and straight away was willing and actively working to resolve my concerns/complaints. she resolved my concerns and even offered me an alternative car which was better than my original selection. Joanne would constantly keep me updated on what was going on. as a result i am very happy with the outcome. 

Mr William Eric Nicholls Franklin - 27 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales person that I dealt with as well as the New Cars Sales Manager were very patient and helpful in finding me the Ford Focus that I was looking for at a very competitive price. I have been a customer of Dees of Croydon for the past 30 years and always have my car serviced by them. I highly recommend them. 

Mrs Patricia Cook - 26 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was satisfactory. 

Mr Neal Manning - 26 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke went out of his way to make sure we had the car we wanted in a very short space of time. He came in on his days off to do paperwork and really went the extra mile to help us get what we were after. 

Mrs Osmin Alexis Harrison - 25 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 the whole experience, was excerlent the sales team were very professional and polite 

Miss Marika Gelly - 24 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I don't have any improvements on this as it all went so smoothly 

Mrs Cortis - 21 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James listened to my needs and came up with the solution. 

Mr Michael Milton Spence - 20 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales advisor Luke was second to none. Excellent manner and very informative. He was also instinctive and sensitive to our needs. Nothing to improve as you can't fix whst isn't broken. 

Miss Emmalina Grant - 19 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There's nothing that I could fault the whole experience was amazing from start to finish 

Mr Ernest John Burgess - 18 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 everything was perfect 

Miss Julie Thripp - 14 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dees were able to find me a vehicle to meet my requirements. They were very thorough with explaining the additional requirements and extras that I may be interested in, although I did think that this may have been over explained and it took longer than I expected. I do understand that this needs to be completed to meet the legal requirements of the sale. 

Mr Frazer Ashford - 14 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained at all stages and and problems were taken care of instantly and sorted to my satisfaction. I am not sure if any improvements could have made the experience better. 

Miss Sophie Denton - 10 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Germel was totally honest with what I could afford which I respected, and was great at explaining things thoroughly. I'll definitely go back to Dees for my next car and hope he's still there to help me out! 

Mr Martin Brown - 5 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Germel was very patient and answered all my questions in a timely manner which really helped to put me at ease when purchasing my new car. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.