Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (260 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ernest John Burgess - 18 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 everything was perfect 

Miss Julie Thripp - 14 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dees were able to find me a vehicle to meet my requirements. They were very thorough with explaining the additional requirements and extras that I may be interested in, although I did think that this may have been over explained and it took longer than I expected. I do understand that this needs to be completed to meet the legal requirements of the sale. 

Mr Frazer Ashford - 14 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was explained at all stages and and problems were taken care of instantly and sorted to my satisfaction. I am not sure if any improvements could have made the experience better. 

Miss Sophie Denton - 10 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Germel was totally honest with what I could afford which I respected, and was great at explaining things thoroughly. I'll definitely go back to Dees for my next car and hope he's still there to help me out! 

Mr Martin Brown - 5 October 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Germel was very patient and answered all my questions in a timely manner which really helped to put me at ease when purchasing my new car. 

Mrs Riceman - 18 September 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Mr Mark O'Brien - 2 September 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was extremely polite, did not pressurise us and answered every question we had clearly and accurately. The showroom facilities were also good. 

Ms Treble - 26 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James was very helpful better than bristol Street 

Mr Liscott - 24 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales assistant was very helpful,was happy with the service I received.Went the extra mile for me I would recommend fords to my family & friends. I'm really happy with the new car 

Ms Mowatt - 24 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The rappore we had with the salesperson who attended to us during the whole process of choosing the car to the handed over of it, amazing customer service Germel was BRILLIANT. 

Mrs Maizie Lillieth McFarlane - 17 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was particularly helpful and informative, even thou I popped in a few times when he was obviously busy. It might be more useful to client to have a few token near by the coffee machine . It helps the time go for people who are waiting to be seen. The reception staff was very helpful but, when you have children and grandparents along too to view the new car one an easily start to feel like a nuisance. 

Mr Bosco Britto - 15 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman - Luke Holtz took time to understand what we were looking for and try and meet our expectations, and worked hard to get us a great deal on our purchase. 

Mr Michael Dodge - 13 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Mr Matthew Jones - 26 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke is the man Nothing can be improved because there was nothing to improve 

Mrs Mablyn Graham - 25 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delivery of my car was earlier than expected. 

Mrs Paulette Lemoninous - 25 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was excellent and gave me all the information that I needed to know and was very professional. 

Mrs Christine Jackson - 18 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Got the car I wanted but a very long wait and too much paperwork most of which could surely have been completed in advance 

Mrs Karen Cross - 18 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person was very informative and experienced 

Mrs Sandra Hurst - 14 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 our experience was relaxing and very freindly our sales rep was great he explained evrything clearly we will be comming back when our next car is up for renewal . 

Mr Gaurav AKu - 11 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Generally all great 

Mr David Harris - 4 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the experience at Dees extremely easy. Felix my salesman at Dee's very professional. 

Jaime Alberto Moreno Reyes - 25 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Man like Tito was amazing  

Pauline Lefeuvre - 23 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using Dees for new cars for some years. I am happy with the it all. 

Rebecca Harrison - 12 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Manager wasn't very friendly but sales assistant was great 

Marina Nelson - 12 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tito was personable, punctual and efficient. Thank you!  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.