We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Ford Croydon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Croydon average rating: 4.5/5 (273 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Michael Dodge - 13 August 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Mr Matthew Jones - 26 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke is the man Nothing can be improved because there was nothing to improve 

Mrs Mablyn Graham - 25 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delivery of my car was earlier than expected. 

Mrs Paulette Lemoninous - 25 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was excellent and gave me all the information that I needed to know and was very professional. 

Mrs Christine Jackson - 18 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Got the car I wanted but a very long wait and too much paperwork most of which could surely have been completed in advance 

Mrs Karen Cross - 18 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person was very informative and experienced 

Mrs Sandra Hurst - 14 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 our experience was relaxing and very freindly our sales rep was great he explained evrything clearly we will be comming back when our next car is up for renewal . 

Mr Gaurav AKu - 11 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Generally all great 

Mr David Harris - 4 July 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find the experience at Dees extremely easy. Felix my salesman at Dee's very professional. 

Jaime Alberto Moreno Reyes - 25 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Man like Tito was amazing  

Pauline Lefeuvre - 23 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been using Dees for new cars for some years. I am happy with the it all. 

Rebecca Harrison - 12 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Manager wasn't very friendly but sales assistant was great 

Marina Nelson - 12 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tito was personable, punctual and efficient. Thank you!  

Gordon Hards - 10 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car dealers can have a 'bad' reputation, but throughout the part exchange/buying process we were treated with the utmost courtesy with all stages clearly explained and our questions simply answered - came away happy that a good deal had been done - thanks 

Mr Junel Ali - 9 June 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It was a great surprise to myself as to getting the finance I'm very pleased with the outcome of the car and Tito was very nice and helpful with everything required . Many thanks 

Mrs Andrea Beveney - 26 May 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Felix was extremely helpful and found a solution for me when I explained my concerns around a new lease. 

Mr Michael Santos - 18 May 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was seen as soon as I walked through the door by Felix. I explained what I was looking for and Felix helped by looking through all the possible solutions. Everyone was friendly. 

Ms Christine Street - 2 May 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No I had excellent service all round. 

Miss Alice Todd - 27 April 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was fab. 

Mrs Deborah Akerman - 30 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the receptionist to the sales manager and accounts manager, that is why we have returned year after year. 

Mr Nathan Scott - 28 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from James barriskell at Dees of Croydon, he wasn't forceful, very relaxed and made me feel at ease every time we spoke. Wonderful experience choosing my first car. Seemed a very good place to work at in my opinion. 

Mr Nathan Scott - 28 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from James barriskell at Dees of Croydon, he wasn't forceful, very relaxed and made me feel at ease every time we spoke. Wonderful experience choosing my first car. Seemed a very good place to work at in my opinion. 

Mr Ankur Patel - 28 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The motability advisor Luke Holtz was excellent in the way he kept me updated with my order, he made sure all my queries were answered and that any technical information about fuel consumption that I requested was available. This is my 2nd car with Dees of Croydon and this was such a better experience than the first time as it felt like Luke was more interested in my requirements for my motability vehicle that the first advisor I dealt with 3 years ago, whom I believe also no longer works for your branch. 

Ms Teresa Price - 28 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent personal service from sales assistant. 

Mrs Maria Petin - 25 March 2016, visiting Ford Croydon

Rating: 5/5


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.