Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Thanet average rating: 4.5/5 (475 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Rachelle Brown - 28 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say thank you to Conor at Thanet, he was great 

Mrs Janet Downey - 27 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was very professional but also friendly, a great asset to Ford  

Mr David Hall - 27 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything to do with finding suitable car for us and the whole sale and handover processes was carried out in a very friendly and efficient manner. Many thanks to Neil and Adrian. 

Mrs Sally Abbott - 27 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have been a customer at the Westwood Cross branch for many years, and would not go anywhere else. The customer service has always been first class!!!  

Mr Frank Stocks - 19 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil Coker spent a long time in sourcing the car that fitted my requirements when it arrived it was exactly what I had asked for at the right price 

Mrs Helga Bateman - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr Thomas Christian - 9 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service for invicta as always 10/10 helped find us the ideal family car and couldn't be happier!  

Miss Linda Winnister - 8 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were really nice and friendly  

Mrs Julie Nicholls - 17 August 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say thank you to Neil and Scott they was so kind and explained all paper work and my new car is wonderful I am a very happy customer xxx 

Mrs Lorna Ealham - 4 August 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering, I went to purchase a completely different car to the one I eventually did buy, I think Sam did an excellent job convincing me to buy this one 

Miss Charlotte Carr - 2 August 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Laura was very friendly and knowledgeable. 

Mr Richard Stevens - 30 July 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sam was great made my time at the showroom easy and enjoyable and with no pressure 

Mrs Tracey Charlesworth - 26 June 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Senior sales executive Neil Coker was absolutely brilliant. Highly recommended. Very happy with everything from start to finish. 

Mrs Debbie Bishop - 28 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor is an excellent salesman; he is friendly, knowledgeable, tries hard to make a sale that the customer is happy with. Peter, the Manager, was also very helpful in achieving the deal. Thank you. 

Mrs Kerry Aird - 24 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura Pierce is an excellent rep .We had good conversation and she was very friendly 

Mr Brian Skipper - 11 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I found Neil Coker very friendly and informative, his knowledge of the product was excellent, he showed patience when negotiating my deal. He is an asset to your sales team 

Miss Louise Kerr - 10 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was very helpful and came in on his annual leave to hand the car over to me and sort everything out for me! 

Mr Stephen Hollands - 9 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Easy way to purchase - all details run though so leaves no problems when buying. 

Mr Michael David Bowler - 4 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was very straight forward and the car was well presented  

Mrs Lisa Tyler - 2 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt valued , everything explained , additional products offered and was given time to consider and no pressure when some were declined .The actual sale was much easier than I thought and I picked up my new car in 2 days without any complication . Many thanks to Neil Coker !  

Mrs Angela Smith - 2 May 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman very nice and very helpful 

Miss Cristina Sanderson - 28 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Tutt was my sales adviser. Was lovely and made me feel comfortable in my purchasing of the vehicle. Very friendly. 

Mr Peter Donnelly - 11 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our new Ford Fiesta, great car to drive. Great sales team at Invicta Motors, Neil was very informative and helpful.  

Mr Mark Rayner - 3 April 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car I have bought from Invicta motors and find that both cars are extremely nice to drive and have all the necessary gadgets in the car that I wanted. I'm not one for over the top gizmos in a car and the Ford Focus ST-Line I've just got has all I require. The sales staff are very attentive and let you make up your own mind what you want - there's no pressure on you to buy now. 

Mr Peter Friend - 31 March 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Neil made to feel valued, first class experience 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.