Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Thanet average rating: 4.5/5 (517 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr G Howell - 25 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy  

Mr S Power - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian was very helpful and made the purchase straight forward. Also he was very helpful with any questions I had. 

Mrs P Parker - 23 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian very helpful and kept me informed at all times 

Mrs C Rose - 22 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car was not recieved on the day promised, this was due to the garage making sure the car was perfect as it needed some work. I'm am extremely happy that that extra effort was made and it was only delayed by 1 day 

Mr N Jones - 18 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adrian did an amazing job, with all things considered in this current climate. He catered to my every need, made me feel valued and respected my decisions. I will recommend him and the branch if ever anyone needs a new car, I was so blown away by how superb the service was.  

Mrs L Kum - 1 November 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a family we have purchased many cars from Ford always using Neil Coker who is a friendly helpful and fair.  

Mrs J Huckstep - 29 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with my purchase and felt so supported by the staff. A great team of men 

Mr J Milne - 23 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service 

Mr J Smith - 15 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and courteous a pleasure to do business with Scott and Neil. 

Miss J Bayley - 12 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Adrian and Neil were brilliant from the word go very helpful saved me from a very high APR thank you  

L Roberts - 11 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil is an amazing sales person who I will be recommending to everyone to go and see. Its not the first time we have bought a car from Neil and it definitely won't be the last 

Mrs S Mickleboro - 11 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was superb very good at his job very pleasant man 

Mr T Macey - 3 October 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your salesman was fantastic he could not have been more helpful. 

Mrs E Lira - 21 September 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Neil at thanet branch was extremely helpful, friendly and answered any questions I had, great service 

Ms P Fisher - 16 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole process was very smooth and efficient from start to finish  

Mr R Hodges - 7 August 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good considering the present situation with Covid they took every precaution when buying the car 

Mr P Richardson - 27 June 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil has excellent customer service 10 out of 10. 

Mrs S Young - 25 June 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales Reps were absolutely marvellous. Very helpful went above and beyond. 

Miss A Pateman - 3 June 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very friendly and welcoming despite the pressures facing them due to the pandemic. Would highly recommend them to anyone  

Mr S Smith - 7 April 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely pleased with my new car. As always a great experience as always dealing with Neil Coker  

Mrs A Tranham - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor was helpful, friendly and efficient. He answered all of my questions and encouraged my excitement at buying a new car! 

Mrs L Matthews - 22 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was excellent made me feel welcome. I felt vulnerable but he helped me throughout the sale. My son was highly impressed with Scott too.  

Mr P Johnson - 4 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Laura at Invicta motors Thanet Fantastic service very helpful towards my needs. Ended up with a great deal and a great car 

Mr P Timpson - 4 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Painless start to finish. 

Mr A Germain - 3 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.