Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Ford Thanet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Thanet average rating: 4.5/5 (497 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs A Tranham - 23 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor was helpful, friendly and efficient. He answered all of my questions and encouraged my excitement at buying a new car! 

Mrs L Matthews - 22 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott was excellent made me feel welcome. I felt vulnerable but he helped me throughout the sale. My son was highly impressed with Scott too.  

Mr P Johnson - 4 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Laura at Invicta motors Thanet Fantastic service very helpful towards my needs. Ended up with a great deal and a great car 

Mr P Timpson - 4 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Painless start to finish. 

Mr A Germain - 3 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful staff 

Mr M Brooks - 2 February 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Conor was absolutely amazing! From start to finish. Always keeping us upto date checking everything was perfect for me on the day. Drove over 400 miles to deliver me the car. Went above and beyond he did. Conor is a credit to the company. Thank you so much for your time and was a pleasure to do business with the company! " 

J Revell - 1 January 2020, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Conor was great through out the whole process from start to finish very pleased with the whole process  

Mr I Phoenix - 30 December 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Laura was amazing and made buying our car a very pleasant experience 

Mr L Finch - 22 December 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The gentleman who helped me and my partner from the minute we walked in was called Scott Bradley and he was fantastic in helping us very friendly and made us very welcome top marks for a fantastic staff member who helped us choose the perfect car.  

Mr A Goodban - 5 December 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish Very professional staff and Laura looked after us very well throughout the whole experience. 

Mr J Boyce - 2 December 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have been coming to Invicta Motors for many years and have always had excellent service. 

Mr Gary Ottewill - 28 November 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Process all easy and straightforward. Branch team very helpful. 

Mrs Alison Mayo - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and on day of collecting new car, felt extra special helped set up phone radio station etc. Went that extra mile, excellent service thank you 

Mr Alan Hickmott - 1 November 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fulfilled some of my exacting requirement precisely, very pleased 

Mr Edward Lett - 28 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i found the service and everything was great and I recommend them to my friends and family, thank you 

Miss Tanya Scales - 20 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Scott was a lovely salesman All the staff at Invicta garage were lovely 

Mr Mark Perry - 20 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff at Thanet are very polite and friendly,always offered a cup of tea or coffee and a seat if I need to wait which I have never needed to.excellent customer service everytime. 

Mrs Carol Saunders - 13 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must praise Scott Bradley for his patience with me over the understanding of the paperwork and his genuine and polite support.  

Mr David Macmillan - 4 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good salesman, listened and delivered as always 

Mrs Rachel Barham - 3 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman Conor Parish was excellent and told us everything we needed to know 

Miss Kerry Tolley - 2 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam who looked after me was fantastic . Made me feel very comfortable and helped me with all my questions . Was very helpful would be happy to recommend him to anyone . Five star service  

Mr Anthony Sheehan - 1 October 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, thank you so much Conor for making the impossible, possible!!! 

Mrs Rachelle Brown - 28 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say thank you to Conor at Thanet, he was great 

Mrs Janet Downey - 27 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil was very professional but also friendly, a great asset to Ford  

Mr David Hall - 27 September 2019, visiting Ford Thanet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything to do with finding suitable car for us and the whole sale and handover processes was carried out in a very friendly and efficient manner. Many thanks to Neil and Adrian. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.