Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (245 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Dunn - 17 November 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Dan and Tarran that make me feel good and this is my 10th car from you and I will be back thanks a lot . 5 star service 

Mr Gary Dunn - 26 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Baris was attentive from the start, never felt pressured into making a purchase. Everything was explained clearly. He worked hard to get the car I wanted to as close to my budget as possible. Taran is also a credit to the company, he explained all the financial side clearly and treated me as a valued customer.  

Mr Gammal Rocket - 25 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Just taken my third finance with Dee's because I know the service I recieve here is very satisfying. I have also referred a friend.  

Mrs Elizabeth Efiong - 22 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris spent a lot of time with us, both face to face and on the phone, to help us find the right car for us. He was a pleasure to deal with and we will definitely recommend him to friends/family. 

Mr Michael Fuller - 19 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The salesperson was very helpful in making sure I had the right car,the only drawback was that the car was not ready when i was told due to a fault,and i was not informed until i was almost at Dee's to collect it,apart from this the service was good. 

Mrs Winfred Musiitwa - 13 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was well come and felt at home with the team.Amazing. 

Abdulwahab Abdalla - 2 October 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice service  

Mr Andrew Bulman - 20 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dees Ford of Wimbledon are very helpful they got me the car I wanted and they treated me like a very special customer. I would recommend Dees Ford of Wimbledon to anyone. 

Mrs Judian Campbell - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Happy with the process of my purchase from start to finish. The services and products available were fully explained. Sales executive Dan.M was very helpful and friendly which made the whole experience of choosing and purchasing my new vehicle a hassle free process. 

Mr John Dawson - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly dealership.  

Mr David Durand - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. 

Miss Kerryn Anderson - 9 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raj, was excellent. I would definitely buy from him again. 

Mr Taiqiang Zhang - 24 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, professional staff and environment  

Mr Simon Butt - 23 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Raj. I have not driven the car very far as yet but all seems in order. Just a bit irritated to have an insurance plan I did not need or want pressed on me under the guise of an FSA requirement. 

Mr Christopher Hobbs - 16 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people. Karley in sales admin was fantastic nothing to much trouble an assett to the department. There was a good atmosphere throughout the whole dealership. Thanks to all of you.  

Mr John Considine - 31 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still waiting for my V5.  

Mrs Lynn Harverson - 17 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say what a nice person Abdul is. Professional but not pushy, very quick exchange if vehicles, next day, and car ready when we were told it would be. 

Mr Benjamin Hickling - 16 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Jordan and he even came in on his day off to deal with us. He went above and beyond and it was a pleasure to meet him. 

Mrs B Didd - 10 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, thank you. 

Mr David Wright - 22 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only issue I had was I had to call about eight times as your salesman was always unavailable. Maybe have someone else handle the admin once the sale is agreed I came close to withdrawing from the sale  

Mr Darren Jerrom - 1 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were a couple of items wrong with the car which I didn't find till a day after buying the car,however on contacting dees these issues were quickly addressed and dealt with at a time to suit me. 

Ms Barbara Baboolal - 27 May 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amjad khan was so professional. Communication was on point he listened my points, his customer service was outstanding he made us feel so comfortable. This is my second time visiting this store this time I felt happy the staff were so friendly too. 

Mrs Lesley Deaves - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with the car and special thanks to Abdul for his patience at time of sale and to Dan for helping me today with computer info issue. 

Mrs Christina Maxwell - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris helped us courteously, demonstrating some unfamiliar features of my new car and setting up bluetooth etc. 

Miss Sophie Gavin - 15 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the customer service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.