Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (238 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Bulman - 20 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dees Ford of Wimbledon are very helpful they got me the car I wanted and they treated me like a very special customer. I would recommend Dees Ford of Wimbledon to anyone. 

Mrs Judian Campbell - 15 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Happy with the process of my purchase from start to finish. The services and products available were fully explained. Sales executive Dan.M was very helpful and friendly which made the whole experience of choosing and purchasing my new vehicle a hassle free process. 

Mr John Dawson - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and friendly dealership.  

Mr David Durand - 11 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we met were very friendly and helpful. 

Miss Kerryn Anderson - 9 September 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Raj, was excellent. I would definitely buy from him again. 

Mr Taiqiang Zhang - 24 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, professional staff and environment  

Mr Simon Butt - 23 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Raj. I have not driven the car very far as yet but all seems in order. Just a bit irritated to have an insurance plan I did not need or want pressed on me under the guise of an FSA requirement. 

Mr Christopher Hobbs - 16 August 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people. Karley in sales admin was fantastic nothing to much trouble an assett to the department. There was a good atmosphere throughout the whole dealership. Thanks to all of you.  

Mr John Considine - 31 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still waiting for my V5.  

Mrs Lynn Harverson - 17 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would just like to say what a nice person Abdul is. Professional but not pushy, very quick exchange if vehicles, next day, and car ready when we were told it would be. 

Mr Benjamin Hickling - 16 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Jordan and he even came in on his day off to deal with us. He went above and beyond and it was a pleasure to meet him. 

Mrs B Didd - 10 July 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, thank you. 

Mr David Wright - 22 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only issue I had was I had to call about eight times as your salesman was always unavailable. Maybe have someone else handle the admin once the sale is agreed I came close to withdrawing from the sale  

Mr Darren Jerrom - 1 June 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were a couple of items wrong with the car which I didn't find till a day after buying the car,however on contacting dees these issues were quickly addressed and dealt with at a time to suit me. 

Ms Barbara Baboolal - 27 May 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amjad khan was so professional. Communication was on point he listened my points, his customer service was outstanding he made us feel so comfortable. This is my second time visiting this store this time I felt happy the staff were so friendly too. 

Mrs Lesley Deaves - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with the car and special thanks to Abdul for his patience at time of sale and to Dan for helping me today with computer info issue. 

Mrs Christina Maxwell - 12 April 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris helped us courteously, demonstrating some unfamiliar features of my new car and setting up bluetooth etc. 

Miss Sophie Gavin - 15 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the customer service 

Mrs Grazyna Trzeciak - 13 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We had a pleasure to be Mr Abdul's Customers. He was very friendly, but also professional. We have been treated like family, not customers. We have been approached by a manager and spoke to financial adviser to complete our transaction. All of the team worked very hard to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely recommend Dees Wimbledon to friends and family.  

Mr Anthony Lyons - 10 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Baris was great even when being blinded by the sun while showing me the bits on the computer. A true professional.  

Mr Paul Brown - 4 March 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The staff needs some training when it comes to talking to customers with hearing aids, otherwise a really good customer service.  

Mrs Lesley Deaves - 28 February 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executives at Dees Ford of Wimbledon are very helpful and patient. 

Mr Thomas Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Abdul was a very informed and courteous salesman he did all he could to find a car from group stock and having done so said it would be perfect when handed over to me, and it was. The valet was not quite completed so we decided to take the pressure off we would go out and have a coffee and sandwich down the road. when we returned all was ready.  

Mr Gary Barham - 19 December 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car. The only problem I have is the windows steam up quick but good car nonetheless.  

Mrs Sue Byrne - 5 December 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan was an overall nice guy. He went out of his way to help.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.