Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (232 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Paula Watson - 24 September 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony Mitchell did very well I was happy to deal with him. Great person with a great personality.  

Mr Ray Masson - 23 September 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all especially Baris, fast & friendly. After only 3.5 hours in total we left with our approved used car. Very happy! 

Mr Michael Hughes - 15 July 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car - a Ford Fiesta Zetec Auto - and the service I have received from Dees - would definitely recommend. 

Mr Michael Clarke - 14 June 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with new car - very good service. 

Mr Ferdinand Enadeghe - 12 May 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am happy with my Nissan Note 2015 Reg I bought from you, it is comfortable. My family and friends are happy with my choice. Thanks to the dealers at Dees Wimbledon. 

Mr Colin Garner - 15 February 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with my vehicle and impressed with the pre and post sales support provided by Dees. They have gone the extra mile to ensure everything is working correctly even when some faults did occur. Would recommend without hesitation. 

Mrs Faustina Challans - 31 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Salesman was wonderful. Left a very happy customer. Definitely will go back for next car. Thanks again Abdul. 

Mr Paul Knauss - 31 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, professional service. Helpful when dealing with 3rd parties such as tax & insurance. All pre-valet concerns were addressed during valet. Very pleased. 

Ms Angela Smith - 14 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I would recommend using Dees as they have lots of choices & the staff are really helpful.  

Mrs Louise Moss - 12 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought 3 cars from Abdul - he has been very helpful and friendly every time, including after-care.  

Miss Alison McFadden - 11 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales person was very helpful courteous and professional at all times, he made me feel valued and put me at ease throughout the whole process. PS I love my new car. Thankyou.  

Mr Jason Wright - 9 January 2018, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say thank you to Adul for his full extension he gave me. He kept me informed all the time, for this I would be very happy to buy again from Adul. I travelled over 2hrs to get the vehicle and had full knowledge that the car would be ready. Please pass my thanks to Adul and also for all the communication he did. 5 Golden stars for Adul. 

Mrs S Pidduck - 11 November 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service from Archie Mortimer 

Mrs L Moran - 8 November 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the first time we had purchased a car from a FORD DEALER, and we were very impressed by the friendly and helpful service, provided by Dan McCarthy. We would definitely go back in the future. 

Miss C Voysey - 30 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish! 

Mrs Naomi Ross - 29 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the car and really happy with the purchase. Dees were really easy to work with, polite, prompt and efficient. I did know what I wanted so I wasn't a tough customer for them, but having done my research they did just what I needed them to do. I do have a slight problem with a slow puncture I need to sort out, and that kind of thing is fairly impossible to pick up whilst choosing a car. But so far that's the only thing and frankly I wish I'd bought it sooner. I'll go back for my next purchase.  

Ms I Szotkowska - 16 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was first time I was buying a car from a dealer and it was a very positive experience. Friendly and very helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. Thank you 

Mr G Taylor - 5 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael listened to me and got me the car I wanted. Dees isn`t my local ford dealer they didn`t want to find me a diesel. Was worth travelling and I would recommend them to anyone,  

Mr J Pearson - 1 October 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Abdul was efficient and personable  

Ms M Le Vesconte - 17 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't happy that the handover had to be a day later but understand that there were transportation difficulties. Baris Kavalli, and all the staff I came into contact with, were very friendly and helpful and I really appreciated the time and trouble that Baris took to ensure I got exactly the car I wanted and an efficient and helpful handover . I love my car and am very pleased with my choice 

Ms M Le Vesconte - 17 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I wasn't happy that the handover had to be a day later but understand that there were transportation difficulties. Baris Kavalli, and all the staff I came into contact with, were very friendly and helpful and I really appreciated the time and trouble that Baris took to ensure I got exactly the car I wanted and an efficient and helpful handover . I love my car and am very pleased with my choice 

Mr M Wilson - 11 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nothing but high praise for Dan McCarthy who oversaw our purchase of a new Kuga from start to finish. His commitment to getting me the best finance deal, coupled with his willingness to answer questions and there were many were testament to his desire to ensure our car buying experience was stress free and simple. Thank you. 

Mr R Knapp - 10 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel like a valued customer through the entire experience. Helpful, courteous, polite and I always felt I was receiving honest advice. Thank you!  

Mr David Byrd - 7 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found myself in the unfortunate position of needing a new car, I had a car in mind so the search started. I went to three Ford dealerships with a car and a price in mind. I felt that at all of them they were pushing me for a hard sell there and then even with trying to haggle, the prices were still coming up more than my budget. A friend told me of Dees of Wimbledon so I decided to go over even though this is an hour from where I live. When I got there I was greeted by a salesperson called Dan. I explained how my search had been going and the car I was potentially after. All I can say is WOW, he obviously noticed how anxious I was and how terribble my search had been so far. Dan worked hard to find me the car within my budget and without the hard sell. I am now a proud owner of a 17 plate Fiesta, which even suprised myself as at the other garages I was barely scraping through on a 16 plate. Goes to show with patience and a good salesperson anything can happen, so thankyou Dan, I cannot speak highly enough of you and have recommended you and Dees of Wimbledon to all my friends and family. All the time I want Fords, I know I will not be going anywhere else. 

Mr D Byrd - 7 September 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Dan, I cannot speak highly of you enough & have recommended you & Dees of Wimbledon to all my friends & family. All the time I want fords I know I will not be going anywhere else.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.