Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (232 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Watts - 31 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan made the experience amazing! 

Mrs A - 25 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Michael was very helpful throughout and very professional. I couldn't have asked for more 

Mr R Partridge - 25 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very competent service. Everything was completed in the specified time frame, would definitely recommend Dee's of Wimbledon to anybody. 

Mr I Atchia - 10 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car, great people work in the sales department.  

Mr R Herat - 4 August 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Used Car Sales Executive Baris Kavalli was knowledgable and Specific. He took the time answer all my issues. He also recoverd a CD that I had left my in my previous car and obtailed a previous Servicing Invoice for the car I purchased the following day. Nothing seemed to be too much bother for him.The whole process was easy and I came away feeling that I was treated like a valued returning customer.  

Mr P Roffey - 28 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with car and service receivesd Abdul has always found the right car for us 

Mrs M Day - 19 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A quick but huge thank you for the efficiency. The girl I spoke to yesterday was helpful and lovely. 

Mr J Sadlier - 16 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, always in communication, anything extra that I asked was done with out any issues 

Mr R Ramkhelawon - 2 July 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul, the Sales Executive is really good. He handled my case with great care . He is very professional and knowledgeable in his field . He made me feel a very valuable customer and explained me in detail about all available options. I would highly recommend Dees as a valuable dealer . A big thank you to Abdul for his help, advice and support from the start till the time i collected my car yesterday. 

Mr Alin Popa - 12 June 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was delighted to have met Baris Kavalli and purchase my car through him despite the not so promising reviews. I can safely say that I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the service. The whole process was smooth with a bit of delay in receiving the car, nothing to do with the Wimbledon branch. Now I am looking forward to receiving the same level of customer service support as promised. 

Mr John Pettengell - 9 June 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I purchased a used car from you - a Nissan Qashqai. So far so good. I was really impressed with the way your Abdul guided us through the process. Very satisfied. 

Ms Chantelle Newell - 4 June 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I brought a Nissan Juke. This is the 2nd car I have got from Dees - I'm happy with the customer service, and very happy with the car overall. Would and have recommended Dees to friends and family. 

Miss H Quttaineh - 29 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady that served me was very pleasent and helpful.  

Miss M Wright - 17 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 excellent service,the staff made me feel welcome 

Mr R Leatherby - 7 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I could have gone to any motor company for my Motability car. But I have always liked Ford cars as they are reliable, honest and caring. From the day I first spoke to Jack on Motability I was treated with courtesy and politeness. I look forward to bringing my new car in for its first service. Thanks to all the staff at Ford Wimbledon. 

Mr R Jordan - 5 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We met and dealt with Dan McCarthy who was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful with advice and options available for the purchase. 

Mr S Wheeler - 3 May 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Number 1 choice for vehicle purchases and servicing. Never had any problems in over 7 years of using Dees of Wimbledon. Good value for money, the staff make it an enjoyable experience. Another pleasurable experience. 

Miss G Peck - 1 April 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Rep: was Abdul Kalam it was the first buying a used car I was a little nervous ,he found me a great little car as promised and he didn't disappoint. Thank you 

Miss K Hyatt - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan was amazing, gave me the best experience in buying my car gave me all the right and needed information for me to make my decision  

Mr Escott - 31 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Attended to very quickly by Baris Kavalli who was also very polite and helpful 

Mrs P Fagan - 28 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael in Sales was exceptional. He was professional and helpful at all times. He kept us informed every step of the way and made handover smooth and simple. Finance was arranged with ease Overall fantastic service and delighted with the car Would recommend and definitely return Huge thanks to Michael  

Mr R Courcha - 23 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul Kalam was very helpful and very informative 

Mr J Key - 22 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 a great place to buy a car no pressure just a nice all round experience 

Mr C Adhola - 11 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The customer service I received was fantastic. It was the second dealership while searching for a family car. The staff were great and I was pleased they were able find me exactly what I was looking for. 

Chinyere Okoye - 7 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Ford Kuga is easy to drive and very comfortable. Although I have a lot to learn on the gadgets, the wonderful sales assistant, Amy Joseph, was kind enough to explain things on the car to me. She is also happy for me to call whenever I am stuck. You have a wonderful sales representative there. My car is cute and my family love it. Good choice I made. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.