Customer Reviews for Ford Wimbledon

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Ford Wimbledon average rating: 4.5/5 (232 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


H Beynon - 7 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Taran and Baris in the team worked really hard to help during the purchase of my vehicle. Huge thanks to them. 

Mr T Elmes - 3 March 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Abdul was everything we would expect from a salesman and more. 

Mrs J Arnold - 2 February 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Abdul for your help 

Mr F Cocksedge - 26 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Lillywhite was very friendly and helpful, both my wife and myself were very impressed with him. 

Mrs M O'Riordan - 21 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the professionalism and knowledge of the salesperson, Sam Lilywhite 

Mr A Monsaray - 19 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend Dees Wimbledon to anyone. Thanks guys for your fantastic work. 

Mr F Suaiso - 12 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very special mention to Ms Julie Flynn Service Advisor. For her impeccable and genuine customer service. She always add value and integrity to every interactions with her.  

Miss L Pullen - 2 January 2017, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Lillywhite was the ford colleague that looked after me throughout my journey and he was amazing!  

Mr P Piecuch - 10 December 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi guys, I recently sent my car in to yourselves to be repaired. I have since got my car back with all nessescary repairs carried out and am extremely pleased with the results.I would like to thank you for your customer service and would like personally thank the service manager. 

Mr Richard Scott - 17 November 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Video was great, overall excellent service 

Miss Z Gobin - 13 November 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Lillywhite, was very helpful &' found me exactly what I wanted, it's my first car so the process was all new to me &' very special, I left feeling completely satisfied with all my questions answered. Thank you!  

Mr A Ishtiaq - 11 November 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service, nice staff  

Mrs Janis Gates - 9 November 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after very well, nothing was too much trouble and I would certainly recommend Dees. 

Mr C Cusmans - 25 October 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say a very big THANKS to, Richard Anderson for the excellent service & help that I received from him. Overall the level of service was excellent & very professional. Can not fault it in anyway! 

Mr L Cooper - 10 October 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely faultless! I even got help with the train timetable to get me to work, very impressed. 

Mrs T Cass - 19 September 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the staff and all the advice and help 

Mrs P Clark - 4 September 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There was no pressure to buy or add any extras. The process was simple,honest,open,frank and very clear. Eugene was a gentleman throughout and I could ask any questions. An excellence to deal with. Thanks  

Mrs E Simpson - 29 August 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from my first phone on the car I was interested in up to the actual purchase and hand over of the car 

Miss A Browne - 14 August 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Mr Abdul Kalam at your Wimbledon Branch was excellent. 

Mr A Sabriye - 2 August 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For the future if I want to buy a car I will not go to another company  

Miss A Copus - 2 August 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff went that extra mile to ensure that my car was ready to pick up and drive home and even stayed overtime until all was completed, gold star service and fantastic client care.  

Mrs S Derry - 25 July 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very friendly helpful staff 

Mr D Abbott - 6 July 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team was very helpful especially Sean Fitzpatrick who gave exceptional service.  

Mr M Parsons - 5 July 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly atmosphere created without any "must buy" pressure, which suited me very well. 

Miss C Williams - 19 June 2016, visiting Ford Wimbledon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with you all. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.