Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1141 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Laurence Poloni - 21 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and service, great product range - very happy indeed! 

Mr John Hart - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. 

Mr Miles Olding - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Chequered Flag model delivers on every level, both inside and out. All the best accessories that you'd be likely to get as an add on. 

Mr David Clements - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good people to do business with. From the first point of contact to the final handover the service was professional, friendly and very thorough. The complete lack of sales pressure was very much appreciated.  

Mr William Rudd - 30 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not available at time of purchase as it's being updated and I will be contacted later I was told Mark Butcher was very helpful and friendly and helped work through all setting up of Apps and on line settings and all features before we left and is available of support any time 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 27 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very comfortable easy to drive. Though not yet run in it goes very well and smoothly with the 8 speed auto box. Looks great! Only drawback from an excellent vehicle is only a small hand book, I am of the older type who would like more info and not be referred to a computer! If it is as reliable as my old Jag I will get another one, it is so good. 

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : The car is brilliant. I love it. The service at Grange Brentwood was excellent. No complaints on any count. Salesman was really good, not pushy, extremely helpful and very polite. Top of the class eimantus.  

Mr Barry Mead - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : This XE 300 sport is amazing,the car I had before was an XE r sport 180 bhp.i thought that was quick, until I got in the XE 300 sport ,it just takes your breath away,every time your on the road,the black /grey colour and the yellow stitching on the interior plus the wheels makes it a stunning motor car.every one who's seen the car say it's amazing and stealth looking car ,I'm over the moon with it. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 9 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent work by Eintemas. I will also say the Leigh and Liam in Service have given such good service that made me choose another Jaguar. 

Mr Michael Roberts - 6 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both my wife and I found Viraj very polite , charming and efficient.It was a pleasure to do business with him . 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mat Woods was a great representative. Kept me reliably informed every step of the way. I absolutely love the red Jaguar presentation box for the car keys. Great experience all round. 

Mr Barry Mead - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Eimantas pikturna who went the extra mile to make sure everything was right on the vehicle,also a special thank you to Darren wheeler ,who explained all about the financing of the car,and a special thanks to the staff that work in the showroom,you always get a warm welcome,which makes you feel good and always ask,would you like a cup of tea ,or coffee. With a smile on their faces,I'm very pleased with jaguar Grange Brentwood.10/10.  

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Re service plan The vehicle I purchased was not a Grange franchised vehicle so the servicing will be taken care of by our local Mazda dealership. We were very well treated and your salesman was excellent.  

Mr Steven Charles Roach - 24 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made me fill special  

Mrs Kelly Keaveney - 14 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 absolutely loving our new F Pace so far, really enjoying the car. Brilliant service from the team at the grange in Brentwood and especially Eimantas Pikturna who provided an excellent sales and after sales service  

Mr Charles Caffrey - 10 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My first Jaguar. Delighted with it but a lot of features still to learn! 

Mr Peter Higgins - 9 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Jaguar I Pace : If this is the future “bring it on” more power for less money wow 

Mr Michael Reeve - 8 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Only had the F Pace for a couple of weeks.Feels good on the road,good visibility, just completed a 3 hour drive in changing conditions without any issues. 

Mr Howard Spillett - 29 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Daniel, Eimantas & William were all very helpful and am very happy with the vehicle and the service provided. 

Mr Michael Reeve - 27 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Both Virage and Mark Butcher where very helpful with search, purchase and handover 

Mr Steven Whittet - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot thank your team enough everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and had time for me . Mark Butcher was extremely helpful and went over and above to ensure my experience at Grange was a good one. 

Mr Robert Allen - 12 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: New XE is a quantum leap over the old model. Front end styling is bold and ‘brave'. Interior and particularly graphics are awesome. Piece de resistance is the Jaguar name projected onto the floor when accessing or leaving e-card at night! 

Mr Peter Hampson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Steve Elms - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the third car I've bought from Mark Butcher. He's probably the most professional car salesman I've ever met. All aspects of dealing with Grange Motors are of a consistently high standard. Attention to detail and courteous behaviour are a rare thing but all the individuals I have met in Grange Brentwood have exhibited the same exemplary behaviour. Exceptional organisation. The cars are equally exceptional. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.