We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1195 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr JEFFERY DAVISON - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew and Brian minimised my concerns with buying on internet for the first time. Both great 

Mr Derek Kipps - 26 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased my last five Jaguars from Grange Brentwood and am very happy to continue to do so. 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 25 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second time I have bought a car from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and I was thoroughly impressed from beginning to end. Matthew Woods and The Sales Team made the experience a happy one and I would recommend buying your next Jaguar at Brentwood Mr Kirtes Howard owner of an F Pace 3.0L petrol V6. 

Mr TIM HALL - 21 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Personal circumstances on handover dictated that I only had a limited time available otherwise service was good 

Mr David Grubb - 15 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is a very smooth drive and most enjoyable. Service from Grange after the deal was struck was poor - much changing of delivery date and time. 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 13 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Woods was very professional and courteous. Made the purchase easier 

Mr John Adshead - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Johnson very professional and helpful.  

Mr Mark Smith - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought our Jaguar F-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood about a month ago,and have not had any problems.We have been impressed with the build quality which you would expect from Jaguar and also the looks and performance and economy.  

Mr Patrick Brown - 29 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EImantas was very helpful, knowledgeable & polite. A credit to your company. A lovely vehicle purchased. Thank you. 

Mr James Davison - 27 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd car bought from Grange & Mark Butcher 

Ms Phillipa Weaver-smith - 17 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great to deal with from start to finish. Made to feel very welcome and one of the family. Very helpful and reasonable to deal with and gained a dream vehicle in the process. Our dog loved the team too! Many thanks. Phillipa & Alison 

Mr John Gulliver - 12 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm really enjoying owning/driving my new Jaguar i-pace & having no regrets from moving away from Porsche ownership. Thoroughly impressed with the high level of specification & luxury from this quality Jaguar EV. 04/12/19 I received an excellent and extremely professional service from Mr Eimantas Pikturna. 

Mr Mark Smith - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We would like to say a huge thankyou to Mathew Woods for his professional and friendly approach in helping us choose our jaguar F Pace. 

Mr Ryan Morrow - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew was excellent throughout the whole process.  

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a F Pace Sport from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from them from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them therefore as the 'Go to' Dealer if you want to purchase a Jaguar car which so far I am delighted with and which has fully lived up to my expectations. 

Mr Nicholas Houghton - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from initial contact with Mark Butcher to collection of car.Mark gave a full and honest descripition of the car,knowing i had a difficult journey to get and view it,and wasnt dissappointed with both the car and and level of service shown to me.Despite the vehicle being a used vehicle,i was made to feel like i was buying a new car and the car was in first class condition when the handover took place. Highly recommend Grange Jaguar and Mark Butcher and hope i have the pleasure of dealing with them again in the future Many thanks Nick and Clare  

Mr Harry Shaw - 22 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience.  

Mrs Erica Eversfield - 19 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided, the staff were available to answer any questions we had. Everything was ready for us. The staff were very helpful and supportive to us. 

Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Mr Harry Shaw - 8 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience. It is incredibly responsive,and packed with high tech and luxury spec. 

Mr Keith Absolon - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service at all levels 

Mr Ian Powell - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange offer a very special level of service, they make you feel important and that any thing you wanted wasn't an issue, 5 stars all the way 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.