Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (157 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Andrew Birch - 18 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great car at the right price that had all service items required sorted before delivery. Georgel the sales was superb with all questions answered. Overall a great experience.  

Phillip Coles - 2 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. More than twice the level of when I've bought new cars from Ford, Citroen , Vauxhall & I've bought a few! 

Lee Maisey - 24 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team were fantastic and looked after me from the moment I made an enquiry to the day I drove off of the forecourt. They ensured that everything is in place moving forward as well.  

Martin Husband - 23 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Aidan the salesman was very helpful and provided me with all the knowledge I needed.  

Derek Gorham - 19 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff and showroom is very nice. I have used Grange Jaguar for my last 5 cars 

Stuart O'Neill - 8 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very good Aidan Kidman was very good and easy to deal with. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams is an incredible salesperson. He is very well presented, extremely knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to do business with. An asset to Jaguar in every way. 

Bradley Impey - 29 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin made our experience very special and went above and beyond to cater for our needs, we had many questions and most would of lost their patience. Gavin made the experience as close to perfect as possible. The only thing that would be disappointing is if Gavin is not given the recognition that he deserves!!!!! 

Jonathan Raines - 25 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was extremely professional and helpful throughout the purchase of my shiny new Jag F Pace. Thank you very much Georgel 

Claire White - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our positive feedback is due to the salesman, Georgel Bangau. We have visited many showrooms over the past few months and come across lots of pushy salesman. Georgel was the best car salesman, he was refreshingly polite, confident but not arrogant, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our requirements and patiently offered options that suited us. We felt as if he put us first.  

Nick Scorey - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support from an excellent team of people. A big shout to Aidan whose advice and knowledge made our final decision an easy one. And the car is fantastic by the way. I'm chuffed to bits. 

Eftychios Eftychiou - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Brian Thorogood - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think that it was excellent and George was so good that I nearly offered him a job 

Alan Clark - 16 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We recently purchased an XE car from Grange Jaguar, Hatfield and are very pleased with it. We would not hesitate to recommend Grange Jaguar, Hatfield. Everyone in the showroom was friendly and Simon was very helpful, dealing with our purchase and arranging a test drive. The young man who dealt with the handover, Gavin, was very professional and the whole experience was very smooth. 

Barry Rees - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin in sales makes you feel welcome  

Steve Wick - 10 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and friendly staff. Our salesman Gareth was great, really helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Would highly recommend Grange to anybody. Thank you for our fantastic car.  

Otie Harris - 6 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Salesman Georgel Bangau made me feel like I had been A valued customer for the last 10 years I cannot speak highly enough of him for his help his advice and his willingness to ensure that I ended up with the car of my dreams 

Tyrone Jackson - 9 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my new Jaguar XE Sport that I purchased - very easy to get a new car and trade my old one in. Good helpful staff at Hatfield Grange - love the car, love the service - recommend to anyone.  

Shaun McSorley - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh and Michael were helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process  

Keeley Russell - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such fantastic service from Hugh and Michael, they went above and beyond - if I could score a 12 I would. 

James Delaney - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George was very helpful, As were the team. 

Peter Stone - 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was really helpful as were all the team at the Grange, a pleasure doing business with them. 

Philippos Stavrou - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received from Jaguar, especially Simon was second to none. 

Philippa MacKenzie - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loved the whole experience of collecting my car. 

Colin McMullen - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. First class service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.