Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (162 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Lyndsey Thomson - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We both love the EPACE and Hugh did an amazing job in making us feel comfortable purchasing such a high value vehicle. Every person in the garage was so friendly which just made the overall experience one we will not forget. My husbands next car is a Jaguar for sure! Our expectations have been exceeded! 

Mr David Bunyan - 2 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your time and patience in finding a vehicle. At all times we were made to feel special. 

Mr Richard Stevens - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams was extremely friendly and helpful 

Mr Ian Watt - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole changeover process was managed very well by Gavin Williams who put a good deal together and delivered on everything promised. Rather bemused however that an E pace doesn't come with mats and had to order them separately and pay an extra £156. Not what you would expect from a premium brand?  

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 26 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a silver F-Type and it is fabulous, the best car I have ever owned. The staff at Grange, especially Hugh Azmi, were superb in helping us make the purchase. Fantastic all round! 

Mr Neil John Mackinnon - 12 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi at Grange Welwyn is excellent and very helpful. I am delighted with my new F-type...Hugh did everything I could have asked for...excellent ! 

David Gould - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic; friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and I'm over the moon with my new car. Thanks! 

John Tennison - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my XF was getting a little tired and we wandered in for just a look see, and came out with a f type : so happy, and a seamless and memorable experience, thank you. 

Richard Kelley - 12 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 54.5/5

Comment:

 The process was made very easy by the team. 

Mr Rob Campos - 21 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very special thank you to Gavin Williams who was so very helpful in every possible way. Rob Campos. 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr Paul Griffiths - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Booked in initially for a warranty review/health check. I would like to make a special mention of Nikki who was excellent in looking after my needs and ensuring everything was carried out that needed doing. She was very attentive and even sent me off to work with a very nice biscuit which I enjoyed on the train with a tea the next day. Great friendly service. 

Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team are very professional, helpful and caring. 

Mrs Theresa Rulton - 11 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was a great salesman, sometimes it's not on the vehicle you choose but also how you feel you would be treated before and after sales and Hugh made us feel at home !  

Mr M Fowler - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were professional and very helpfull 

Dr Vivien Kinch Jameson - 1 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been treated with respect at Grange. All the members of the showroom are helpful and polite. In particular I would like to commend Gavin Williams. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep that I have ever known. An absolute pleasure to deal. No one could ask for more from him. 

Mr Colin Burke - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff.  

Mr Mark Wakeling - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went into the showroom and came out with a great deal on a new Jaguar. I'm very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Ralph Michael Shaw - 28 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prompt and efficient service. Thank you. 

Mr Iris Bracewell - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was executed to our complete satisfaction.  

Mr Clive Etheridge - 22 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I opted for collection and delivery. Excellent service from one and all. Keep up the good work Thank you. 

Mrs Cathy Collins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was my first time at Grange Welwyn and I was most impressed. Very courteous, friendly and efficient. I pointed out a couple of marks on the body work that I would like to polish out and enquired if I could buy some polish, they then took the car off for 10 minutes and polished them out for me, I shall definitely use them again. 

Mr Michael Collins - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams sourced the vehicle and deal I wanted and delivered a very good service. 

Mr John Youngs - 2 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We hope we will be as happy with this car as we have been with our previous Jaguar. Thank you to all at Jaguar Welwyn for excellent service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.