We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We're getting ready. All showrooms open June 1st. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (162 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Paul Vukovich - 29 May 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Impressed by well informed professional service. No pressure selling and excellent service and care even after sale. 

Mr Garry Halsey - 16 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure doing business with your company. The staff very friendly and helpful. Your salesman Matt Ridpath deserves credit for his service. Thank you very much. 

Mr Mike Carlin - 13 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks well deserved. Great buying experience, good advice and guidance on all additional products on offer. Best of all in my opinion, no high pressure sales tactics. 

Mr Owen Lines - 11 January 2016, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was great in the buying process. Gavin did the handover and was brilliant. Everything demonstrated perfectly. Overall extremely happy with everything and the car it amazing! 

Mr K Brown - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service!!! 

Mr A Charalambous - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual - great service and attention.  

Mr R Burt - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I did not feel under any pressure at anytime. 

Mr Jeremy Ward - 21 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The quality of the service matched the quality of the car. 

Mr Gwynne Lewis - 18 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I especially liked the part when the car was unveiled from beneath a black cloth cover. Very theatrical and entirely special. 

Mr Andrew Thomas - 27 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that I was looked after without ever being overwhelmed or put under any pressure. I was listened too rather than sold to.  

Mr Simon Rowe - 3 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Colin King was my sales person; he was very helpful and informative. The car was ready very quickly and was in fantastic condition. Thanks 

Mr Bill Warfield - 1 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't have asked for better service. 

Mark Wakeling - 24 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman was very good and made it a really good experience. 

Iris Bracewell - 18 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10* extremely pleased with everything! 

Maureen Hart - 5 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt that I was treated as a special customer. I was given plenty of time to make my choices before placing my final order. I was kept informed of progress on a regular basis. All queries were answered quickly and professionally. I will certainly use Jaguar Grange Welwyn again. 

Graham Jenkins - 20 August 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with staff and experience. Above all very happy with the CAR! 

James Fraser - 5 August 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Lyman was superb - friendly, knowledgable, and matched my requirements to the vehicle perfectly. An excellent sale. 

Christopher Vickers - 29 July 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales person was positive and very helpful without exerting pressure! 

Stuart Gorman - 2 May 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Gavin the salesperson was really helpful and kept me up to date on the progress of my new car. 

John Martin - 2 May 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Executive Gavin Williams has been knowledgable, helpful, courteous and patient throughout the purchase process. Nothing has been too much trouble including a courtesy call to find out how I was getting on with the car and a follow up session to go through some features of the on board technology which I had not fully grasped first time round. He even found me a surplus rubber boot liner which I was delighted with. Excellent service. 

Michael Doyle - 17 March 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Quick, confident, responsive, efficient and friendly service. 

Karen Miller - 7 March 2014, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. 

Graham Armitage - 4 December 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, flexible and helpful. 

Peter James - 4 December 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual all your staff were most helpful and gave a full explanation of what was needed. Another good reason for owning a Jaguar! 

Clive Etheridge - 7 October 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done, excellent service! Thank you for going the extra mile. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.