We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (162 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Caroline Hollings - 7 October 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say the team are completely committed to customer service and go over and above to help. 

Paul Blight - 23 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service carried out with confidence. 

Philip Miller - 23 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from all involved with service. 

Clive Robinson - 23 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The selling process was very good, and the sales executive Gavin, excellent. It took some time to get to the right price, and you almost lost the sale due to other Jaguar agents sending details and phoning. But i stayed with Grange because Gavin was very open, and gave a feeling that he was trustworthy. 

Stephen Kucharski - 15 August 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very friendly staff that gave a professional and personal service. 

Peter Mcloughlin - 7 May 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car dealer I have ever used. Always first class service!  

Mr G Voyce - 21 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the first service and most most impressed in the way the car was collected and delivered back serviced and fully valeted cant believe it was cheaper than my wife's fiesta at a ford main dealer !!!  

Mt M Creamer - 15 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This will be the forth vehicle I have bought from GRANGE and the service I have always been given has always been of the highest standard. 

Mrs N Harrison - 6 March 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and the service at grange jaguar welwyn was absolutely wonderful and would highly recommend to everyone I know. 

Mr J Yeulett - 26 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, completely satisfied. 

Mr M Howarth - 22 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good all round service 

Mr A Creasey - 4 February 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Grange look after me and my car very well. Nothing is too much trouble, and I look forward to a continuing relationship with the dealership. 

Mrs C Kiernan - 31 January 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was all dealt with very efficiently any questions were dealt with quickly made whole experience very nice. 

Mr K Lynch - 31 January 2013, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and courteous service throughout 

Mr John Waites - 22 December 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry through to handover at delivery; the attention and consideration to my requirements by the Grange Sales Team was first class..... 

Mr Nick Curtain - 12 December 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary went into full detail about what had been done and gave me great tips about how the car should be treated, i.e. allowing the engine to idle after a run to protect the turbos. Not the kind of dedicated service a garage would normally give for an 8 year old car not sold by yourselves. The car collection and delivery service was great and saved me taking time off work. Overall, not cheap, but you get what you pay for. Really valued and much appreciated.  

Mr David Knight - 22 November 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles Blau-the Sales Executive has been excellent throughout. A credit to Grange. 

Mr Colin Vaughan - 1 May 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was one the most pleasant Salesmen I have dealt with cheers! 

Mr Graham Voyce - 20 April 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I would like to specially thank Clint and Paul who both ensured my new purchase was completed with the professionalism expected of a Jaguar dealership. Your customer care was second to none and would certainly recommend you to my friends. 

Mr Michael Harwood - 1 March 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A service visit is really a chore however Grange turned into a pleasant experience, dropped me off and collected me 2 hours later from the galleria to allow me to go shopping. 

Mr Guy Morton-Smith - 1 March 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Over the years I have enjoyed good service from a variety of BMW, Mercedes and Aston Martin dealers, but my experience of Grange Jaguar puts you at the very top of that list. I have never had a better service anywhere, at any time. Thank you. 

Mr Raymond Leader - 1 March 2012, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I liked the `no pressure approach` in dealing with Mr Paul Sharpe and me being of pensionable age I appreciated the fact that I was dealing with a mature sales executive who I could relate to, rather than a young sales person. 

Mr Leeson Carlyle - 30 May 2011, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff, good service, no worries. 

Mr David Darling - 4 May 2011, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. 

Mr John Barrett - 17 December 2010, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived at the show room the car I was to take way had not returned. Very quickly another car was provided a Land Rover!! Just right for the snow conditions that were present. Well done to all involved thank you.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.