We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (88 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Julie Friend - 17 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smooth transaction, pleasure to do business with you, and a special thanks to Josh for coming in on his day off.  

Mr Tunbosun Bello - 27 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Car drives perfectly and smoothly. Enjoying my car and loving it 

Mr Jawed Neshat - 3 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Anthony Winter - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to especially thank Danny Hunt sales manager for locating the right car for me in these difficult times  

Mr David Spencer - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man was very helpful and professional I would recommend the dealer. 

Mr Alan Johnson - 26 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having waited through all of Lock-down to receive my March purchase, I was really exited receive my F-PACE R-SPORT AWD AUTO Petrol. 2 days after purchase, I had to drive to Liverpool and back i constant driving rain. Everything about the car made my journey very comfortable. Being a higher up driving position from my previous XE gave me a much clearer view of the road without having to strain my eyes. Hence, upon my return home I was totally relaxed and not tired. Great car - with only 1 issue - no screws on the front Reg plate and when I came out to drive the car on Wednesday, a very hot day, the plate was on the floor in front of the car as the glue surface of the tape used to fix it in place had melted. I re-attached it and took it to Grange and the problem was quickly resolved - Thank you Richard. 

Mr Matthew Page - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 In the circumstances it was a good experience. Thank you. 

Mr Ian Turnbull - 14 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar FPace S - A complete all rounder. Whether you are cruising or are driving for enjoyment it is brilliant.  

Mr David Stephenson - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

Mr Rudolph Banton - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr R Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mr Raguraman Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Mr Christopher Solley - 3 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard the sales person really went the extra mile to ensure the deal was fair and high level of service. Love the XJ 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phill the sales man was very helpful prompt replys to emails made my purchase very easy very good customer service all round.  

Mr David Eaves - 24 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr Indresh Bhanot - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good road holding Best in class interior seating position Set Nav out of this world The best car on the road 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mrs Onyebuchi Chase - 20 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who dealt with us was very good . 

Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.