Customer Reviews for Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (16 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Shamash - 10 July 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eloise was wonderful throughout, could not have been better; extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. 

Mr N Savage - 20 April 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Eloise and Greg were fantastic. Best buying and handover experience ever! 

Mr K Sheikh - 20 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Greg & Elouise for helping from start to end. 

Mr I Taylor - 12 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Greg made this more than special. The whole handover was done to absolute perfection. From the moment Greg picked me up at my house and took me to the garage he made it feel like a magical day. It is probably one of the best handovers I have ever had in my years of buying prestige cars. Greg is a credit to your organisation. Thank you for everything. 

Mr M Wigley - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gregg was outstanding, a real asset to your company. I like the attention to detail he has and takes a personal approach to make sure everything is right. 

Mr G Trevor - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good! Absolutely adore my new car. 

Mr Jason Mitchell - 22 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Renz was excellent in keeping me informed throughout the service. Thanks. 

Mr Inderpal Sumal - 7 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Lamborghini team are as exceptional as the cars. We have always received an outstanding level of service. Thank you. 

Mr K Atkins - 6 December 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy thank you Tom. 

Mr S Reed - 10 November 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure dealing with Mr Brent Smith. 

Mr Simon Reed - 3 February 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack always look after me 

Mr Simon Reed - 2 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack were both extremely helpful and professional from start to finish. 

Miss Emma Anderson - 17 August 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr S Reed - 17 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service levels I received from Brent Smith and his team were superb.  

Mr D Chapman - 2 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience is made personal by Brent Smith who is passionate not only about Lamborgini's but ensuring that the customer enjoys the car purchasing experience .He is ably assisted by Jack Easton. 

Mr S Mitchell - 21 March 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Easton was excellent, very professional and replied to emails very promptly. Car was exactly what I hoped for.  

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.