We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (130 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Mr R Godfrey - 2 April 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul blight was amazing he really made us feel valued as a customer. The whole experience at Grange Barnet was truly commendable. I thank you all. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 

Mr Adrian Boehler - 29 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tanvir was extremely helpful throughout. We will definitely be back if we have any repeat business to do. 

Mr Robert Simons - 23 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Ms Simerjit Khela - 14 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ruhel was brilliant, was very knowledgable and went through everything in detail with me. He was able to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease.  

Mr Deepa Nair - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ruhel Ali looked after us really well. His salesmanship was crucial to our selection of the car. 

Mr Paul Dunne - 28 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic and the service offered by Ruhel was just as good. Would highly recommend both the car and the salesman.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Lee Talbot - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the way it all went, car was here earlier than anticipated  

Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Mr Martin Warburton - 5 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Range Rover for the last five years, the initial experience with the salesman Tom Bolan was outstanding. One day, bored and window shopping at Grange in Barnet, I met Riaz who, I must say, is a very likeable individual. His manner and empathy he gave me and my wife convinced us to trade in our existing vehicle and purchase our new Range Rover Sport. Very happy overall with the exceptional service from Riaz. 

Mrs Georgina Jones - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A knowledgeable salesperson who answered all our questions. 

Mr Prashant Joshi - 14 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adil was a great sales representative. He listened to us and answered all our questions as needed.  

Mrs Frances Sallas - 3 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ketan was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Riaz also helped with the handover of the car which was nice as he had sold us our first LR. 

Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Clipa Grigore - 3 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Afzal Miah, the salesman I was dealing with, had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him. 

Mr Dean ODee - 28 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. 

Mr Richard Hasson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is great! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone - he really took care of us as potential buyers, and we ended up buying a car. Well played! 

Mr Michael Okwusogu - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience and Paul Blight was a true professional and welcoming at all times. 

Mr Stewart Woodwar - 4 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was the key in returning to Grange to purchase this car. 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.