Customer Reviews for Land Rover Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (116 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Nigel Gordon - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent a asset to your company 

David Mann - 14 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent and very helpful in sorting out some of the issues on the car. Stop:start button want replaced but James had booked me in for the following week to get it replaced. All in all - very good service.  

Traci Berkowitz - 12 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely loved dealing with our sales person, Olivia - She made the whole experience easy and exciting and kept us up to date and personalised every interaction. i went for a test drive only and walked way having purchased a new car with added extras because i got exactly what i wanted without feeling pressured or pushed into any more. I appreciated her communication to us, the way she explained everything and overall felt that i had built a relationship with Grange through her.  

Andy Jackson - 28 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh Sharp was super helpful - kept in touch and answered any questions very promptly. Great handover and brilliant service from him! 

Sarah Weaver - 10 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Naz and James Law were highly professional in their approach without being pushy. I gave them a budget etc and they worked hard to get me the car of my dreams. 

Jackie Mulcahy - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We can't thank your salesman Mohammad Ali enough He went above and beyond to make sure we was really happy with our purchase nothing was ever too much trouble for him Thanks Mo  

Phillip Howes - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from you and find you staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and always there if you have a problem. The salesman josh Sharpe could not do enough to help, I would always recommend Grange for a new car 

Mr James Price - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Graham was really helpful and talked through all work carried out on the car in straightforward terms.  

Kevin Terry - 9 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank my main point of contact Mohammed Ali. He has been a pleasure to deal with and an asset to your company.  

Graham Hume - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our purchase 

Brian Worthington - 4 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service I received from Mohammed was excellent 

Kate Ollard - 1 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service will definitely recommend to family and friends  

Mr Chris Andreas - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes very satisfied. Finally, received what's expected from Land Rover service department. 

Mr Christopher Gower - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 In contrast to previous experiences with your service department, this visit was handled efficiently, the staff were courteous and the work was done on time and to my satisfaction. 

Mr Nigel Hawkins - 15 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience. Very attentive without being pushy highly recommended. 

Mr Matthew Cutchey - 11 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car salesman Mo Ali was brilliant - First class service. I will be back to this dealership again on my next purchase and that is due to the service from Mo. 

Mr David Evans - 3 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The lady that served me did an excellent job 

Ms Karen Fourtune - 16 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Happy with the service from Josh at WGC.  

Mr Simon Kent - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to deal with. Nice people. 

Mr John Chapman - 6 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki in service was first class.  

Mr Daniel Mcclen - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, exceptional service from Grange Welwyn! 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 10 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service from Phil, Sam and the team. We are frequent users of the Service Dept at Grange Welwyn and cannot fault the communication and professionalism of the team. There have been occasional delays, but this has always been due to delays with the delivery of parts - in which instance, the team at WGC have kept us up to date with progress. 

Mrs Wendy Lane - 7 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From my previous experience a while back which was extremely poor I am most impressed with the service I received most recently. The service team were professional and courteous. The receptionist who initially took my call was also very professional and polite.  

Mrs Sweta Lad - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We purchased a used approved vehicle from grange and the service was second to none. This was only possible due to the dedicated and excellent service provided by Mohammed Ali. One of the best sales people in the industry. We were guided to what we need and didn't for the age of our vehicle. 3rd car from grange and many more to come as long as mo is there 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.