Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (168 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 

Mr Peter Mann - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still finding my way around the car but all is well with it. 

Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mr Trevor Burke - 7 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Miss Quintina Brown - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was amazing! He made the whole process, from our initial meeting, really smooth and easy for me. Couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor. 

Anonymous - 31 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied... would buy again from George  

Mrs Linda Everitt - 25 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and so efficient.  

Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mrs Judy Meekison - 2 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George is a very professional salesman. Please tell him thanks ?? 

Mr Harinda Jayasekara - 30 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service - Tom Collins was very friendly and responsive to all our queries. Fantastic product and service all around 

Mr John White - 21 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always great service car is great  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.