Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Read the latest genuine reviews and ratings from our customers. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial Car Reviews that have been written by our delighted car owners. 

average rating: 4.5 (209 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr E O'donoghue - 20 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all especially Phil Lawley who delivered my Defender well ahead of schedule.  

Mr J Chappell - 12 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Brian was very helpful throughout the wait process which was longer due to unforeseen circumstances!. We felt as though he really helped us get the best deal. Thanks!  

Ms B Oguntayo - 6 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Dee for your patience. 

Mr N Fairhead - 19 June 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was brilliant. He explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful. Grange made the process very smooth. Another top class service by Grange!  

Mr E Sanassy - 30 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As I mentioned in the last survey , I was very happy & pleased with the way Steve Dives & Kevin Harewood sealed the deal for my new car . I am very happiest with their professionalism and would definitely recommend my friends & es to Woodford Grange 

Mr V Siram - 2 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian has been fantastic in the whole journey of booking to delivery of the vehicle. This is our first Land Rover vehicle and so important in our life as a milestone and Brian made this absolutely special experience. 

Miss R Froud - 1 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was great. Very helpful and able to answer any question.  

Mrs S Ornias - 1 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overally happy with your service  

Mr K Sheikh - 30 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was great  

Mrs C Olopade - 21 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was very lovely, he provided all information needed and made my decision very easy to make 

Ms K Williams - 11 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom helped me purchase my car - he is always helpful and advised me on the right things I needed and what car to get. He has always been great as my family have brought a number of cars through him. Would recommend highly.  

Mrs C Dussard - 22 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was super helpful and communicated updates with us throughout the whole process. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure we felt valued at customers 

Mr V Pianov - 22 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood exceptional service from start to finish thank you very much for all your help 

Mr C O'Nions - 16 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was great from start to finish in the whole buying process- really helpful with clear communication. 

Mr M Codrington - 2 December 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealership Grange were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in until getting the car, which was above and beyond my expectations. Tom Collins was a pleasure to deal with throughout and made me feel very comfortable. His manager Steve was very enthusiastic about the brand which was nice to see as I'm into cars myself, and we had a good chat about the capabilities of land Rover vehicles and a bit of history behind the brand. Would definitely recommend.  

Miss A Scantlebury - 28 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and tailored to my needs  

Mr N Neville - 21 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had experience of many Land Rover Dealerships over the years and, without doubt, the team at Grange Land Rover at Woodford far exceeded all our expectations. A pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and I certainly felt like a valued customer. All credit to Brian Hicks who went over and above in customer service. Well done 

Miss A Needham - 27 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed and staff were very attentive. 

Mr D Upadhyaya - 11 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Hicks our salesman provided an outstanding service. He is both personable and professional and catered for all our needs making our experience in buying a new Range Rover a memorable one that we hope to repeat in the future!  

Mr D Robinson - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble and all queries answered. 

Mr A Ebifa - 3 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I will say thank you to grange for helping me to move smoothly into my new car. The part exchange was smooth and I had no issues. Especially thanks to Joshua and Steve for their kind assistance, I love the car no regrets.  

Mr S Hussain - 29 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Steve Dives and Joshua Professional, responsive, efficient, superb service Love the car, thank you so much. 

Mr I Williamson - 27 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service 

Dr A Jayanth - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff Tom Collins & Steve Davis are truly exceptional, excellent service. 

Mrs V Tiller - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very straightforward & vehicle was available in early rather than mid March so we were delighted! It was super helpful to have the car delivered to us at home - thank you for arranging this. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.