Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (159 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Dennis Cooper - 15 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During the purchase of my car from Grange at Woodford I was very impressed with your reception staff as well as Tom Collins who sold us our car 

Ms Shakila Sharif - 13 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service skills. Other Land Rover showrooms need to learn from this branch 

Mr Nicholas Fairhead - 6 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the new car, Charlie was brilliant and restored my faith in Land Rover following a recent issue with the service centre. Very happy indeed. 

Mr Denis Labastide - 30 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Due to the emissions tests the car was slightly later than expected.but I was delighted with the outcome,a fabulous car and I will be taken out the service plan very soon  

Mr Alun Protheroe - 23 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The sales service was excellent - Mr Kevin Halewood was kind approachable , knowledgeable and professional . The car has a small fault , which After Sales have been contacted about, but I have not heard anything as yet which is a little disappointing , given the excellent service up until now . Once again , I would thank Kevin for his attentive service . Alun Protheroe  

Ms Jenny Harrold - 15 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't fault service or knowledge, very happy, thank you 

Mr Parvhat Karir - 13 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always 

Miss Marilyn Duah - 6 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Range Rover Envoque is an absolutly dream drive. My sales associate Charlie Galert hit the nail on the head, and sourced me my dream car which has beaten all expectations. The package that I got in my lux pack Envogue exceeded all that I could ever have imagined. Charlie was great. He was the epitome of pleasant and professional at all times He listened and advised when needed. Making me feel extremely comfortable with my new purchase 

Mr John Reynolds - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent car with efficient, first class service from Grange Land Rover. 

Mrs Mandy White - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Service agent Levi extremely courteous & helpful " 

Mr Isaac Awuley - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Robert Simpson - 24 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your cleaning team forgot to wash the roof of my car.  

Dr V Natarajan - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good work. Fully satisfied  

Mr Carlo Marelli - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MY NEW DISCOVERY SPORT IS FANTASTIC, IT' DRIVE'S BRILLIANTLY AS WELL AS BEING SUCH A COMFORTABLE PLACE TO BE. ON TOP OF THAT IT LOOKS GREAT TOO 

Mr Anthony Williams - 6 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately each time I have booked for a courtesy car their is a problem & receive a call a few days before to inform me that the car is no longer available. 

Mr Balvantrai Kara - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, patient and knowledgeable. The Finance department very helpful.Thank you  

Mr Steven Butler - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Sanbar - 21 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive beautifully finished, Gorgeous interior and looks fantastic  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Ms Emily Antoniou - 19 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up 

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom 

Mr Manoucher Tehrani - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your location and parking spaces are not ideal. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.