Customer Reviews for Maidstone Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (938 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Baber - 31 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very kind polite and helpful with professional approach very satisfied with this 

Mr B Hartrup - 26 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a good service  

Mrs L New - 26 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are very professional and helpful. 

Ms J Wyatt - 20 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and reliable service  

Mrs K Wilkinson - 19 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was back to what I had come to expect from Honda. Very professional, helpful and had an interest in our vehicle. Thank you so much, it was a great experience, please keep it up. We wouldn't go anywhere else!  

Mr I Harper - 18 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from Josh was first class he had great patience and a good knowledge of the vehicle.  

Mr D Hattersley - 18 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Josh Foster.Impressive and really on the ball. 

Mr B Goldsmith - 17 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes was extremely friendly and helpful. He was courteous and delightful to deal with. 

Mr M Bryant - 11 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very good 

Mr M Dowsett - 3 October 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service as ever at this dealer . Have used before and will again. 

Mrs V Millen - 30 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I could not have asked for more. I had already decided what I wanted and everything was handler efficient by Honda. 

Miss C Ali - 29 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again very pleased with my new car and the all round service from both Faisal and Dean.  

Mr S Bettridge - 21 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yohannes and Dean were both friendly courteous and professional and made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend. 

MR D Fermer - 14 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff,I encountered were extremely helpful.and explained all the aspects of the service procedure. I found the health check vidio very helpful. Just a small detail, regarding the service plan,yes I did have an existing one, which ran out this service. But your service administration did offer me a new plan,which I gratefully took up. All I need too do now is to contact yourself's, for a quote for replacement break shoes,and discs x four. Great service and brilliant communication by all staff involved 

Mr J Johnson - 13 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lisa who picked my car up , answered some questions I had about my vehicle and was most helpful. 

Dr O Ajayi - 12 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Receptionist was courteous knowledgable calm and professional  

Mr A Boyce - 6 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales manager Dean & Salesman Faisal gave me a great deal and were very professional and the sale was a pleasure to involved with 

Mrs M Cassim - 6 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Mazda we have bought from the Maidstone dealership and we really appreciate the friendly atmosphere and excellent service from Faisal. 

Mrs L Ashworth - 6 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executive Jamie Kinloch was very professional at all times. His reponse to my queries were dealt with in a timely manner and my requests regarding delivery of the vehicle were accommodated. A credit to your company.  

Mrs L Forbes - 5 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was very helpful and informative. He always made us feel welcome and didn't push us into anything we didn't want. This is our fourth Jazz so that speaks for it's self. We would always recommend Honda. 

Mrs N Miller - 4 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Faisal was brilliant ...deserves a bonus! 

Mrs L Parkinsin - 2 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although I was disappointed when T Wells closed, I could not be more happy with the excellent service I received from you - from the appointment to the pick, collection and delivery and finally the reporting back to me on my vehicle. Thank you. 

Mr D Hattersley - 2 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Josh Foster.Impressive and really on the ball. 

Ms E Fryer - 1 September 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Thorpe and Josh were outstanding. The whole process from looking for a car to handover was seamless. It made buying a car a pleasure. 

Mr N L Prebble - 25 August 2018, visiting Maidstone Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We went to the show room to look at second hand Mazda but ended up buying new 3. Faisal was excellent helping us and beeing very patient. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.