We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1079 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ray Dawkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience from initial enquiry through to vehicle handover. Thank you Jamie! 

Mr David Cockerham - 29 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with our car, and extremely grateful to Jamie Kinloch for the great pains he took to make it and the deal as right for us as it could possibly be. He was a joy to deal with. 

Mr Craig Stalker - 12 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was extremely helpful and made the process extremely smooth. It can be a daunting experience, but Gary was very helpful and kept me up to date with progress. 

Mr Antony Hayman - 8 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Returned very clean 

Mrs Lesley Gregory - 3 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle picked up and delivered back after service with promptness and politeness. 

Mrs Jennifer Nias - 1 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you so much for all your help with purchasing our 2 cars. A special thank you goes to Jamie Kinloch and Dean Moon who went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend. 

Mr Trevor Bareham - 17 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice doing business with you. 

Mrs Christine Pleasance - 12 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman, the staff and manager were excellent. 

Miss Megan Lazell - 9 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was brilliant and made sure I had the best service and everything for my new car. 

Mrs Jacqueline Judge - 2 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I couldn't have asked for better treatment and service. I was given a wealth of information to help me decide on the best car for me. 

Mr D Jarrett - 29 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaime was a pleasure to do business with, very professional and easy to speak to answered all my queries with no hassle and was very forthcoming with any information needed. Took the stress out of purchasing a vehicle. Would recommend 100% to both friends and family.  

Mr D Holmes - 25 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, when phoned about work needing to be carried out, to complete MOT 

Mr R Stevens - 25 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our thanks to Brian Thorpe for the smooth changeover 

Mr S Goldsmith - 21 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, excellent customer service, would definitely recommend Mazda at Maidstone.  

Mr D Unwin - 12 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was seamless and felt that all was done with appropriate distancing, so that I felt secure. The only downside is the distance to get to the garage 

Ms C Humphrey - 1 June 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for meeting my needs in this difficult time in lockdown!  

Ms E Cayton - 11 March 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Mazda CX3 from the Maidstone store back in January. Couldn't be happier with the care and help from all staff in the show room who went above and beyond to ensure our part exchange went well and we were happy and satisfied with every gadget and tool on the vehicle before driving off the forecourt. The car itself is super comfortable and very efficient on fuel. 10/10  

Mr A Adams - 3 March 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thank you to Invicta Motors for my new car they were very professional especially my sales person Tom who was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time. Many thanks  

Mr C Baron - 28 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing 2 add as I was happy with the service I received. 

Mrs K Prebble - 19 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service but a little expensive in comparison to other places. 

Mr N Knight - 16 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jamie explained everything very clearly and was a nice person to deal with.  

Miss B Dring - 12 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second car from Invicta motors, both times it has been really easy to find the car I like and I have been able to collect it the day after. The sales guys are really friendly and helpful and always do what they can to get me the best deal.  

Mr D Holmes - 6 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with everything. Great price, no pressure, decent test-drive, easy part-exchange, all questions answered and nice coffee too :  

Mrs S Jennings - 2 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have just purchased our 3rd Mazda, this one being the CX30. This car is amazing and I would say its up there with the BMW's and Audis of this world 

Mr R Epps - 31 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasant purchase experience, no hassle, all questions answered satisfactorily . Very pleased with all sales staff. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.