Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Keith Westcott - 19 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Kris Forshaw and Jamie Kinloch gave me the best customer service and knowledge based answers to all of my questions. Would not hesitate to recommend this branch or these people. 

Mr Raj Rai - 18 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great to see Mr. Ben, sales person for excellent advice and work. 

Mr Jo Frazer-Wise - 18 August 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Gary was excellent! 

Mrs Glynis Roberts - 27 June 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely service, receptionist was so pleasant and very happy. 

Mr Sherwyn Gonsalves - 25 June 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Everything was good. Car handover date earlier than expected. Efficient and professional. Gary and the team did their best to get us the best offer. Thank you for going the extra mile esp with the colour of the car and the delivery of the mats. The little things make a Big difference. 

Mr Christopher Tolley - 17 June 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was very efficient - he replied quickly, answered my questions and accommodated my needs. He provided a great service. 

Mrs Deborah Carpenter - 1 June 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Brian as always! 

Mr Keith Lewis - 27 May 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service all round 

Mr Roy Packham - 2 May 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian has been very thorough and obliging throughout the whole process. 

Mr Colin Chapman - 29 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was excellent, he assessed our needs and chose the ideal vehicle. He is very good not pushy but states the facts and came up with best answers . We were both pleased with him, I cannot stand pushy salesmen and we would have walked out if this had happened. This man is a credit to you and we are delighted with the car. 

Mr Guy Russell - 19 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service I received from Invicta Motors and in particular from the Sales Executive, Mr Brian Thorpe, when purchasing my new Mazda. 

Mr Raymond Cordingley - 16 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the service I got the sale's person Brian Thorpe, could not have been more helpful finding the right car for me, look after me from start to finish. Cannot thank him enough. 

Mr Anthony Croucher - 15 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhys was amazing, very funny and light hearted in his approach to the job at hand. 

Mr Keith Buckley - 11 March 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usual high standard! 

Mr Anthony Higgins - 28 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was MOT and staff were very helpful and pleasant. 

Mr Michael Blackamore - 16 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and efficient and professional service as ever from Brian Thorpe 

Mr Paul Fraser - 2 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Thorpe was brilliant again. 

Mr Nigel Partridge-Dyer - 1 January 2021, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service with superb communication. 

Mr Gary Harrison - 20 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received, friendly and helpful staff. Brian the sales guy who sold my car to me couldn't have been more helpful and explained everything clearly, everything that was promised was done plus more and the car was ready for collection earlier than estimated. Would recommend and will go back to buy a car for my wife in the future. 

Mr Robert Woods - 19 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good relaxed deal. All clear as we like it, thank you! 

Mr Charles Ward - 11 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhys Johnson was helpful cheerful and professional and a credit to you company. 

Ms Caroline Warwick - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. 

Mr David Norman - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic sales support. Really keen on meeting my needs. Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you! 

Mrs Margaret Stamp - 2 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Mazda. Always make sure we get the best value for money. Absolutely love my new Mazda 3. 

Mrs Gail Burch - 27 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was very professional and helpful in advising us and processing our trade-in and new purchase. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.