Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (999 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr L Skerry - 7 July 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from George and Gary. The car was ready when supposed to be, the SD card only took a week to come to us and both George and Gary have been in contact since we bought the car to check everything is ok. Felt valued as a customer and the overall experience was straight forward and hassle free. I would definitely recommend using this garage and would look to use them again myself. Thanks again guys, you have been brilliant! 

Mr A Macrow - 7 July 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying a car from you guys is good fun as well as business and it is always a pleasure to speak with Brian. 

Mr I Harper - 22 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from Josh was first class, he had great patience and a good knowledge of the vehicle.  

Mr L Le Vallee - 15 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased a Mazda 2 Nav Sport. A great little car which my wife and I love. A special thank you to Brian Thorpe for his advice and professionalism. 

Mr J Veasey - 8 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my 1.8 Honda Civic. Good service from your sales team but the car sold itself. Josh did recommend it, he was right. 

Mr R Avery - 3 May 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and kind. 

Miss K Wilson - 28 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience, friendly staff, helpful and knowegable 

Mr P Kirkham - 25 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Josh was very helpful and dealt with matters promptly and efficiently. 

Mr P Wells - 15 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh foster was very professional and was very keen to help and he made the buying of the car easy 

Mr P Bickford - 9 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Honda CRV I purchased from Honda Maidstone turned out to be far better than I expected to be truthful, a brilliant comfortable spacious car. And Honda Maidstone? Wonderful from start to finish. I will certainly use them again for a used car purchase. 

Mrs J Walter - 2 April 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I love my 3 year old Honda Jazz. I was very impressed with the helpfulness of the staff and the after sales service is excellent. 

Mr David Edmands - 30 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was excellent 

Mr L Clout - 29 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George Holbrook your excellent sales person, was extremely helpful, pleasant and professional. A pleasure to deal with.  

Mrs E Wagon - 29 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second Mazda3 we had from Invicta Motors Maidstone and what can we say. We had our first one in 2017 and had good service from Brian at Invicta Motors Maidstone. So this year we thought of going back to him to purchase another one and we cannot fault the service that we were given. Brian even took the time out of work hours to respond to my questions via email. We love our new Mazda3 Sport Black. Unusual colour but we have had alot of nice comments about it. Love it. Also another nice touch was that Gary sent us a link to a video of our new car. 

Mrs W Atkins - 26 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was friendly, helpful and informative The whole process was sorted quickly and efficiently thank you 

Ms A Ellis - 24 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I know very little about cars and was very reliant on the sales man, Jamie, to help me with my very specific requirements. Jamie was very patient and nothing was to much trouble, he answered all of my questions even when I repeated my self. He did show me other cars and was very honest even though some of the other cars were more expensive as they were not what I required. Initially I left without buying the car, however when I called Jamie was just as helpful as he was when I was in store. He made me feel confident I was making the right choice . I have picked up my car and Jamie was there ready and as helpful as he was on day one. 

Mr P Hyland - 18 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George Holbrook the salesman who carried out the handover was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable, a credit and asset the Invicta Motors. 

Mr P Sheldrake - 12 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasurable experience when visiting the Mazda dealer. We are always given a warm welcome whether its for a routine service or to look for a newer motor. Brian at Maidstone goes above and beyond to find the right deal for us as a customer. Thank you. 

Mr M Peacock - 10 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Mazda Maidstone have always looked after our every need, this is my 7th Mazda and cant fault the service or cars I have owned, our salesman Brian Thorpe was outstanding and made it a joy and fun to own our new Mazda. 

Mrs Y Mauger - 3 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Year by year since first annual service in 2008 I have received courteous, efficient, good value for money services. Many thanks. 

Mrs J Pilcher - 3 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Pleased with advice given and work completed. Provision of a courtesy vehicle appreciated. 

Mrs A Hurst - 2 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie and Dean gave us excellent service.Please pass on our thanks to both.  

Mrs J Humpfrey - 1 March 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very satisfied with the arrangements made for my vehicle. It was returned as planned and was very clean and neat. Also I would like to express my thanks to everyone I spoke to on the phone for their courtesy and helpfulness. 

Mr C Bassett - 22 February 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We have had our last Mazda 5 for 9 years and loved it. On collection of our new car it was my daughters birthday and the team made her feel very special and even gave her a gift. She was so sad to see the old one go as it was the same age as her and only car she has known! We are delighted with our new CX5. Thank you. 

Mr M Poole - 16 February 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The general knowledge and friendly approach of all staff makes the whole experience a pleasure 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.