Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1040 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Davies - 29 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. 

Mrs T Wood - 28 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was very informative and answered all our questions regarding our new car.  

Mrs J Pilcher - 24 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Work completed was that expected for MOT and service and was completed promptly. 

Mrs J Watson - 18 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie couldn't have done more! Thank you for all your help. 

Mr B Griffiths - 17 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch with the personalised video. Jamie Kinloch was a credit to your company, efficient and listening. 

Mr P Allen - 10 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional.  

Mrs N Bell - 10 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mrs J Haselden - 8 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure buying my car from Invicta. Joshua and the sales team were excellent. 

Mr S Lander - 2 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Waiting with a TV, newspapers and a coffee was much appreciated. Thanks 

Mrs F Edmonds - 28 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A good experience. Great test drive with George & excellent sales service from Brian.  

Mr R H Gilmore - 23 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good deal and pleasant purchase experience from a professional. Thanks Brian. Enjoying the car. 

Mr S Jasper - 21 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 When comparing to other local vehicle retailers, invicta motors allowed good access to the stock of cars, was open about possible service plan costs, more than happy to allow the test drive of a variety of cars and did not apply a pressure sell.  

Mrs K Wilkinson - 20 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was back to what I had come to expect from Honda. Very professional, helpful and had an interest in our vehicle. Thank you so much, it was a great experience, please keep it up. We wouldn't go anywhere else!  

Mr J Sullivan - 19 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything was great. Jake helped the process go smoothly. Only one problem in that the cup holders were missing but this was rectified speedily with no fuss.  

Mrs I Maynard - 16 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua, the service guy, was very polite and helpful. Very pleased that he booked me a big enough courtesy car as been given 3 door before.  

Mr Alan Power - 14 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just wanted to say myself and my wife came in on Saturday to sort out buying a Vitara and the service we received was amazing. Jamie has helped us so much all last week to get everything in order and then was great taking us though everything on Saturday. It was our first big purchase of this kind together so it meant a lot of have Jamie really make sure we got what we were looking for, got a good deal and knew the ins and outs of everything we needed to know. Also, your product genius George was amazing too. He took us for our test drive and we had a really nice chat. His video that you sent out was great too. We really felt we know what to expect when we arrived. The lady at reception was also lovely and made sure we had teas and coffees. All in all, I'm incredibly impressed with everything and you can be sure we'll be back again in the future should we want to change car again. Much kudos to you all. Thanks so much again! Alan. Ps. We obviously love the car too!! 

Mrs M Steibelt - 10 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service all round. 

Mr A Higgins - 6 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr C Smith - 2 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smooth no hitch purchase,slick operation all round! 

Mrs J Barnes - 2 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So very pleased with the whole experience  

Mr A Roberts - 1 October 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great treatment from start to finish. 

Ms N James - 30 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Both the salesman and the manager were very professional and dealt with any queries quickly and effectively. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the dealership.  

Mrs A Crayford - 28 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My car was ready well before the expected time and everything was explained to me thoroughly. Quite happy and pleased with the service. 

Mr R Richardson - 26 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was a wholly pleasant experience and I look forward to using you in the future.  

Mr M Gair - 24 September 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Throughout the whole sales experience we were treated with true professionalism from all the staff at Invicta. Brian Sales was first class. Thank you also to Dean Finance and Gary Product for all your help and advice. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.