Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1097 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Gary Harrison - 20 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service I received, friendly and helpful staff. Brian the sales guy who sold my car to me couldn't have been more helpful and explained everything clearly, everything that was promised was done plus more and the car was ready for collection earlier than estimated. Would recommend and will go back to buy a car for my wife in the future. 

Mr Robert Woods - 19 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good relaxed deal. All clear as we like it, thank you! 

Mr Charles Ward - 11 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhys Johnson was helpful cheerful and professional and a credit to you company. 

Ms Caroline Warwick - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. 

Mr David Norman - 3 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic sales support. Really keen on meeting my needs. Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you! 

Mrs Margaret Stamp - 2 October 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a Mazda. Always make sure we get the best value for money. Absolutely love my new Mazda 3. 

Mrs Gail Burch - 27 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was very professional and helpful in advising us and processing our trade-in and new purchase. 

Mrs Susan Taylor - 25 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Haines was a very good ambassador for the company. He made us feel welcome and did us a great, efficient and speedy sale. 

Mr Graham Baker - 22 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our 6th Mazda and 5th from Invicta. Brian made this purchase so easy especially in today's awkward selling conditions. Always made to feel welcome and safe. 

Mrs Nicola Coleman - 20 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was very professional, friendly, informative and prompt to answer any queries I had. It was refreshing to buy a car without having the hard sale. 

Mr Andrew Rogers - 20 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good value and service, love the car. 

Ms Linda Alder - 18 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Haines was very professional, efficient and listened to the customer. He made the purchase process very easy. 

Mr Alex Welch - 16 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian in Sales is top class - that's why we keep coming back every 3 years and why Invicta Motors has retained our business for the last 15 years! 

Mrs Sarah Lukey - 12 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was excellent, really helpful and definitely a credit to your company.  

Mr Terence Dungate - 11 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and friendly staff. 

Mr Keith Leonard Grant - 11 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very satisfied with how we were dealt with from start to finish. 

Mr Wayne Crassweller - 9 September 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie was very informative and professional at all times. A great person to have on your team, thank you! 

Mr Ray Dawkins - 30 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent experience from initial enquiry through to vehicle handover. Thank you Jamie! 

Mr David Cockerham - 29 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with our car, and extremely grateful to Jamie Kinloch for the great pains he took to make it and the deal as right for us as it could possibly be. He was a joy to deal with. 

Mr Craig Stalker - 12 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was extremely helpful and made the process extremely smooth. It can be a daunting experience, but Gary was very helpful and kept me up to date with progress. 

Mr Antony Hayman - 8 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Returned very clean 

Mrs Lesley Gregory - 3 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Vehicle picked up and delivered back after service with promptness and politeness. 

Mrs Jennifer Nias - 1 August 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you so much for all your help with purchasing our 2 cars. A special thank you goes to Jamie Kinloch and Dean Moon who went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend. 

Mr Trevor Bareham - 17 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice doing business with you. 

Mrs Christine Pleasance - 12 July 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman, the staff and manager were excellent. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.