Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

Maidstone Suzuki Honda And Mazda average rating: 4.5/5 (1060 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr C Baron - 28 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing 2 add as I was happy with the service I received. 

Mrs K Prebble - 19 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service but a little expensive in comparison to other places. 

Mr N Knight - 16 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jamie explained everything very clearly and was a nice person to deal with.  

Miss B Dring - 12 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second car from Invicta motors, both times it has been really easy to find the car I like and I have been able to collect it the day after. The sales guys are really friendly and helpful and always do what they can to get me the best deal.  

Mr D Holmes - 6 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with everything. Great price, no pressure, decent test-drive, easy part-exchange, all questions answered and nice coffee too :  

Mrs S Jennings - 2 February 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have just purchased our 3rd Mazda, this one being the CX30. This car is amazing and I would say its up there with the BMW's and Audis of this world 

Mr R Epps - 31 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasant purchase experience, no hassle, all questions answered satisfactorily . Very pleased with all sales staff. 

Mrs L Banfield - 18 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone who I dealt with when I came for a test drive were polite, friendly and helpful...special thanks to Jamie, who was very patient and explained everything.  

Mr N Sims - 12 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Josh was excellent. 

Mr P Drew - 12 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, Brian was superb, professional and very helpful making the buying of my car hassle free and an enjoyable experience. 

Mr R MacDonald - 1 January 2020, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My wife and I were very impressed with Jamie, one of the salesmen there. Jamie was very knowledgeable and patient and answered all our questions, he was very friendly and impressionable and never pushy, he always allowed us the space to make our own decisions. In fact, everyone we met there were friendly and helpful. There was a problem at handover with the cars Sat Nav after I had apple car play installed. They offered us a courtesy car with the option of them coming to our home to swap cars over when mine was ready as we lived some 2 ½ hours away, however they had managed to rectify the problem without the need for that. . Everything We asked for was carried out and we are both really pleased with our new car. I would have no hesitation in returning there again or in recommending them to my friends and family. Thanks guys, a job well done. 

Mr K Sontag - 26 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake was really welcoming . We felt really comfortable talking to him .  

Mr S Okelly - 24 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Traded in a nice car and drove out with a great car. Excellent service from Brian. Highly recommend if you're in the market for a quality vehicle. 

Mr J Postlethwaite - 18 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife cannot fault the service you gave. Both George who took us for the test drive and Jamie were exceptional. They made us feel at ease, answered all our questions and were very helpful and professional. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and the service you gave. 

Mr D Foster - 11 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian did everything I asked of him which gave me confidence to complete the purchase.  

Mr J Kennedy - 9 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian and the team were excellent and made the purchase of my new car easier than could have hoped 

Mrs K Barlow - 2 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with Jake from start to finish. Very pleasant and enjoyable experience.  

Mrs S Pries - 2 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Thorpe gave excellent customer service. Thank you. 

Mr S Marshall - 2 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very high level of customer service, I was very pleased with the deal and all aspects of the sale.  

Mrs J Brooks - 1 December 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jake, your Mazda dealer was very helpful & friendly during the whole process of buying a new car by part exchange. He addressed all my wishes with the purchase of my car. Thank you very much.  

Mr A Davies - 29 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. 

Mrs T Wood - 28 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was very informative and answered all our questions regarding our new car.  

Mrs J Pilcher - 24 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Work completed was that expected for MOT and service and was completed promptly. 

Mrs J Watson - 18 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jamie couldn't have done more! Thank you for all your help. 

Mr B Griffiths - 17 November 2019, visiting Maidstone Suzuki, Honda and Mazda

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Nice touch with the personalised video. Jamie Kinloch was a credit to your company, efficient and listening. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.