Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Clegg - 29 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Ellis clearly has a future in this business - absolutely nailed the sales process.  

Mr A Henson - 20 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Really nice team there. Done a great job. Will definitely go there again  

Ms S Williams - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I had requested online an early morning appointment on a date convenient to me and was given exactly what I had requested. The service took only one hour, during which I sat in the very comfortable waiting area with a cup of coffee made by one of the team. Very pleasant experience with a great team looking after my Mazda. Thanks. 

Mrs R Davis - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 We were very happy with all aspects of buying our vehicle and dealt with by extremely friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff.  

Mr K Lewcock - 12 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Our whole experience was excellent, and your salesman John Lau made us feel very welcome. We would not hesitate to come to you again for our next MX-5! 

Mr D Woodhouse - 1 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful and had a lovely greeting from the showroom manager 

Mr N Bull - 29 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 John Mason worked very hard to get the car that I requested,I was regularly updated and kept informed .The young man who delivered that car was also very polite and professional .  

Mr D Willers - 23 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 collect and return service very good 

Mr J Powell - 13 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

  First car we have ever had new or nearly new where we haven't had to return to the dealership for repairs or snagging issues. Very impressed!  

Mrs J Grant - 11 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Friendly and helpful staff. A most pleasant experience. 

Mr J Pawlikowski - 10 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Staff were very helpful and welcoming. They appeared to work as a team together with the service mechanics, communicating and providing feedback over any concerns. 

Mr A Arnold - 8 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Very happy with whole process from start to finish, staff very helpful and informative and I would happily use your services again. 

Mrs M Richmond - 31 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Amy Savery at the service desk was very professional and a credit to your organisation 

Mr S Magadas - 19 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 After an interesting day at your Northampton location Jon Lau managed to sort out an unexpected situation. He was assisted by Tyrone Erasmus. Thanks to both of them. 

Mr D Gibbs - 19 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Always been satisfied with the service received both work wise and with the staff  

Mr N Button - 18 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Very pleased with the efficient service offered by Northampton Motors 

Mr R Malin - 3 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Excellent collect and return service. 

Miss K Masuku - 3 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 The whole team made me and my family feel special. As a result they have secured a happy customer. I will certainly be recommending their services to friends and family.  

Mr R Nejako - 22 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Great service as always! Thanks again 

Mrs D Barley - 17 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I would like to mention that I found Dave to be particularly helpful and friendly- nothing was to much trouble for him. 

Mrs Patricia-Ann Thompson - 14 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I recently changed my Mazda 3 for a smaller Mazda 2 with no regrets. I am pleased with the courtesy shown to my husband and me. The whole process was simplified with the help of knowledgeable staff who helped me to make this transition to a smaller car. The main features of the car are still there, with lower costs which suits my pocket. Thanks to John Lau who managed the process and kept me informed at the various stages of the sale. I would recommend this team to anyone thinking of changing their car.  

Mr J Tricklebank - 5 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 staff were able to provide a solution to a problem incurred that could have delayed the mot 

Mr R Elliott - 1 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 I have bought several cars from this dealership and was very happy again in the way I was treated by all the people involved. 

Mrs Claire Whitaker - 1 June 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Northampton Mazda. Would recommend. 

Mrs V Benfield - 30 May 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating:

Comment:

 Always very polite and welcoming. I wait for my car and it is always ready before the time stated - excellent customer service 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.