We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Susan Rees - 29 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful colleagues. 

Mrs Caroline Rose - 26 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service received from Anand. 

Mr Christopher Coventry - 16 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was very professional throughout the entire process. He understood what my requirements were and did his best to find me the right car at the right price. He had excellent product knowledge and answered all my questions about the CX-5. He also thoroughly explained the financing options. In my visits to the showroom I never had to wait and was seen right away. Very happy with the whole experience. 

Miss Patricia Reeve - 2 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as I have always found. I have confidence that if I have a problem then it will be resolved. 

Ms Loraine Wills - 29 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, friendly and professional without being pushy. 

Mr Jonathan Hicks - 15 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Anand was a great help, and the staff were quick to assist and very friendly. 

Mr Michael Jopp - 10 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience courtesy of Anand and Azharul - Thanks Guys! 

Mr Alan Goodenough - 3 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always made welcome; and everyone is keen to ensure customer satisfaction. 

Mr Peter Guy - 2 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anand and Ellis provided an excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. 

Mr A Day - 19 March 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased a used Mazda CX3 GT from the Northampton dealership, and we had very good customer service from the salesman Ellis. Have now used the car for a few weeks and got used to all the gears and electronics etc. Would highly recommend Mazda cars to anyone looking for a sensibly priced car with everything needed for modern day motoring. 

Mr R Yoell - 19 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel very welcome by Ellis. He gave me all the time I needed to make my choices 

Mrs J Wynsor - 17 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Generally very good - everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. 

Mr B Wheelhouse - 2 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall experience of the purchase was very satisfactory. 

Mr G Putman - 1 February 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff to be very helpful. Ellis made us feel welcome, was very knowledgeable of the new car. It's always a pleasure to see John Lau's smiley face, very pleased with our purchase the new CX30.very impressed with its style and performance. 

Miss Rebecca Newson - 26 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was particularly helpful and customer service was excellent! 

Mrs Marylyn Gardner - 24 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the attention I received was excellent, everything was explained thoroughly and I really enjoyed purchasing my new car.. 

Mrs Shirley Rhodes - 16 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were particularly impressed with Azharul Islam the sales person dealing with our enquiry. Very professional and a credit to Mazda. 

Mr Stephen Matthews - 12 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant dealings! 

Mr Jason Russell - 12 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class sales procedure from start to finish. A big thank you to all the team at Northampton Motors. One very happy customer!!! 

Mr Robin Piggott - 11 January 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with the way Ellis dealt with the purchase. He could not have been more helpful. 

Mr Richard Dempster - 21 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Vehicle was not ready on time despite the efforts of the dealership. This was explained to me in great detail and everything that could be done was done in order to rectify the delay. 

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Mr Darryl Hallows - 11 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was a very pleasant experience and extremely happy with my purchase. 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality. 

Mrs Helen Wilson - 8 November 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "We have purchased many cars over some 50 years and the team at Northampton Motors has been proficient, helpful and open during all negotiation/discussions with us. Each team member has been able to answer our questions and we felt comfortable during the buying process. We are very satisfied with our dealings with Mazda and feel assured that the after-sale support will be of the same high quality." 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.