Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr C Pratt - 26 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from John and Ellis very happy with the whole experience would thoroughly recommend and will return again in the future 

Mrs H Franklin - 22 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis handed our purchase very efficiently, he was more than helpful and couldn't do enough to help. This is the second car we have purchased from Mazda and are more than happy with the service we received from the whole team, on both occasions. 

Mr N Brock - 16 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ellis herbert and john lau are a great credit to your dealership. 

Miss A Mazilu - 2 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff, wonderful experience, very smooth service without any trouble. Will definitely recommend to others. 

Mr D Furguson - 24 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Northampton motors is second to none. In particular Mr Ellis Herbert is an exceptional, professional individual who excels in his work and nothing is too much trouble. Well done. 

Mr R Dawson - 23 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry to the completion of the purchase, everything was handled in a professional manner. All the sales and support staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and I didn't ever feel pressurised. Most importantly I am very pleased with my Mazda 6.  

Ms L Sampson - 17 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John and Ellis were lovely and made the whole experience a pleasure. 

Mr R Malin - 1 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a long-standing customer of this dealership my latest experience during this changeover confirms the excellent 

Mrs S Treacher - 26 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our first time in purchasing from Mazda and we were very impressed. Very professional staff, no pushy salesmanship just good helpful advice. We highly recommend Northampton Mazda and will return when looking on our next purchase.  

Mr P Blissett - 23 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service and everything explained clearly 

Mrs T Malone - 15 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All Staff were very polite & informative, especially Kieran who kept us informed at every stage of the buying process. It's been an absolute pleasure to deal with you all. And last but not least our new car meets all of our expectations and more. We are absolutely delighted with our new car. Overall: Exceptional Customer Service A huge big thank you from Teresa & Ray : 

Mr M Newman - 13 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second CX3 from Mazda Northampton, Good deal, Good team, Good times, What more can I say. 

Mrs S Beaton - 13 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received professional and helpful service from all involved in the purchase of my new car. The team bent over backwards to make it a positive experience, thank you. 

Miss M Browne - 11 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja was fantastic throughout the process - never pushy sales and nothing was too much trouble. Both John's were fantastic and made the collection so exciting. In love with my new car and couldn't have been easier from start to finish. Thanks guys!! 

Mrs S Crouch - 10 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda MX-5. All the staff at Northampton Motors were so friendly and kind. Thank you all, especially Aja Islam. 

Mrs S Adams - 8 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was.the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Northampton Motors and we have always found them to be courteous and professional. 

Mr G Smith - 4 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good staff. John the sales manager initially, then Ellis and Ben were a pleasure to deal with - straight and honest. They were reassuring in what I thought might have been a stressful experience as I haven't bought a car for many years. Recommended. 

Mr P Pledger - 2 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Azharul and John Lau were great from start to finish. They made the whole car buying process simple and kept me informed. Thanks guys! 

Mrs A Thornthwaite - 28 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is by far the easiest experience I have had purchasing a car. All staff especially Ellis were so attentive helpful professional and enthusiastic with me. I'll be back! 

Mrs C Titterton - 27 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was met by 2 very pleasant, professional, assistants. I also received a telephone call to say my car was ready to be picked up.  

Mr R Clark - 26 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Alexandra and David Curtis who handled my request for help. Both did a super job and I'm very grateful to them for getting me on the road again quickly.  

Ms V Faulkner - 25 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish from friendly helpful staff.  

Mr R Read - 24 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used a main dealer for servicing excellent work carried out and very friendly staff I will be back 

Ms H Pulling - 23 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you not only did you replace the faulty air bag but valeted my filthy car and made my remote car key work again 

Mr P Tsang - 20 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja offered me a fantastic service and was very knowledgeable about the Mazda ethos and car in question. Ben was also excellent in answering my questions on a test drive and my experience was very easy and pleasurable.  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.