Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Neil Chambers - 25 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think you guys are doing the best job possible, in the current climate that we are in at the moment. Many thanks for all your help. 

Miss Saibah Tabasam - 23 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very pleased with the level of service provided. The car was ready for me nice and clean on the day and the salesman even had my number plates made for me and posted out which was lovely! 

Mr David Edmunds - 22 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent communication, fantastic service and went the extra mile, very impressed. Thank you Anand and Dave! 

Carolyn Rapolas - 14 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales Manager Anand, was brilliant, couldn't have wished for a better experience, 

Mr David Neal - 1 February 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a customer for the last 15 years, and it has always been a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Patricia Dale - 31 January 2021, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely outstanding service, above and beyond what I expected. 

Mr Philip Stephens - 9 November 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja couldn't have been more helpful and attentive. Everything went to plan, overall an excellent experience.  

Mrs Anita Marshall-Dowe - 30 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and professional purchase. Ellis was very courteous and explained everything in detail. 

Mr Akaash Mahmood - 26 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ellis. 

Mr John Cunningham - 15 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Anand and Aja were very pleasant and very professional and I would thoroughly recommend them both. 

Mr Timothy Shelswell - 9 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had been to 3 other car dealerships before coming to Mazda Northampton. Your dealership was the only dealership who took my temperature plus post code etc ref while we're all having to live with Covid. May I say a big thank you to you for looking out for others whilst helping society out. The friendliness from the staff was outstanding. Many thanks once again! 

Mrs Judith Smith - 4 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect service, very friendly and helpful. 

Mr David Penn - 2 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All our questions were answered fully. 

Mr Ian Worrall - 2 October 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis and the Mazda team were great! They really helped me out with upgrading my car which I needed due to an ever expanding family. Great service, I will be 100% returning when I need another car. 

Mrs E Boxall - 28 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simply amazing customer service from Ellis and Anand. I want to personally thank Ellis Herbert for making this a phenomenal experience. I would highly recommend you visit Ellis if you are looking for a Mazda.  

Mrs A Norman - 25 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After visiting numerous different car dealers the staff at Northampton Mazda were absolutely brilliant. I could not thank them enough for their professionalism and knowledge of the 30CX was great for me a 74 year old who had just lost her husband. 

Miss S Shird - 24 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My second purchase with Mazda and I don't have any reason to go anywhere else in the future. Very genuine and personal service. Throughout the whole experience we felt welcome, comfortable and valued.  

Mrs J Johnson - 12 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis hairdo was very professional. He was courteous, friendly and very easy going. A pleasure to chat to.  

Mr T High - 5 September 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis and Anand put a lot of time and effort into finding us the right car and deal in a very efficient and professional manner. we are very grateful. 

Mrs Susan Rees - 29 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful colleagues. 

Mrs Caroline Rose - 26 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service received from Anand. 

Mr Christopher Coventry - 16 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was very professional throughout the entire process. He understood what my requirements were and did his best to find me the right car at the right price. He had excellent product knowledge and answered all my questions about the CX-5. He also thoroughly explained the financing options. In my visits to the showroom I never had to wait and was seen right away. Very happy with the whole experience. 

Miss Patricia Reeve - 2 August 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as I have always found. I have confidence that if I have a problem then it will be resolved. 

Ms Loraine Wills - 29 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, friendly and professional without being pushy. 

Mr Jonathan Hicks - 15 July 2020, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Anand was a great help, and the staff were quick to assist and very friendly. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.