Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Blue Cross Sale Now On Nearly New Cars

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr G Clark - 22 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis listened to all our stories about the old car and what we wanted in a new one. I didn't feel pressured at any time. Nothing was too much trouble  

Mr J Laithwaite - 20 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special mention to Mr Ellis Herbert who dealt with me from the start. He provided a first class service from start to finish. He made the whole experience a pleasure and I would mot hesitate in recommending that any friends or family looking to but a car deal with him directly. Top class. Thanks a million! 

Mr K Ward - 17 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was interacting with an employee John Lau who was nothing short of brilliant. Very friendly and approachable. Ensured any request I had was answered and fulfilled and went above and beyond to make sure the car was ready for the specified date.  

Miss J Kibble - 16 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dave was superb and made sure I knew what was going to happen and what time I could expect my car to be ready. 

Mr S Walters - 12 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always spot on the last 4 years. Mazda 6 for three years and now my CX5. 

Mr N Cusk - 11 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The level of service and attention to detail was tremendous.  

Miss J Bowden - 7 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff member I dealt with gave a great customer service experience 

Mr I Wilde - 5 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It all went according to plan and there were no problems. 

Mr A Green - 4 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The two Johns brought my dream alive 

Mr C Barlow - 1 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis made the whole process a great customer experience  

Mr J Mayes - 25 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was very welcoming and friendly. His customer service and actions provided a seamless and easy transition and upgrade of my car. Thank you.  

Mr A Rickets - 17 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was welcomed on my arrival, no queueing, back out of the showroom within 10mins with a courtesy car, my car was ready to collect at the time quoted, again, no queueing. Price was as originally quoted. Car was spotless. Very happy.  

Miss D Barratt - 16 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very grateful for prompt service and willingness to change date at late notice yet again. Also car was in quite a state when I brought it in. Was amazed to find it spotless when collected. Thank you for prompt service and attentatoire detail. It is worth the 60+mile drive. 

Mr R Read - 15 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used a main dealer for servicing excellent work carried out and very friendly staff I will be back 

Mrs G Colclough - 10 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience from start to finish. Special mention must go to Ellis who handled everything but John and Tom were lovely too 

Mrs C Taylor - 5 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with how we were looked after and any issues were promptly dealt with  

Mr A Cropper - 1 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 TOP SERVICE 5*S 

Mr J Newton - 1 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, efficient service. 

Mr A Clegg - 29 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis clearly has a future in this business - absolutely nailed the sales process.  

Mr A Henson - 20 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really nice team there. Done a great job. Will definitely go there again  

Ms S Williams - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had requested online an early morning appointment on a date convenient to me and was given exactly what I had requested. The service took only one hour, during which I sat in the very comfortable waiting area with a cup of coffee made by one of the team. Very pleasant experience with a great team looking after my Mazda. Thanks. 

Mrs R Davis - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with all aspects of buying our vehicle and dealt with by extremely friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff.  

Mr K Lewcock - 12 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our whole experience was excellent, and your salesman John Lau made us feel very welcome. We would not hesitate to come to you again for our next MX-5! 

Mr D Woodhouse - 1 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful and had a lovely greeting from the showroom manager 

Mr N Bull - 29 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Mason worked very hard to get the car that I requested,I was regularly updated and kept informed .The young man who delivered that car was also very polite and professional .  


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.