Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs S Thomas - 2 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis was lovely to deal with not pushy at all which contributed to my decision to purchase from your dealership  

Miss S Bell - 2 October 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paperwork completed in 50 minutes 

Mr G Page - 23 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Mazda and can't stop smiling driving  

Mr L Pennell - 13 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Right from the moment I came into the showroom, I felt valued as a potential customer; my buying experience was really enjoyable, and I was very pleased with the level of knowledge of everyone I dealt with. Highly recommended. 

Mr M Biggs - 4 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of my new Mazda mx5 went perfectly from start to finish.  

Mrs J Hass - 1 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An amazing sales team- made me feel like one of the family  

Mrs S Wharton - 1 September 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank You For all your help and assistance . So happy to have our new CX5 and MX5! The service received from you all was, as always, great. Special thanks to Ellis and John again - glad you enjoyed the brownies which were richly deserved! 

Mr S Campbell - 30 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja and the team made us feel very welcome and valued. This is my 6th Mazda6 in 11 years and the first vehicle I have purchased in England. Excellent value for money, superb customer service, I would highly recommend Northampton Mazda. 

Mr A Wharton - 30 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis and John are a credit to your business. They provide professional service, are courteous and polite and always make you feel welcome. I am a regular customer 6 cars now purchased from you over the last few years and I can honestly say that your dealership is by the far the friendliest and best I have dealt with  

Miss M Catling - 22 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone at the Northampton dealership was courteous, friendly, helpful and approachable. Ellis was great, helped me with my choice of which MX5 to purchase and nothing was too much effort. Thank you. 

Mrs D Stocker - 22 August 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was easy from start to finish, I love the car. Thank you to Perry and John. 

Ms M Proctor - 28 July 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, very polite, not pushy and were offered refreshments throughout our stay, would highly recommend 

Miss K Dodington - 12 July 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's always a pleasure to deal with the 2 John's and Ellis - always do what they say they will, with a smile and I generally get what I want - at my age politeness and customer care are of paramount importance and these people deliver it with abundance. 

Mrs S Jackson - 7 July 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very welcoming team, didn't feel pressured into anything, kind, was able to answer all questions I had, thanks guys  

Mrs I Walker - 5 July 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were excellent, very friendly and efficient. Much better as a sales team than other Mazda dealerships in the wider area. I came away with the new car I wanted, a very happy customer. Thank you John Lau, John Mason and Ellis Herbert. 

Mr C Pratt - 26 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from John and Ellis very happy with the whole experience would thoroughly recommend and will return again in the future 

Mrs H Franklin - 22 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis handed our purchase very efficiently, he was more than helpful and couldn't do enough to help. This is the second car we have purchased from Mazda and are more than happy with the service we received from the whole team, on both occasions. 

Mr N Brock - 16 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ellis herbert and john lau are a great credit to your dealership. 

Miss A Mazilu - 2 June 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely staff, wonderful experience, very smooth service without any trouble. Will definitely recommend to others. 

Mr D Furguson - 24 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Northampton motors is second to none. In particular Mr Ellis Herbert is an exceptional, professional individual who excels in his work and nothing is too much trouble. Well done. 

Mr R Dawson - 23 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From my initial enquiry to the completion of the purchase, everything was handled in a professional manner. All the sales and support staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and I didn't ever feel pressurised. Most importantly I am very pleased with my Mazda 6.  

Ms L Sampson - 17 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John and Ellis were lovely and made the whole experience a pleasure. 

Mr R Malin - 1 May 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a long-standing customer of this dealership my latest experience during this changeover confirms the excellent 

Mrs S Treacher - 26 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is our first time in purchasing from Mazda and we were very impressed. Very professional staff, no pushy salesmanship just good helpful advice. We highly recommend Northampton Mazda and will return when looking on our next purchase.  

Mr P Blissett - 23 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service and everything explained clearly 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.