Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs S Beaton - 13 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received professional and helpful service from all involved in the purchase of my new car. The team bent over backwards to make it a positive experience, thank you. 

Miss M Browne - 11 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja was fantastic throughout the process - never pushy sales and nothing was too much trouble. Both John's were fantastic and made the collection so exciting. In love with my new car and couldn't have been easier from start to finish. Thanks guys!! 

Mrs S Crouch - 10 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love my new Mazda MX-5. All the staff at Northampton Motors were so friendly and kind. Thank you all, especially Aja Islam. 

Mrs S Adams - 8 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was.the third time we have purchased a vehicle from Northampton Motors and we have always found them to be courteous and professional. 

Mr G Smith - 4 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good staff. John the sales manager initially, then Ellis and Ben were a pleasure to deal with - straight and honest. They were reassuring in what I thought might have been a stressful experience as I haven't bought a car for many years. Recommended. 

Mr P Pledger - 2 April 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Azharul and John Lau were great from start to finish. They made the whole car buying process simple and kept me informed. Thanks guys! 

Mrs A Thornthwaite - 28 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is by far the easiest experience I have had purchasing a car. All staff especially Ellis were so attentive helpful professional and enthusiastic with me. I'll be back! 

Mrs C Titterton - 27 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was met by 2 very pleasant, professional, assistants. I also received a telephone call to say my car was ready to be picked up.  

Mr R Clark - 26 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was Alexandra and David Curtis who handled my request for help. Both did a super job and I'm very grateful to them for getting me on the road again quickly.  

Ms V Faulkner - 25 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish from friendly helpful staff.  

Mr R Read - 24 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used a main dealer for servicing excellent work carried out and very friendly staff I will be back 

Ms H Pulling - 23 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you not only did you replace the faulty air bag but valeted my filthy car and made my remote car key work again 

Mr P Tsang - 20 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aja offered me a fantastic service and was very knowledgeable about the Mazda ethos and car in question. Ben was also excellent in answering my questions on a test drive and my experience was very easy and pleasurable.  

Mr R Love - 8 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased with all aspects of the experience. 

Mr P Shadbolt - 6 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent all round service eager to satisfy my demands . Well done to Ellis  

Mr G Cousner - 2 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering we only popped in to ask a question about a condensation problem on my 17 plate RF.... We came away, 5 days later, with an upgraded 68 plate 184bhp soft top  

Mr S Howitt - 2 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and helpful service  

Mrs S Newman - 1 February 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mazda Northampton smashes it again. 

Mr P Leary - 28 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased at Mazda. 

Mrs J Hare - 19 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the showroom were friendly and professional and always ready to help.  

Mr D Neal - 19 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasant experience apart from paying, very professsional and friendly. Recommended! 

Mr D Reid - 18 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your usual excellent service. 

Mr K Hutcheson - 14 January 2019, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good 

Mr G Clark - 22 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis listened to all our stories about the old car and what we wanted in a new one. I didn't feel pressured at any time. Nothing was too much trouble  

Mr J Laithwaite - 20 December 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special mention to Mr Ellis Herbert who dealt with me from the start. He provided a first class service from start to finish. He made the whole experience a pleasure and I would mot hesitate in recommending that any friends or family looking to but a car deal with him directly. Top class. Thanks a million! 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.