Customer Reviews for Mazda Northampton Motors

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Mayes - 25 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John was very welcoming and friendly. His customer service and actions provided a seamless and easy transition and upgrade of my car. Thank you.  

Mr A Rickets - 17 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was welcomed on my arrival, no queueing, back out of the showroom within 10mins with a courtesy car, my car was ready to collect at the time quoted, again, no queueing. Price was as originally quoted. Car was spotless. Very happy.  

Miss D Barratt - 16 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very grateful for prompt service and willingness to change date at late notice yet again. Also car was in quite a state when I brought it in. Was amazed to find it spotless when collected. Thank you for prompt service and attentatoire detail. It is worth the 60+mile drive. 

Mr R Read - 15 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used a main dealer for servicing excellent work carried out and very friendly staff I will be back 

Mrs G Colclough - 10 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience from start to finish. Special mention must go to Ellis who handled everything but John and Tom were lovely too 

Mrs C Taylor - 5 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with how we were looked after and any issues were promptly dealt with  

Mr A Cropper - 1 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 TOP SERVICE 5*S 

Mr J Newton - 1 November 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, efficient service. 

Mr A Clegg - 29 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ellis clearly has a future in this business - absolutely nailed the sales process.  

Mr A Henson - 20 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really nice team there. Done a great job. Will definitely go there again  

Ms S Williams - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had requested online an early morning appointment on a date convenient to me and was given exactly what I had requested. The service took only one hour, during which I sat in the very comfortable waiting area with a cup of coffee made by one of the team. Very pleasant experience with a great team looking after my Mazda. Thanks. 

Mrs R Davis - 13 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very happy with all aspects of buying our vehicle and dealt with by extremely friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming staff.  

Mr K Lewcock - 12 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our whole experience was excellent, and your salesman John Lau made us feel very welcome. We would not hesitate to come to you again for our next MX-5! 

Mr D Woodhouse - 1 October 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff were very helpful and had a lovely greeting from the showroom manager 

Mr N Bull - 29 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 John Mason worked very hard to get the car that I requested,I was regularly updated and kept informed .The young man who delivered that car was also very polite and professional .  

Mr D Willers - 23 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 collect and return service very good 

Mr J Powell - 13 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  First car we have ever had new or nearly new where we haven't had to return to the dealership for repairs or snagging issues. Very impressed!  

Mrs J Grant - 11 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and helpful staff. A most pleasant experience. 

Mr J Pawlikowski - 10 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very helpful and welcoming. They appeared to work as a team together with the service mechanics, communicating and providing feedback over any concerns. 

Mr A Arnold - 8 September 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with whole process from start to finish, staff very helpful and informative and I would happily use your services again. 

Mrs M Richmond - 31 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amy Savery at the service desk was very professional and a credit to your organisation 

Mr S Magadas - 19 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 After an interesting day at your Northampton location Jon Lau managed to sort out an unexpected situation. He was assisted by Tyrone Erasmus. Thanks to both of them. 

Mr D Gibbs - 19 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always been satisfied with the service received both work wise and with the staff  

Mr N Button - 18 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the efficient service offered by Northampton Motors 

Mr R Malin - 3 August 2018, visiting Mazda Northampton Motors

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent collect and return service. 


 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.