Customer Reviews for McLaren Hatfield

Read genuine and honest Motorparks Reviews from our guests. Our guests review and rate their experiences in each of our car dealerships to give you the best possible impression as we aim to deliver a World Class Guest Experience.

In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also have a large number of our own impartial and informative Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Motorparks dealerships. Read our unbiased and honest Car Reviews here.

McLaren Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (13 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Howard Goodkind - 5 May 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rob, James & Craig made my wife and I feel very welcome, and answered all queries swiftly and professionally. The buying experience is the first step, ongoing feedback, events and servicing make the real difference in the journey with McLaren. We look forward to joining & contributing to the McLaren community! 

Paul Brayshaw - 31 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really great experience for me. Thank you. Huge thanks to Craig and Niam. 

Paul Brayshaw - 31 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really great experience for me. Thank you. Huge thanks to Craig and Niam. 

Micheal Booth - 11 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Hatfield, Craig was brilliant loved my GTR was presented beautifully thanks boys would recommend to anyone ????. 

Mr Richard Wheeler - 14 February 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great dealership. Buying the car was easy, staff were always ready to answer questions in person or by phone later and gave a really good handover on collection day. Highly recommended! 

Mr Chris Evans - 15 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience; brilliant sales engagement & great service. Was a pleasure doing business with both Craig & James.. 

Mr Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 

Mr David Stones - 30 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During my purchase I dealt with initially James Woods the Brand Manager who made me feel very welcome and confirmed the package. Following my acceptance Craig Stevenson provided an excellent service and is a credit to McLaren Hatfield. 

Mr Sanjeev Gandhi - 1 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The team understand the who they are working for and the types of clients these cars attract.  

Mr Nicholas Barton - 19 September 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite the undoubted challenges of selling luxury cars from a dusty porta-cabin I really enjoyed the service from Danny and James. 

Mr Adrian Keen - 10 July 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite buying a used vehicle not a Mclaren, the experience was very professional and friendly throughout. James and Danny were excellent. 

Mr Derek Greer - 1 June 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and customer experience at McLaren Hatfield was excellent. The sales team there are passionate about the brand and their customers. Craig was especially accommodating and helpful. 

Mr Jon MacRae - 28 April 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was great dealing with these guys, most pleasurable dealership experience of my car buying life... and there's been a few. All the guys are very friendly and down to earth. Spent most of my time dealing with Craig, would and have recommended him to friends. 

 

We also feature a list of independent dealer reviews on AutoTrader which you can find the links to here.